I'm once a newbie

42 36
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 324

How can you define a newbie?

Actually I'm not a blogger but when pandemic strikes us, we just stay at home and getting bored. Im a beachlover and I know some of the bloggers knew it. I'm fond hanging out with my closed friends even I have a toddler because it's my happiness also.

Due to my curiosity I tried online earnings at my phone. Until I meet noise.cash then followed read.cash even I'm not a good writer huh. I'm once a newbie here but a viewer at first. The first word I can utter for myself is I feel shy because I'm not capable with my abilities. I have a lot of doubts.

What if they don't like my blogs or maybe my English is not good. I'm too much aware with some Filipino people when it comes to English grammar. They really reacted with that but they don't know some intelligent people said to me "oh come on with that bullshit grammar also in that blog". See? What will you feel if that words will pointed on you?

Sometimes too much confident is not good. Stay humble and maybe people can truly appreciate your blogging. Ive encountered a lot of rude and good people here but I managed it properly because I don't want any argument also. Sometimes I stay quite if I'm too much annoyed.

One more thing also when I was a newbie I just read some articles on how to make my blogs nicely. But I never beg anyone to read my blog or want a big tips. Hey don't do that, it's a wrong move. I tell you frankly you will not gain anything if you will do that. Put some efforts how to be a blogger.

In my entire life in blogging I never beg hahaha. Oh my god! I don't have face anymore to talk to someone. Maybe I'll be quitting and gone for good. Yes I'm totally serious with that thing if I do that one. But sad to say I didn't do that stupid thing. I just write in my own ways and if I'm not in a mood or I'm too much tired so I take a rest. Don't be too hard for yourself in writing. Don't forget to take care of your health.

Thank you read cash

I'm forever grateful in this platform that I've meet a true friend that I can talked when I'm happy and sad mode. Being 1 year here it's really a huge journey for me. Last August is my 1 year old here but I forgot to celebrate it lol. I'm totally busy with a lot of stuffs especially to be a full time mom. If I can't read right away your blog it means I'm still busy but I'm catching all of you if I can have spare time to spend. Just wait okay?

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

October 29,2022

6:42 pm

Saturday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

©Jeansapphire39

12
$ 0.48
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @rezoanulvibes
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 9
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

I'm forever grateful pud ani na platform sis kay nakaila tika, yay. Bitaw ikaw jud pinaka close nako diri Mao super thankful kaayo ko sa Atong friendship. Tinuod jud sis, never beg to someone to read our blogs, it's up to them kung mubasa sila or dili. Ang maayong buhaton kay engage jud para Mu increase ang views sa Atong article.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ayay nkahilak na sd kog thumbtacks ani hahaha. Bitaw sis super thankful sd ko dri sa read ky dri ra sd teka nakaila pud. Kalimot kog dm nimo gahpon ba. Naa ko ingon sa imo ky tungod sa kabz nko nalimtan jud hahaha. Bitaw wa jud ko katry mo beg sa usa ka tawo para lng basahon akong blogs. Uwaw mna ui.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, nagbaba na d i. Dili na lansang, thumbtacks nalang... Kung nag dm ka sis, di pud dayon nako ma seen kay busy pud ko gahapon man... Uwaw jud bitaw sis ay Mao need jud maningkamot nga magkaviews ay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Motivational, honest and impressive speech. I really like your sincerity to the blog writing. Begging means you don't have value of your writing in front of you, that is why you beg others to read which is not good for good writer. One year I good journey, hope one day you will share more about your journey. Like ups and downs you faced, earnings, friends, meets someone special, inspirational users, etc.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much and yet it's too difficult to write everyday that sometimes I'm floating hahaha. I almost share half of my life here since last year.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am agree to you, writing every day, it is one the very dificult tasks... I have been also sharing. If me when I'm only 3 months elder here, faced so many problem, writing blocks,etc, I don't know how much you would have been through?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I think we all were that way when we first started. I can remember thinking I had no confidence putting articles out. Engagement really is the key, a little of it is all it takes to get rid of the stress of writing . I strongly believe it has helped me become a better writer. This community is awesome I wasn't a writer until I came here :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

"I strongly believe it has helped me become a better writer"

Just like me also hahaha. I'm not a writer since birth but I just learned here and thanks for this platform. Engaging is the key wherever we go.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am happy na Nakaila teka diri sis though dili ta close pero happy ko pag naa koy makaila nga bisaya diri.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mas hapi ko sis bsta naa mga bisdak sa platform na ako makita pero di bya tnan approachable sis 😁.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww hehe. Ako basta kahibaw ko nga bisaya, binisay on jud nako ako comment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😊 when I started I had that feelings that what if nobody likes my article, before I said let me push myself forwarf

$ 0.01
1 year ago

All of us have the same feeling as a newbie here. Just keep writing and engaging is the key.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same feels sis as a newbie ,ang hirap super kasi nahihiya ako feel ko mali mali lahat mga english ko ,eh mali mali naman jud😂 Pero napadayun kay wala may ming bash nako😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Na English carabao rmn gni ako pero ang importnte is understandable sya. Wa mn nuon nangbash sko English so far hehehe. Wa nko kapublish usab sa hive ba, haizt wa nko time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same sis ,pero ganahan man pud ko naay mo correct nako oy pero wala man sad ,siguro pasagdan nila😅 Nah ,active nakog balik sis pero wana ko tagae ,ahak na😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay rmn mo correct pero in a nice way pud nga Dili harsh ang dating ba. As in wa na hehehe? Mao need jud huna hunaon unsay maau nga topic sa hive ba. More in beach mn ko sis ky sa amazing nature ko pirmi publish ky macurate sya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lage sis ,dah oy wana ko ganahi😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Luod luod dayun ka murag ako hahaha. Lain sa hive pg di ka duol sa luwag sis ky nganga jud ka. Nagsa rko masaag sa discord Tig greet rko ug good morning hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage ,ako gani pud oy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis tagsa nalang ko ka visit samot na next week kinahanglan kayud to the max nane akoa kay kinahanglan tag kwarta,but e try japon nko maka catch up ug maka post bahalag gikalimtan nko ni rusty one week na hahaha.laban lang gihapon

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Okay rna sis ang ubn gni once a week ra publish ky bz lgi twn ky sideline hustles ra bya nato ni. As in wa na c rusty babe nasaag nimo jud sis? May gni sko sis pila ka adlw ko absent bya pero nkavisit pa mn sya nya nuon. Asa kha ka nabikil nya ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sissy ang layo na talaga ng naratinv mo, ang laki na ng improvements mo congratulations

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nku sissy isang hamak na writer pa din hehehe. Kw tlga umagang umaga pinapatawa mo ako.

Salamat sa lahat sissy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True nmn sissy ang galing galing mo na talaga sissy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di nmn eh..simply pa din style Ng blog ko at English carabao pa hahaha. Yayain pa nga sana kita maghive ksi mgnda din don.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uhive ba sissy? Meron din ako dati kung un pero matagal ko ng di dinalaw

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti wala pa akong na eencounter na ganon maganda sana kung ang approach is makatulong hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Good for you. May mga harsh na users dito non kya pag nasupalpal mi nmn eh titigil din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo nga eh kala mo talaga haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din ate nahihiya pa before especially nung mga days na nag eexplore pa lang po ako dito, para po akong bata na naghahanap ng direction haha. Buti na lang po di tayo sumuko kase look at us now, may improvement at achievements pong nangyari hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nkakahiya tlga pg newbie pa tayo noon langga ksi di natin alam ang kalakaran dito pero iba na mga newbies ngayon. Natatawa na lng ako at napaisip na tayo non parang sisiw lng sa tabi ang tahimik hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm really happy that I met you here sis. 🥰 Usa sa pinakabuotan na akong nakaila dris platform. 🥰 Makahinumdom lang sad ta katong bag o pa ta dri sis nuh.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamatay sis! Isa pud ka sa mga buotan dri ba ug mski asa nga platforms mag abot jud ta ba hahaha. Lgi mkatwa na lng ko kdto bag o pa ta dri.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang anuman sis. Salamat sis. 🥰 Mao gayud sis. Sa Appics naundang tag kalit adto. 😅 Sa Hive ra gayud ko wa midugay sis. Bitaw sis wala pa ta kaayoy kaila o na close.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pahulay sko sa appics sis wa na mkaya hahaha. Sa hive mkapublish ko panagsa pg naa topic. Mga engot pa ta sa newbie bsta publish lng jud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dugay nasad ko wala ka update adtoa sis. Mayo ka pa sis. Ako was mitulin sa Hive. Haha mao gayud sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nku 13 days na ako absent sis ui. Sa noise.app ug read ra jud twn ko pirmi. Sahay absent pko dri.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mayo kay 13 days imu sis ag ako sis murag 2 months na. 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wla naman ako g naexperiencena rude sis kahit ndi maganda ung mga article ko🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Good for you sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Meron ka naencoubter na ganun?

$ 0.00
1 year ago