My ultimate crush

35 55
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 215

All of us have a crush. We can't control our own feelings when it comes to admiration. Through that kind of feelings can cause us a great happiness and also the sadness. Let's accept the fact that being hurt is really normal for the people who learned to admire.

I came across to the article of my friend @JRamona20 about crush. So let's roll it with some questions and I'll reminisce my first crush ever lol.

Who was your first crush?

Wayback to my highschool moment. When I was in 1st year highschool. Ive meet him because of my common friends. His a 3rd year highschool. A tall and handsome guy.

His a shy type but I'm shocked that his a joker. That he can make me smile. He has no idea how much I like him. How I wish he will be mine, naging marupok agad😅.

How do you know each other?

By my common friends in school. We have the same school actuallu, so we can see each other everyday. My day is full of excitement that I don't want to missed the school.

What was your crush like?

Wearing a neat and clean school uniform everyday is the most I like it. That everybody can really stare at him. He belong in a special class same as me also, kala niyo sya lang matalino hahaha.

Our classroom is far from him so I need to wait the recess time. Canteen moment is waving lol! Some of my classmates are aware of having a crush on him. Teasing time will not be missing.

What made you admire this person?

I really admire his attitude. A good and honest one. That you cannot see on him how to be a bad guy. Doesn't fit on his looks also.

Can you share any stories about you too?

When I was 2nd year and his in 4th year highschool, he had a gf. The girl is her schoolmate and our assistant band majorette. I'm a member of drum and bugle corps that time. I'm a xylophoner. So they are my seniors. It hurts me so much that I really don't want to see him. Until I forget him when he graduate.

However, when I was in College I've received a text message through my mobile phone, Nokia lng sakalam!

Hello Jean! Around 6pm I'll visit you in your house and please don't go anywhere if your having a bonding with your friends.

Mr. R

Why all of the sudden he send this kind of messages on me. No one tells him that his my crush when I was in highschool. He don't have any idea about my feelings.

When he visit me that night, we have a lot of chikas to be shared on how our lives been moving. Until I ask him why he visit me? Then he tell me that he made a wrong decision when we are at highschool.

His girlfriend that time is a totally a cheater. Their relationship never last of course, it takes few months only. He just want me to forget so he court that girl. I'm too young for him as his own opinion so he let himself to be with other girl.

I'm totally puzzled what his talking about. Hello? He had a feelings also to me that time but he just ignored only. I tell him also that he is my ultimate crush that time and he never expect also. I tell him also that maybe it's just an infatuation and it's not real. So better forget him and move on.

Fast forward....

We've been in a relationship for 2 years only. I thought that he will be my forever but it's a big no. Don't want to share what happened coz it's really hurt for the second time around.

My ultimate crush lol😍

In the world of love theres no permanent that even the married people really separate in their own ways. We must be sure with our feelings. To love and to be love is a precious feelings that we can get to the people who really cared for us. That no matter what happened they can protect us.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

My unexpected new sponsor, @Korgueshy3.50 thank you so much for the trust and support on me. May God bless you always and keep safe there.

May 6,2022

3:53pm

Friday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

18
$ 2.06
$ 1.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @reanbooks
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 10
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

Oh well. It may not be a happy ending but you have lovely memories about him.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hanggang memories na lng Lee. Pero mgkaibigan pa din kami.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

amor de colegio, las cartas anónimas aunque había sospecha de quien la escribió y las miradas que están llenas de nervios, todo lo que antecede a un primer beso y la primera ilusión, todo un sentimiento lleno de ingenuidad y ternura.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed my friend. That's a puppy love by the way. Have a pleasant day ahead.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I knew love when I was in junior high school maybe 12 years old and liked a classmate who always sat together.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

And it's all puppy only my friend. We're just exploring our teenage life that full of surprises.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Crush crush, uso sad ang flames sa una. Hahaha. Mga neat manamit ug bright sad akong mga crush sa una sis. Daghan sila, naglibog ko kinsay akong pilion.. Haha. Charot lang. Ni balik nako sulat sis. Huhu. Sana saniban nakog kasipagan ani. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sarap magkaron ng crush pero masakit pag makita sya na may kasamang iba even though its just a crush.parang gf lang sakalam hehheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations . Am so happy for you even though you guys pass through hard things you still find things easy 👏👏

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you captain! Life is complicated lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayt naging kayo pala talaga ate but sad kase po kayo yung end game. Pero ate ang talented mo po talaga hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat langga. Pinagtagpo pero di tinadhana hahaha. Dami kasi sya obligasyon kaya ganern. Gnyan talaga pg pamilya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear Jean, reading your first romantic experience was very interesting, my friend. How interesting it was that after a few years you realized that he was also interested in you. As you said we must be sure about our feelings. Because love is a precious feeling. By the way, your ultimate crush is so handsome... 😉

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hello my dear Ellen and yes it's very interesting eventhough we didnt make it last. That's life!

Yuhhh his truly handsome and good man.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aba na carried away din ako sis ah,at naging kayo pala talaga ng first crush mo,pero ganyan naman talaga pag kayo ang tinadhana maghihiwalay at maghihiwalay talaga sa kahit pa anong dahilan

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis hehehe. Muling ibalik tuloy ako at tinagpo pero di nmn tinadhana diba. Gnyan tlga ang life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ganyn naman talaga sis,learn and move on nalang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kilig naman ako sis. Parang mag bestfriend pala kayo tas may feelings kayo sa isa't isa tas walang nakakaalam parang same sa first crush ko sis. Nasa ibang country na siya sis? Hindi talaga natin malalaman sis. Akala natin sila pag nasa relasyon kayo pero unpredictable talaga ang lahat.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kilig moments sympre sis ksi mga bata pa at wla pang obligasyon. Nong nag ofw sya nawalan sya ng time ksi dami obligations sa family kaya nawindang utak nya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww why did you call it quits sis? Well, if a person is not the right one for us maghihiwalay talaga. Sorry sis ha wala na koy pangtips nibagsak si BCH.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nag ofw kasi sya sis tapos dami nya obligations kaya nawindang utak nya at di mkapag isip ng matino. Okay lng nmn at were friends at Facebook..fan ko yun lagi hahaha.

Sagdehe rnang tip ui ang importnte imo presence, char!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis:) Gikalibanga ko gahapon while nasa training grabe ka buang sa akoang tiyan oi hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Way sapayan sis! Aguyy pasaway nga LBM hahahha. Krn okay nka sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi sis grabe akoang tiyan ba. Oo sis, okay nako salamat. Usahay kay maginani akoa tiyan. Need na nako siguro regular inum ug Yakult or other probiotics.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di jud ko gnhan sa yakult ba. Pero fave na sko eldest mao pirmi ko palit ana pg mag grocery ko. Buyag mn nuon ako tiyan di bsta bsta mg LBM.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lami man sis lols :P Nagka-amoebiasis ko sa una sis, 15 pako sukad adto kay lahi na ang timpla sa akoa tiyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

love can bring happiness and love can bring pain all of that happens to everyone who has ever fallen in love when they see someone and when they are in a relationship.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's true! It's really normal for us. We have to expect that moment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Recently I have a girlfriend Who lives in my neighborhood Lol🤭🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh really? Isnt awkward? Don't experience that one

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's my First time:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh goodluck the both of you..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you jeans

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang gwapo nia sissy and I like your categories by liking someone 🥰🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sissy! Uo guapo talaga yan sissy at naging chubby.. payatot kasi yan nong bta pa kami.

$ 0.00
1 year ago