My mother in law's birthday in heaven

25 50
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 311

Hello everyone! It's Wednesday already. Days flies so fast lol. I've been MIA(missing in action) here😁. I just need a break in writing because I'm suffering again a hand pain. I didn't publish any blogs in my other blogging sites. My hands is really painful. Pardon my presence guys.

So yesterday upon scrolling at my Facebook, my sister in law posted this one.

My sister in law post🤗

Since I'm not looking the date everyday, last March 20,2023 is my mother in law's birthday in heaven. I really forgot mama, so sorry! I remembered that day my sis in law tell me that she will go to cemetery but I can't go with her because no one can watch with my bb kulot.

My eldest son also is at school. So papa, Juvy and her youngest daughter is the only persons visited to mama. We really missed mama as what my eldest son tell me last night. She's been good to us and provide our needs when she's alive.

Not all in laws are good to us so I prefer to be a lucky one to have a loving, caring, generous and thoughtful in laws. Even the time that were not married with my ex husband they've been good to me. I'm always invited in all the occasions in their family circle. Even the College graduation of my sis in law I've been attending also at Holy Cross College of Davao City.

We're so close also with my sis in law. When she's still a single and working in a factory at Manila she's always giving some clothes, crib and etc for Carl John. Shes giving me also a money if we don't have budget for the milk/diapers. They really provide it. My ex husband that time don't have an stable work. A mamas boy. For me it's too shy depending on them. They don't hesitate to help us with all our needs.

My comment at her post

My eldest son's comment. It makes me cry😢

As of this morning I'm checking the post of my sis in law then I've seen my son's comment. Bisaya can relate. My son greeted mama a belated happy birthday that he missed his nanay so much. Then my sis law replied that mama really loves you a lot that she really cried that your not living already in our house. Then my son said that his very busy at school.

My eldest son is the 1st grandson to my ex husband family and same with me also. So all the love we've been given to CJ, the first apo.

Another post of my sis in law🤗

Happy 70th birthday mama! Thanks for the love and care for us. Miss you so much ma🤗. We will visit you soon. It's my pleasure if you will visit me again in my dream as what you did last year so I really need to visit you that day. Because I dont want you to disappoint.

We will never forget you ma. A good person that willing to share an unconditional love to us. Thank you so much ma and Im not tired to saying that words even it's a whisper only. I know your just watching us.

Love love mama.....

March 29,2023

10:30 am

Wednesday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

9
$ 0.39
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @LykeLyca
+ 2
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

It's always nice to remember our loved ones on their special days... at ang cute ni baby girl sa helmet nya...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis as always tlga sinecelebrate nila ang bday ni mama. Apaka bait ni mama talaga as in! Tinuring akong anak non kesa sa anak nyang pasaway hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday to her. I'm sure she looking down on everyone :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you Bob. She's been good to us and we do missed her. I keep dreaming on her many times, so last yr I've visit her.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday to your mother-in-law sis. Ang kabuotan sa mga sister-in-law nimu sis. Ilang days akong absent sis dito.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Buotan jud na ako hipag until krn. Na dghn na gni ko absent sis pati sa hive ky sakit kaau mga kamot nko ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome sis. Bitaw sis. Maong mubilib ko kaayo. Ag ako sis walay Hive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday sa Biyenan mo sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Swerte ka sa family sa imong ex dae sayang lang kay siya nag tarung sa inyung family para mabuo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat dae! Di jud na gusto c mama mgbuwag mi pero kdtong iya anak na jud nagbinuang nga sya mismo nksaksi wa na sya mgpugong sko desisyon mao nkahilak c mama ato.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday in heaven

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ang swerte mo na kasundo mo yung sister in law mo sis kasi yung iba eh hindi eh. Buti na lang ako puro lalaki kapatid ng asawa ko at mga kasundo ko din.

Happy birthday sa byenan mo, I am sure happy sya ngayon sa heaven

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis.. yes super closed kami ni hipag until ngayon at pag may bday don sa knila my bring haus ako lagi pg uwi ni eldest. Buti na lng mga lalaki in laws mo ksi mahirap din mkisama pg babae pwera na lng sa mbait tlga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mostly ganun talaga kapag babae mahirap makasundo, bihira lang yung mababait talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo Yan kaya mga sisters ni partner ko ngayon mga kontrabida sa buhay namin hahaha. Bala sila sa buhay nila at di kami nakikialam sa life nila din. Waste of time sa mga taong mukhang pera lagi.

Uo nga pala di ako mkacomment sa article mo at inuulit ko pa pero ayaw tlga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

tama yan as long as wala kang ginagawa sa kanila eh wapakels ka, hahaha..

hala bakit kaya?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tagal na ako wa pakels sa knila tska mgkalimutan na lng kami hahaha.

Wa sd ko kblo pero mkacomment ko sa ubn, ay nayabag na c read hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha, tama dapat ganyan ang attitude..

baka nag auodate sila dahil bumalik na si rusty

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tagsa ra gyud ang Ugangan nga maau sis, asa nuon ning mga buotan ug mapinanggaon nga tao maoi mauna nuon ug kuha, but anyways happy birthday in heaven sa mother in law mo sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Uo sis tama ka diha ba. Ubn mga kontrabida pa hahaha. Diabetic c mama mao di jud mahibal an kanus a ra sya kutob dri sa kalibutan.

Thank you sis sa pgbati.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kuyaw pud raba ng diabetic sis, mura pud nag high Blood inig ataki maong ampo nalang gyud tah sa ginoo nga ipalayo lang gyud tah anang mga sakit².

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mag ubn ng high blood ana sis bsta diabetic ka mao grvh kakumplikado na nga sakit ba. Bhla pobre ta bsta healthy lng jud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh sis, naging complicated na gyud na, maong dapat mag amping gyud tah inubanan pud sa pag ampo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago