In terms of delikadeza

27 38
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 326

Hello November! Its not too late to say it lol. I'm absent yesterday and pardon for that. Are you done visiting your loved ones yesterday? Me and my kids are just home only then my parents only go to hinatuan to visit my grandma, aunts, uncles and my cousins. It takes 1 hour travelling only using the motorcycle of my father.

By the way my topic today is the motorcycle. Yesterday I remind again my eldest bro Nicholas to go to the marketing. I tell my elder bro Joy that my partner will have a vacation this coming December. I tell him about about my motorcycle.

My Jpro raider..my buddy for 8 years..

I need to cleaned up the mess of my eldest brother because his the one using it. Yes it's true! It's not a problem for me but in terms of delikadeza I need to do something. In terms of adjustment also, I did all my best but sometimes it makes me irritated that even me I cant used my own service if I want to go out. Since I have a high respect to my elder siblings I just keep my mouth shut and just smiled.

Fortunately this time is different. I don't want my partner can say any thing about my siblings. Elder bro Joy allow me to get new motorcycle for my eldest brother Nicholas..I'm so happy yesterday hahaha. At last he can have his own motorcycle. I do love my siblings/ my parents and I don't want to hear rude words if my partner will go home.

I'll be more busy this coming December and hope I can still publish here and also to other blogging sites. We can visit the Orange farm beach resort and the cousin of my partner want us to spend overynight there. It's gonna be exciting because I can capture the sunset/sunrise there.

But now we just spend the whole month of November and hope the BCH will go to moon lol. So everybody will be happy.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Shoutout to sis @charol09 for renewing the sponsorship, god bless you sis!

November 1,2022

8:05 am

Wednesday

Philippines

The fighter mom

©Jeansapphire39

10
$ 1.02
$ 0.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @rezoanulvibes
+ 7
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

I think it will be a busy month for most of us as the holiday nears :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

To let someone borrow something and get it back in different condition. Happened to me with my younger sisters. I may have slipped up myself with brother as well:) Anyways those were younger days. It can get annoying, we should all try to returning back in better conditions.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Too much to be good sometimes is bad, haizttt. To the point that don't know how to react because I'm just a younger sibling to them. Now I'm the one will find a way to fixed my own service.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yey! Finally moabot na papa ni kulot dae , pila ka months vacation sa imong hubby?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

After 4 years mouli na ako Afam hahaha. 40 days na dae iya vacation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pasalubong sis🤣🤣🤣excited ka na sis?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ewan ko lng sis ksi di Yun mhlig mgbitbit ksi mabigat dw hahaha. Davao kmi namimili. Hmmm excited din nmn at para sya nmn mglaba magluto 😁..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The motorcycle you have doesn't not look like 8 years old, I seriously thought you have bought this just a couple of days ot months ago. You have maintained it in a very well manner.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

No it's been few years also hehehe. Now it's all black then the side mirror need to changed also. lots of stuffs need to repair inside the motor.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Though this motor bike need lots of care still it looks like new.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

katong naa pa ko sa pinas, pangandoy jud nako ang makapalit og motorbike. nagtigom jud kog kwarta kay akong gusto Honda Scoopy nga tag 70k. wala ko kapalit pero nagasto nako sa laag ang kwarta. hehe pero gamit kaayo makamao nag drive kay ako na mangunay drive mag laag.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Halu sis! Long time no seen ah...

Pagpalit jud ug imo motor ky ako di jud nko kaya ky dghn gastuhanan pero c partner nagpalit ug motor nko sauna pa na sa wa pa c bb kulot. Mahal na rba krn mga motor samut na pg utangon nimo. Di kaau ko mkajoyride ug layo sis ky ginamonitor bya ko sa usa nya di mna sugot ug lagyo nga Lugar.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

o hagbay jud ko nawala sa read cash kay na busy sa family. o basta minyo na di naka maka motor og lagyo. pero if dalaga pa, maka laag og layo. hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Asa mn ka niadto nga nawala nmn sd ka dria hehehe. Lagi lahi ra pg dalaga ka ky way mgbuot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nag laag sa spain with the family. wala makahigayon mag blog sa read cash kay everyday daghan lakaw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow kalayo pud sis. Sanaol na sd ko ani hahaha. Dghn nka napondo nga photos ba. Mg atang ko ani.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

practice na ug drive sis hehehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Cge mn jpon ko mkamotor sis pg naa ko paliton sa gawas. Highskol pko kblo nmn ko modrive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aw dugaya na diay ka makamao mudrive sis I thought di ka makamao mudrive.Advantage jud natong mga bae nga makamao mudrive arun di nata magsalig sa lain

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah di ka nko follower ky wa ka kblo sko ability, char! Need jud mgmotor para sad tipid sis sa pamasahe. C bch lover kaila na sko ug c sis bloghound.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess daghan ko ug namiss sa imong articles bah sorry na po hehe.kaila ko ni BCH lover ug sis bloghound pero si sis bloghound nabusy nas laing blog site ky wa nako kita iya article diri

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay rna sis ug di pa late ang tanan hehehe. Wa sya nabz sa blogs sis kundi nabz kang nani ug sa mga chores sa balay. Sa tg mi nagastorya. Sya bya ako mentor mao sa iya jud ko naga ask about sa blogging.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aw ahaha.aw oh mao pud to iyang sulti last samot na ky klase na iyang anak,aw close diay mo hehehe.isa nas akong idol diri sa read

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Since nagstart ang klase ky sya mghatid sundo ni nani. Closed gamay hahaha, sya mn cge incouraged nko gud mao napasok ko sa appics ug hive pud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh I see at least naa tg guide nimo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And here are my brothers who don't even allow me to go outside alone aah sad life By the way congratulations for the new motorcycle

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ohh they are strict to you hehehe. It's my old motorcycle by the way and it's 8 years already on me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago