Happy new month

36 41
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 291

Hello September!

It's a new month, new day and new blessings. I know some of you been busy making a report for the whole month August but I'm not yet checking my works. Despite of my busyness last August Im still blessed here even I can't published everyday. Sometimes our green baby didn't visit me and I do understand it.

No need to be disappoint and make yourself depressed instead make a way to be motivated in your own ways. There's a lot of options how to make your blog nice and catchy to everyone. I'm not a good writer as well but I'm doing my best too. I'm not too smart and brilliant but I write it originally and especially the photos I've been attach.

For almost 1 year here in this kind of platform, I've learned a lot too. But that's life! We must sacrifice and engage to others not to post and run lol. Even I'm too busy for being a full time mom but I do balance everything. From my kids, household chores, to my side hustles and to my nagger partner lol. Got headache sometimes that I want to rest myself. I'm suffering hand pain also for the past few months. I need a break also and take care myself. Health is wealth guys, don't forget that. Don't be too hard for yourself.

By the way I've been busy this past few days also. Taking upstairs our stuffs is too tiring. I'm starting cleaning our humble home at the 2nd floor. Too much things need to be clean and arrange. And I'll be one to do that guys. My eldest son also started already their face to face class. From morning to afternoon just like his schedule when he was at junior high. My son grows so fast and his taller than me lol. Some people can't believed that I have a 17 year old teenager.

Our humble kitchen...

My kitchen soon...
Not yet finished...

It's been 2 years been stucked. I mean some of my things. It's too difficult to clean my 2 dish drainers. Got a lot of stains that I really used the Scotch Brite sponge. Oh my God I've got some utensils also been send by my partner but I just put aside lol. Need some cabinet for it and I need enough money again for the carpenter.

When it comes to my stuffs at home I'm too much meticulous. I want all of them been placed in a right place and must be clean, char! That's the reason why my partner admired me a lot when it comes in cleaning. It's true guys! I lived along with my kids and I do all the stuffs. I don't want to get a housemaid and it makes me irritate to adjust if I can get a lazy one. Another problem again.

That's all for todays blog and I'll continue upstairs for some things need to be arranged. It's freaking hot here at Mindanao, Philippines. Thanks for reading and happy new month to all!

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much sis @Adrielle1214 for renewing and more blessings to come this month.

September 1,2022

9:41 am

Thursday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

©Jeansapphire39

10
$ 0.56
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 7
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

Iba pa din kasi talaga pag ikaw mismo gumagawa e. Mas kuntento at mas palagay ang loob pag ganun kasi alam mo un effort mo.

Happy new month! Good luck sa tin :D

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes tama ka Lee! Mas gusto ko kasi Ako mismo gumagawa.

Pee new month din😁....

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy new month , this month came with new expectations we should not be worry and depressed we should be motivated like you said. And yeah it is tiring to taking things up

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you and Happy New month also to you. Be positive thinker as always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice imong kitchen sis, samot nah ug mahuman Nah gyud nah, hinay² lang gyud sis, mahuman rah lage nah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe jud ka-busy sa atong mga life sis no? Pero ganahan jud kaayo ko sa color sa tiles sa imong lababo ay. Nice kaayo ang dark tiles.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lagi sis way kahumanan ato kabz ba. Nindot jud ang tiles nho pati c sister gnhan pud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice gyud sis. Napa-wow Gani si Adam pag Tan aw niya sa picture

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Imo diay gepatn aw hehehe. Sa pikas mglimpyu pko inig humn taud sa samin para ebalhin na nko ako modem sa wifi nga tua sa tndhn gebutang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakimarites si Adam Sis, hahaha... Maayo kay duol na dayon ang inyong wifi sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha kacute nki marites jud. Didto sa nko gebutang sa tndhn ky naa bya nagpnday sa taas bsin matarug ba mao ibalhen na nko puhon sa sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang daming chichirya hahaha. Baka naman. Charr. Finally ber months na hooray!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Good for 1 month Yan denn tska may biscuits nmn. Budget muna at taghirap na. Yes mamasko ako syo denn hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy first day of the month sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same to you sis and salamat din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same with me sis, minsan hindi din ako binibisita pero okay lang. Hindi na din naman ako nag eexpeect unlike before na nadidiscourage talaga ako. Now hindi na kasi busy din naman ako. Disappointed lang ako sa mga failures ko sa August gawa di ko talaga na achieve, but when it comes to my earnings I don't have any complaints.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Apir tayo sis! Minsan tinatamad na din ako mgsulat kaya dami ko absences at dumagdag pa bakasyon ko hahaha. Konti na tlga kita natin nho di gaya last year.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi sis, ang linis ng utensils mo, kami sis walang na e pundar na gamit, palipat lipat kasi kami ng tirahan, di ako motivated bumili ng gamit kasi baka lilipat na naman kami, sayang din, di namin madadala lahat.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis medyo masinop ksi ako sa mga gamit. Dami kaya nasira sa mga gamit ko sis ksi palipat lipat din kmi. Pero dito sa parents na ulit ako mgpupundar ng gamit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Busyness overload jud dae pero nindot sa paminaw oy hapit na jud mahuman inyung balay .

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ferteng bzyhan jud dae ba. Sahay mgrelax na lng ko ky di jud maapas hahaha. Soon dae mahumn na jud amo payag nga cute.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome sis, lapit na matapos sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis madaming kembot pa tlaga hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kya yan sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Have a very happy month dear sis....

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hello sis! Thank you so much and same to you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think you love a decorated kitchen like me From where you bought these stands I wanna order too

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you and it's made only in my country. Here at the Philippines hehehe. What country you are?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakabilib naman po kayo galing niyo pong magbalance ng time hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe need tlga para lahat ma achieve. Salamat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy new month sis! 🎉 Congratulations sa tanang achievements nimu sis. 🎉 Congrats sad kay nag puyo na gayud mos inyong new home.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat pud sis at pee new month pud nimo diha. Sko sister sa mi stay ky butanganan nmn sya ug samin this week. Akoa wa pa mao delikado para ka kulot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang anuman sis. Salamat sis. ❤️ Hapit namo lipat sis. Pag mahuman na puhon sis. 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy New Month Ate Langga! Hoping for more blessings to come. God bless ate!

Pareho po tayo ng kulay ng lababo po hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Halu langga! Pee new month sa atin at sana mgpump na c bch para more blessings.

Ohh same tayo. Maganda ksi sya at di na uso yung white.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes po ate hehehe. Ang ganda nga po ng color. God bless you ate Langga! More bch to come po .

$ 0.00
1 year ago