Enjoy your life to the fullest

28 55
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 316

Pee Monday everyone!

Its a brand new day and holy week is waving for us. As of today my son don't have school and they will resumed on April 11. So I don't need to wake up so early to prepare his breakfast. I can relaxed a bit but still I'm busy hahaha. Don't forget to smile and be happy.

(My eldest son send this photo to me)

I'm a Catholic person and we have some beliefs during holy week. No meat at all especially the holy Friday. It's a Filipino cultures by the way. Even I'm not a religious type but I do believed in God. I put a trust on him, a 100%.

By the way my topic for today is about our party party outside with my friends. Last Saturday, Myra and Necel invite me to have a disco at Ramz. FYI I'm not really a blogger coz I loved dancing along with my friends lol. That's who I am! We're a party people when we were young. Now that we have our own families we just go there sometimes.

At Ramz.....

(The entrance....)

(The cashier area.....)

TRUST ME YOU CAN DANCE...

This line makes me smile. I know that some people really don't know how to dance. But if you are at the dance floor already I know you can groove it. Music is the best medicine for me. When your lonely you can go out have some fun along with your friends. Life is too short guys and give some space for yourself.

(We're the 1st customer lol😁)

(Jean and her Japanese husband)

(marites attack😁)

(Cheers! Have some beer😁)

(Smile😁😁😁. I'm full of sweat🤣)

Around 9pm I just followed them at the bar. I need to wait bb Collin to sleep before I'll leave. Need to fix everything. Mother's goal! My eldest son will be the one to watch him while I'm not around.

This bar is located at the 2nd floor. At the ground floor is the live band but they get bored hahaha. They ask me if they have a disco house. Since it's my first time to be there, I tell them " wait I'll gonna ask". My big eyes roaming around if someone I know In that place. Boggssss! I've got one. It's Cheryl, the wife of my co dancer when I was in highschool.

She tell me that in the 2nd floor have a disco house, got a big area. So she guide us till we find our own table inside. Thanks to her! The place is so amazing. Got a lot of fascinating lights that keeps me drowsing hahaha. The sounds was so loud. My friends loved the place. It's perfect ika nga nila.

(Mhe and Myra)

( The 2 sisters and mhe)

(Mhe and Necel😁)

(Super happy 🤗🤗🤗)

(The husband of Jean wants a selfie also with me🤣)

We really enjoy the night along with the beers hahaha. We're a party people even if we're old now but it's okay guys life is so precious. The husband of Jean really enjoyed hahaha, even he don't know how to speak English. We're the one adjusting. We call also him as an "AFAM" because his not a Filipino person. His a good guy and he treat us more beers. All of us been groggy that night but still we can managed our self. We can walk and dance hahaha.

Always remember that were not getting younger and we must saved it. Enjoy your life to the fullest and I thank you!

Thats all for todays blog and thanks for dropping by. Then later I'll go to Myra's house also. She just called few minutes ago. She will go home at Japan this coming April 8.

April 3,2023

3:09 pm

Monday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

13
$ 0.17
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @pajeroz
$ 0.02 from @Reclusexantho
+ 3
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

Never too old to have some fun with friends :) I actually miss dancing.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes of course! We're feeling young if we're in a dance floor lol...wow you know how to dance huh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I got some moves. I can groove. Might be feeling it the next day if I had a night out. 🤣 😂 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's nice 👏👏👏. Dancing can make us young hahaha. Forget the problems for a while and just enjoy the moment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is true but it's sadly been almost 15 years but I know I got it still.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You don't look like your age☺️ you have maintain yourself in a beautiful way. It doesn't matter in which stage a person is, a teenager or a matured middle aged person or a aged person, if you enjoy doing something then it's really fine and great. We all can see you enjoyed a lot.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm sweet 41 lol😁. But feeling young in heart and avoid stress. Just keep smiling even we have a lot of problems in life. Be happy always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You don't like 41😅,such a shiny and beautiful skin you have and I know a beautiful heart too . The advices are really helpful. Thank you for this

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang saya siguro niyan.. Never pa ako nakatry pumasok sa ganyan disco o kahit bar. Masyado akong kj ai🙊.. Parang merong what if tuloy ako na bakit hindi ako nararanasan ang lumabas labas, kahit man lang uminom. Maganda din ang nakakaranas ng ganyan para hindi ka mapagkwntuhan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hoy mgbago ka Ng lifestyle mo at di pa huli hehehe. Masaya kaya pg nasa bar ka na kahit di magaling sumayaw pwede nmn pangkagawad moves🤣🤣. Sanay kami sa bar kaya nkakamiss din. Pag nakauwi Ng pinas di tlga pwede na di mgdisco.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Patingin ng pang kagawad moves Hahaha.. Naiinis din ako sa sobrang pagkaintrovert ko. Kahit makipag kwentuhan o biruan sa personal alangan ako. Naiinggit na tuloy ako sa personality mo kasi kahit kanino ka iharap kaya mong ientertain. Kung ako yan panigurado snob yan sakin🤣. Nagiging madaldal lang ako kapag super close ko na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay nku angat mo dlawang kamay mo at punta sa right/left katawan mo pwde na yun hahaha. Di bagay sa akin maging introvert ksi sasagot ako pg tinatanong kahit pa anong language hahaha. Yung hapon hapon nga nag sign language lng Ako🤣🤣🤣. Panay tawa nya sa akin dios MiO.

Kaya mgbago ka at di pa huli ha. Naku makikita mo tlga pano maging masaya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha naiimagine ko yung sign language🤣.. Nakikita ko sayo yung kapatid ni papa dati eh, ganyan din ugali kahit pa sign language talagang sasabak din. Nagkaroon kasi yun ng manugang na afam hahha, eh hindi yun nagpapahuli kahit hindi niya masydong maunawaan mag sign language yan😂. Ako hindi ko talaga kaya magbago ai.. Kahit nga sa mga pinsan hindi ako masyado nakikihalubilo. Iwas ako sa mga pagtitipon na yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you really enjoyed it hundred percent. Your happiness is obvious from your face. Happy to see you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe thank you so much...just sometimes only can hangout with friends.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hataw na hataw po siguro kayo sa pagsasayaw at pinag pawis an kayo ssi. Ang saya siguro ng disco ano? Never tried kasi nahigilo ako sa ilaw

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis at napapalaban sa sayawan hahaha. Kaming lahat pawisan tlga. Super enjoy kami at super saya at minsan lng nmn. Sanay na kami sa ilaw t may usok pa Yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wheew solo nyo ata ang place!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

After few minutes sis dumating na ang iba.. around 11pm tlga naglalabasan mga party people sa amin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakamiss magdisco sis, ang saya kaya nyan kahit masakit sa ulo ang ingay usok at alak🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True sis! Kakamiss din ang buhay liwaliw lng na parang wlang prblma sa buhay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ung sarili mo lng iisipin mo at magsasaya kpag medyo badtrip

$ 0.00
1 year ago

maayo paka sis naa py time mgparty2x hehehe..makamingaw pud mgparty ba though maihap lang pud ang time nga nakatry ko ug sulod ug mga ing ana nga place

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nagsa ra pud sis ai pg manguli na sila ky gusto mn jud na sila mghapi hapi ky ana mi sauna sa dlga pa. Laag pud mo sa imo mga miga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Enjoying should also be part of life. It gives color to our life. As much as I could I will also go out with my friends and get happy all around.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's good! Just enjoy and have some fun also. Then don't forget to smile😁.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In short, you enjoy it a lot it's good to have time for yourself it will give you happiness by the way you are beautiful and don't look older lol No doubt life is precious

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you and yes I enjoy a lot. It's not always, so I need to go outside sometimes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago