Im super thankful to BCH

22 42
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 309

  • Pee Thursday everyone!

Since I don't have any topic to be shared but only paying my globe wifi through my gcash app. People at the Philippines really used this kind of app. Easy to used as long as you have a phone and Globe sim card.

As what my blog the other day the thanks to bitcoincash that I'm done paying today my globe wifi. Thanks God! I'm done with all my bills for this month. Now I can breathe hehehe. This afternoon also I go to Palawan pawnshop for a cashin for my gcash. It's just 300php, additional for my money at gcash wallet.

A text message from Palawan pawnshop

Around 1:22pm I've received a text message from Palawan Pawnshop then I check my gcash wallet and do the transaction. It's really easy and just type it correctly the details.

  • At my Gcash App...

Press the bills...
Then telecoms...
Press the Globe at Home..
Filled up the details...
I pay also the Ginsure Bill Protect..
Payment received..
From my Gmail account...

Thanks to my friend Annalou who teach me how to transact using Gcash App. So that I don't need to go out just to pay my bill. I don't know also what's the benefit of that Ginsure bill Protect and I didn't explore it lol. Procrastinations attack hehehe, I always said I'll gonna check that but it didn't happen. I'm just busy you know hehehe.

Even my SSS transaction I'm processing it on my phone. Everything is very hightech now. Just press press on your phone and it's all done. Not like before right? Sacrificing is life! Everytime we pay something we need to go out. To the point that I hate long queue that it takes few hours of waiting.

No more BCH left😁

Now I don't have any BCH in my wallet at coins.ph huhuhu. But I'm super thankful to BCH that I payed it during unexpected crisis. Thank you bitcoincash! Now I need to grind and grind again. Good luck to me!

Work hard and it really pays off. That's one of my motto since I've started to be a blogger. No need to be super intelligent in writing. The most important is you deliver it correctly and understandable. Don't be so hard to yourself.

Be on your own and composed it with 100% originality. Nasa diskarte lng yan besh! All my works is on the spot I mean I'm not doing drafting or saving it to a laptop. Lots of works to do and I'm always in a hurry hehehe. I have some tasks to do in our house and I'm the only one do it. So multi tasking show hehehe.

We're still lucky to have BCH in our life. All we need is to learned how to earn and to trade. But the market now is on bloody hell😁. I'm not worried coz I don't have any to check at my wallet. I'm so poorita now hahaha.

That's all for todays blog and thanks for dropping. Till next time...

March 16,2023

5:40 pm

Thursday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

11
$ 0.61
$ 0.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.01 from @Adrielle1214
+ 2
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

Sana aakyat pa ang BCH nkaka miss na rin. Anyway, nkaka amaze talaga ang technology, transferring money is totally convenient nowadays.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Halu sis! Hope tumaas na c bch at dapat may ipon tayo hehehe. Grvh super hightech na ngayon so no need na siguro ng employee nho sa mga offices.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis that true we still Lucky to have BCH in our life. BCH is not only bitcoincash it the best digital cash in the crypto-verse

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's true sis! I'm forever grateful to know bch in my life. It changed a lot for us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No hassle na gyud sis, super hi-tech na gyud Ron,dli parehas sauna maluya ka ug linya. Same gyud tah sis wala nai sulod ang coins.ph naku,pagkaluoy,huhu.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lagi sis ui grvh ka hassle sauna mao mgstudy jud unsaon pgkubi kubi sa cp para way sayup. Poorita na jud ta ron hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, mulang sis,naa na gyud sah cellphone ang tanan gyud, ang kinahanglan lang perme ka naai balance sa imong E-wallet,hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good thing you have been able to pay all your bills my dear.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis... Thanks god I've saved some bch for this bill.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ubos na yan sis, pero malalagyan na uli yan kahitbpakonti konti

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis...Soon mkakaipon din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ah, kahit barya barya lng, kapag naipon malaking tulong din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Geratpost

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May man sis oy hanas man ka mo uting-ting og selpon.Ako anu wajuy alamag hahah. Gipasayonan najud ta karon tungod sa ka high tech ba dali nalang jud ,di na hago og oras og effort lakaw- lakaw no.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hala ngano di mn ka kblo sis ui..pagtuon ky halos tanan na krn hemuon na ug online transaction labi ng SSS ky krn June mgstart na as in di nka pwede mgbyad sa office nila..tanggalon suro mga trbhante kung ingon mn gni ila style.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Since we've been travelling back and forth to somewhere, lagi kaming nagoonline payment din. Kahit in advance kasi it usually takes 2 to 3 to post sa billing, pero saves time and effort din instead pumila.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sa pila tlaga ako nawiwindang kaya okay na ako sa online transaction kahit may charged pa hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Here in Pakistan, we have Easypaisa & JazzCash for such types of transactions

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh that's good. Easy ways of paying.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also using Gcash in paying our utility bills. It is more convenient for me and less hassle for falling in line to any payment center.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes tama ka! Less fare din pg lalabas ka pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago