Please don't call me Auntie!

33 45
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 206

Pleasant Tuesday to all my fellow writers here! Another day for another blog again, it seems I'm floating again that my braincells never cooperate on me hehehe. Then noise.cash also is kind of weird today. Can't post, can't read and can't reply the comments.

Some of my virtual friends message me at telegram if we have the same situation. Then I tell them not to post or replying a comments can lead you into a spam. Maybe the noise.cash have a hacker, again.

After I post my video entry to appics, I visit my TikTok. I'm fond of watching videos there if I'm not busy. As of this afternoon I came across with the video of Bisaya girl, namely Jodesa. She's just sharing on her video on what happened at the bar with her friend.

My own screenshot from TikTok. It's Jodesa!

Jodesa said her friend is stress and she said she want to go out. Then they go to uptown bjc at versus area. Don't know if that location is Cebu City. Jodesa said in her part that she is poor then she will experience a stress then shes gonna stay at home lol.

Maybe her friend is rich and then Jodesa accompanied her at the bar. A pack of bagets and some afamers(foreigners) inside the bar, then Jodesa's friend is drunk. She give drinks to others as in drinks to everyone especially to the handsome guys. Then her friend have a partner already and same with Jodesa.

At the bar...

While they are dancing the young guy tell Jodesa "you know what? you look like my aunt" and Jodesa been turn off. She don't want to dance hahaha. She ask the young guy "how old are you?". The guy said "I'm 22". Jodesa said "you look like my younger brother and don't worry your drunk, I'll take care of you".

I really laugh with Jodesa hahaha, she said I don't like uptown. Lots of bagets(young people). But Jodesa said it's okay if they are young but please don't call me auntie! Sakit tiyan ko sa reaction nya hahaha.

Mhe and Myra in her party party..

I remember my friend Myra who really loves bar also. A Japayuki at Japan. Everytime she invites me to a bar and when she got drunk. She will be more naughty and acting a slut hahaha. We know the boys will grab it, but I always bring my friend to the other corner. Then I tell her to stop.

That's why her sister want me to accompanied Myra at the bar coz she will listen to me once I tell her to stop. Myra is my closed friend since highschool so almost 3 decades of friendship. I don't want her to be in a harm situation so wherever she go I'm always there.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

April 26,2022

8:58 pm

Tuesday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

23
$ 2.17
$ 1.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.05 from @LUCIFER-0404
+ 17
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

Ang ganda mo dian sissy. Pwedeng pwede sa tiktok

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sissy hehehe. May TikTok nmn ako https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSdfrUnE2/. Yan sissy medyo mtgal na din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Jodesa was right, sometimes being called an aunty could sound annoying especially if its in a sarcastic manner

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yuhhh it's true. She never expect it also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kamukha lang naman hihi, hindi naman siguro ka edad.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaedad pud sis hahaha. Mao nktwa jud ko sa video nya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakatawa c.e ko sis. Nasira na hinuon pag ingon ug kamukha niya ang aunt. Kamuot c.e. Wala ko ka encounter niya sis sa TikTok. Tungod sa Imu article nakaila ko niya. Alegre c.e to sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nag follow ko ana nya sis ky guafa nga sexy pa jud nya makatawa sa expression nya sa video nga mga ante mga angkol hahaha. Krn pko humn laba sis mao krn pko nagbsa mga articles.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao ba sis ako siya itry search sis. Wa pako kita niya sa TikTok sukad-sukad sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dia iya link sis grvh kasexy ba.. https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSdym1DVu/

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are so beautiful ❤️❤️❤️ I will must follow you on TikTok hope you have good content there

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh thank you! You can follow me and my content is just simple only but it's original. https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSdyyJHMG/ That's my latest post, my entry to smileyappics for nature spring challenge at appics.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear Jean, the story of Jodesa and her friend was very interesting. You are a very good friend to your friends as well as Myra. And Myra is a cute and naughty girl. Your idea of ​​being together in a bar is very interesting and funny... 😃

$ 0.00
1 year ago

maybe it's like that when someone is in the midst of young people, once I also felt the same way when a 12 year old teenager called me father and I was actually angry because of those words but I realized I was in a situation that wasn't their level at their age. very easy and i understand it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akala ko ikaw yung tinawag na Auntie sis. Your friend is kind of funny. Btw, what is going on with noise? I tried replying to a comment but nothing is happening.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malingaw jud ko ani ni anti jodesa ba ,sigeg kagool nga walay ma harvat nga boys😁Sexyha raba tas mayu kayu mo sayaw😍

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lingaw kaau ko sa mga videos nya sis ba nya sexy kaayu nho. May kaya mn sya pero humble lng jud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Natawa ako sa you are like my younger brother tas ....I will take care of you. Okay din ang banat ni gurl hehe.

Anyare kay noise sis, dina ako nakaka post dun a few days na:(

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha bumanat din c auntie diba. Hay nku sis since morning pa nagloko c noise at wag ka mgcomment bka maspam ka. Bukas na nga ako ulit mgpost.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah okay sis, thanks for informing me, bukas n din ako bibisita dun, sana maayos din nila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakaturn off naman yan ate haha. Well, sadya lang mabait si bagets kaya nasabi nyang ka mukha yung aunt nya. Haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tawang tawa tlaga ako ky auntie hahaha. Mahlig kasi sa guapo at nalasing c bagets naging auntie sya😅.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayaw pa tawag ng auntie ,ak9 nga tinawag na lola ng apo ko sa pamangkin kahapon.

Sana may bagong upgrade sa noise sis para may to na tayo haha nangarap

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hala grvh nmn yung Lola hehehe. Ewan ko matatawa ba ako or magagalit nyan sis.

Sana maging okay na c noise sis ah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Natawa na nga ako sis nakakatuwa nga eh ,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha kasiaw. Majo maamsh kay wa kay pili sa friends. Maajo pod kay maminaw si myra nimo haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Klase klase ako mga friends jud maamsh ky kabalo mn ko makisama gud. Bsta maayu sko mas maayu pud ko mao hanapon jud ko nila, char! Maminaw na c Myra nko mag ayu sya ug di na nko sya ubanan sa bar ug beach hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Samokang aunti oi hahaha,bar girl pud baya ko sauna dalaga pa sis kada uli namo gikan japan atoa na sa disco bar hahahaha,lingaw pud oi,pero control lang jud sa inom kay daghan mga bastos baya labi na ug mahubog na

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mga nawung jud mi ug bar sis lalo natong mga dalaga pami sd. Nag Japan diay ka sauna sis? Kanindot ui. Wa mn ko tuguti sko tatay sauna sis mao c Myra ra nkadayun. Miga namo nga usa nag recruit sa amo. Di jud palabi ug inom ky ang bastos hastang dghna.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis naka japan ko dati,na enjoy jud pagkadalaga ba noh cge adto bar

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Makatawa man Sab ta sa antie oi, hahaha. Maka wala sa poise ng ingnon nga murag kapareha sa antie sa young guy. Maka turn off jud.

Ngano kaha ang noise sis no? Kaganiha pa jud buntag Dili maka post or comment Tawn

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Bsta ky sis hangtod krn sige ko katawa ni auntie hahaha. Nalingaw ko sa iya mga videos ba as sexy pa jud kaau sis.

Naay hacker na sd sis sa noise mao na ingon ana mao bya na nahitabo last yr. Ugma nta mgpost usab ky lisod na maspam.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao ba, search daw nako ng iyang mga videos sa tiktok. Taud² nako wala ka open sa tiktok kay nagtan aw ko ug Arthdal Chronicles

maayo kay na ok na ug balik ang noise sis. Grind na pud ta ug balik didto

$ 0.00
1 year ago