I've started to missed the old writers

29 55
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 300

Hello Wednesday!

As of this past few months I've started to missed the old writers here. Some are not really active nowadays. Some of them have an awesome blogs that really motivates me to work hard and not to ask for other users here. As for me I want to be rewarded with our generous rusty not to my fellow writers unless I've won some of their challenges. A challenge that I never create a pity for myself and it's because the blog I write is totally worth it to be shared.

As I remember last December the 3 foreign users here had a Christmas challenge and it's really a challenging for us. It's because you will think a nice content that could catch a lot of readers. Imagined that? We became creative in our own ways. I've been very happy If Ive received a price of $1 or $0.50 because I worked hard just to publish my own blog with full of love and sincerity. The most important thing for me is how to value other peoples thoughts.

Last year challenges I've joined...

theperfectgiftchallenge2021 for my awesome virtual friends(@CoquiCoin) (Dec. 7,2021)

spend christmas to my younger brother and friends (@gertu13) (Dec. 9,2021)

wishing for christmas(@TengoLoTodo) (Dec. 14,2021)

ChristmasChallenge2021

Allow me to greet a happy birthday to @CoquiCoin for her birthday this month but I forgot the date. Sorry for that Coqui hehehe. Wishing a good health and more blessings to come in your life. How I missed you all! The old writers here at read and I know your all at hive but I'll try best to publish an article there. Hope this month.

Hello to sis @gertu13 and I hope your in a good a health also. Spending more time to your son and also to your plants is one of your happiness. Mishhooo sis! Merrry Christmas to you...

Alloha @TengoLoTodo the scottman of read! How I missed your blogs. My buddy at twitter because of the tokens. How's the Duffy hehehe. Missed the trains. Hope your enjoyed exploring at hive and wishing a Merry Christmas in advance lol🤭.

Sharing good vibes is a nice way to share to others. Some people really forgets how to work hard and they just want to ask to others. Don't be like that because we're not rich enough and were here to earned in our own ways but in the platform not to the users. What ashamed! It feel irritates to the people you've been begging. Put some dignity to yourself.

If someone will send me some begging issues about money be prepared of what will be my reactions. Helping others is not a problem but think first before you move. If you want to build a challenge? Used your own money not to other people. You want to help because someone needs a help? Better to help if you want but don't ask for others just to sustain what you want. I don't know where you borrow a thick face to say that, it feel irritates to the people you've been begging. Don't wait until they blocked you. Don't be so trying hard just to pleased you. Wrong move my dear.

A real writer is an intelligent one. Knows how to communicate with others. Knows how to motivates to be a good writer not to fool the fellow writers.

Have a nice day to all and spread good vibes always🤗🤗🤗...

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

December 7,2022

9:44 am

Wednesday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

13
$ 5.67
$ 5.00 from @ewyr
$ 0.25 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
+ 9
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

I miss those people you mentioned sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis. Nkakamiss Sila nho.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Missing those writers too sis. Namiss pud nako tong challenges nilang tulo last year. Hays, makamingaw to nga time no? December 9 man siguro tong birthday ni Coqui sis. Ganahan kaayo ko Atong iyang challenge nga perfect gift for Christmas ba.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lagi nho makamingaw Sila. Hala Dec 9 diay iya bday, curator nmn sya sa hive sis mao bz na kaau pud. Bibo ato Xmas last yr ba ky dako na kita hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is sad seeing some leave or spend a lot less time here. I haven't been here that long but have seen some designate more time in hive. I get it some do really well over there. It doesn't help Rusty doesn't visit everyone either.

I like the challenge ideas those users did. I haven't done a open challenge for all users to do. 🤔 Maybe I do one before the holiday ends. Now I have got some ideas.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's how the old users make a challenge here that all of us can participate. Some dont have guts to join because of their hesitation. They are quite shy that maybe their English grammar will mocked it with others. The 3 of them are really migrate at hive and I can't blamed them because of rustys behavior lol😁.

