Our humble home

23 42
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 265

Hello everyone!

This month of July I've been busy with our house renovation, our humble home. Eventually it's our parents house but no one occupied the 2nd floor. So me and my elder sister will be living upstairs. I'm the one managed my elder sister's space. Next year she will go home for good. She's an ofw at Cyprus. Her last vacation is 2017. It's been so long.

We really missed her but thanks for the internet connection. We can see each other if she want to call us. Her excitement is very priceless. All her efforts is totally worth it. Spending so much money in this kind of investment is not a joke.Everything is expensive. From materials to labors.

Not yet finished...

This photos is my latest update for her. She said "WOW it's very nice and good job Jean". I'm very happy with her reaction that I never disappoint the expectations that she want. The glass windows will be the next. After that I'll process the papers for the electricity and also for the water.

The loft plan will be that last. If she had enough budget for it. She need to buy some appliances too.

This one is mine...

Our simple kitchen

The bathroom...

It's been 10 days since they started at my area, including the plumber. The kitchen and the bathroom is the only budget that we have for this month. Budgeting is real. This photos taken just yesterday and I send to my partner and to my siblings. My lil brother wants to visit again hehehe. Our town fiesta is fast approaching, I mean next week. We have a carnival near at the public market. During evening we suffered heavy rains.

Tiles for bathroom/kitchen

I'm done buying the tiles for bathroom/kitchen. It cost 95($1.61) each. It's very pricey here not like at Davao City. I don't have a choice. I'm saving some BCH in my wallet for an emergency. My last savings huhuhu. Keep grinding again for the future.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

July 11, 2022

4:05 pm

Monday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

©Jeansapphire39

14
$ 0.20
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 2
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

Slow but sure. Matatapos din yan :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat lee. Magastos din kaya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakainggit nman ang magkabahay na hehe. Almost finish na sis, kunting kembot na lang pareho na kayo ni sis mo may sarili ng bahay.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya mo din yan sis ah. Msarap ksi manirahan ng wlang renta diba. Lapit na tlga matapos ky ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, my dear Jean, your house has changed a lot. I congratulate you, it is becoming very beautiful. I hope it ends very soon, and you live happily in it. The price of construction materials and those tales are really expensive...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks my dear Ellen. Hope this year we can finished it all. We're so excited to move upstairs.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad your house is looking so nice. I still remember your first photos. My best wishes so that you soon finish your work satisfactorily in the name of Jesus Christ.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hello sis! Oh you still remember my first photos hehehe. Thanks and we're praying that we could finished it this year so that we can move upstairs.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow sana all sis hehe, sana ako din soon tapos kahit hindi pa sya tapos maganda ng tingnan, lalo na siguro pag natapos talaga yan..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Dream kasi namin mgkapatid mgkaroon kmo ng sariling amin talaga. Sana this year matapos nmin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakainspired makaview ng ganito. Congratulations sis! Ang ganda ng house pagkatapos nyan

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Tiis tiis muna sa lahat ng gastusin para may budget pgpapagawa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unti-unti na talaga siyang natatapos ate. For sure, ang saya dyan Kase sama sama po kayo hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes langga at wlang utang na naganap hehehe. Ipon ipon lng para may budget. Same tlaga kmi no ate parang apartment style hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice one maamsh. Naa joy makita likod sa mga kahago

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat maamsh.. Kayod lng ta ani para naa mapundar.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Homes are little castles, so make them interesting because that's where you nest, Jean.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's true my friend. Our own castle along with my kids.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, naa nay andam na tiles. Excited ko makakita pagkahuman ug taud sa tiles sis. Hinay-hinay na porma na jud inyong area.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lisod mn gud buhean ang panday nya mglisod na sd kog hanap mao gepatiles na lng usa bnyo/ kusina para sa sunod Sala ug kwrto na sd. Anamon lng sis para di ta macollapsed sa gasto.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nindot jud sya te labaw nag mahuman, laban lang jud mahuman ra na soonest

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat langga. Keep figthting lng jud ta ani kanunay para sa future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

💗💗💗

$ 0.00
1 year ago