That's good you have an idea now Bob. Hope it can help. More works, more challenging.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Now that I have thought of it maybe a "ber" author challenge. That way I can keep the submissions down and give something to all for thier efforts.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

makamingaw bitaw sis samot na ang pag upvote ni Rusty saona nga sunod2x oi... Tama sis if magpachallenge dapat own money jud na di ky mangita pa ug modonate... akong naremember nga mga mapachallenge saona is Christmas time .Wa jud koy giapilan bisan isa ky mauwaw ko mg apil2x ky lagi baguhan pako unya di pa jud anad nga writer

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dghn nta gemingaw ni rusty ba ky lahi ra jud sauna sis nho mao gnahn twn sig sulat bhla tuwad baliskad mga English carabao hahaha. Ubn dri paluma luma ug pa challenge nya wa diay budget na pagpuyo na lng ky mamarites rta ana hahaha.

Ako sauna napugos kog apil sis bsta tulo kabuok dayun hahaha. Nagrasyahan jpon ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dli gyud ko gud writer sis,pero gusto Naku eencourage ang akong fellow writer nga padayon lang gyud, bahalag dli ko mopadayon sah pagsulat,ahahah.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako pud sis ky feeling writer lamang pero ang importante dli bakak ug dili hangin ako content 😁. Ang tanan is tinuod jud hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gyud sis, mao nai sakto kanang dli bakak, naai uban nga usahai mura kag makatuo mura sad ug dli,ahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pero ang tanan ay hangin lamang or botboy hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naa gyud d I mga bot² rah ang gipang sulat dre sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahhaha uo..mktwa na lng ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bsta sah kwarta sis buhaton lang ang tanan,paita

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's hope that the platform will still be standing lods and that later the old users will come back and be at full swing again!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku sis wla na akong alam sa ngyayari dito lulubog lilitaw na kasi ako daming ngyari last week nagkasakit kmi ni Adrielle kaya tlga wala na ako update,

magpost pa naman sana ako ng namamasko with BCH address tsaka para sa birthday gift kay Adrielle🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think it's okay to ask for some donations, but it should be without force. I have seen some users here who do some challenges and yet they are attaching their wallet address just incase someone help them provide more funds for their challenges. As for me it's okay to ask for help because you wanna help others, but don't force the person to help you, because it's indeed irritating. 😁 Anyways Merry Christmas sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nku sis di ako agree sa gnyan lalo na pg nag ddm pa tpos nagmamando pa ng exact amount na gusto nila. Luhh kakahiya na msydo at wag na mgpasikat kung di nmn afford mamigay ng prices. Iba iba tayo ng opinion.

Meri Xmas din sis...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As for me lang naman sis, as long as walang pwersahan or hindi ako kukulitin okay lang naman. Kasi we all need support and it's not bad to ask, basta lang talaga hindi ako pupwersahan. Because it's up to me naman kung magbibigay ako o Hindi..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka nindot diay sauna sis nag read back ko sa ubang writers ka dagko man diay ninyo ug kita sauna sayang wla ko kaabot

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mas nindot jud dati ang read ky c rusty jud nagpabibo sa amoa mao gnhan mi mgsulat. Pero ana mn jud ang life sa online world dili tanan pirmi abunda mao kayod jud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sino yan Jean? 😂 Dony worry makikita mo yan sila soon, mag ikot ka lang sa mga platforms. Sunod na ko sa Hive, under yata ako ni PV doon ewan. Ang dami na kc platform, hindi ko na alam uunahin. Yong Appics ko hanging hahahaha. Ano link mo doon?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Secret na yun sis hehehe. Nasa hive din ako kaya alam ko andon Sila. Di na ako msydo active sa ibang side hustles ko at nabz ako kakabantay sa bunso ko eh. Yan appics at hive ko sis.

https://web.appics.com/s/p/appics-v1-appics-im-251529-fdCB1D1884 Posted with the APPICS app - join the next generation social media on www.appics.com

https://hive.blog/hive-127788/@jeansapphire/a-rocky-beach-namely-pier-uno

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daghanag bitaw og pa contest last year sis no niya mayu pag dagan atong kita dere ato. Karon wana hihi pero sige nalang saon taman ana jud ng life naay ups and down.Kayod lang gihapon ta ani.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama ka sis! Mas ganahan ko last year ky Maka challenge jud mga pakulo dri ba. Maski tuod uwaw mg apil apil pero ila mn e encouraged jud ug maau mao mamotivates jud ka pag ayu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to @CouqiCoin I hope he would be hear to share his special day. Yes @TengoLoTodo is very active on hive.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Coqui is a generous woman. Yes Teng is always at hive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago