Bitcoin games

43 45
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

#Blog 202

Are you fond of playing games to your phone?

As a matter of fact I've been addicted to a Farmville game at Facebook. Are you familiar with that game? I played that game last 2008 I think through my phone. Then Flappy birds also that makes me crazy everyday hahaha.

Until pandemic strike us I've changed. I started to played the BLING GAMES BITCOIN. There's a lots of games at bling and just select which one you want. I have 4 applications that time. I really enjoyed playing all of them everyday.

The bling games is a paying app that you can withdraw through Coinbase. Last year also my eldest brother have a new phone and I tell him to play the BLING GAMES so that he can earn also like me.

I registered him at Coinbase, Gcash and Coins.ph along with this 4 applications of bling games. His very thankful to me coz he enjoy it a lot while his earning also until now.

We also played COC wayback 2017. Our clan is BATANG PINOY then our leader is my elder brother but my eldest bro have other clan but I forgot the name. How I wish the COC game will be an earning game also.

Download again the bling....

My own screenshot from Google play
Inside my phone lol😁

I just download only 4 applications for my bling games. Since I've got a new phone, I just select only the important apps that can really be useful for me.

Unfortunately you can try to play the Bitcoin games if you want to earn while your playing. It's truly legit coz I withdraw already my earnings.

My remaining points since I left this..

Piece of advice don't let your phone to be at full storage. It can corrupt some of your datas then later on you can't access it. Just like what happened to my Metamask App. Until now I can't move on that I lost a lot of my investments at tokens. Lesson learned Ika nga!

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all sponsors!

April 22, 2022

7:16 pm

Friday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

18
$ 2.13
$ 1.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 13
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

Hinfi ako mhilig mg games sis. Hahaga

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nku sis dati nawiwili ako mag games kahit wlang earnings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hace un tiempo atrás jugaba con rollercoin y aparte de ser entretenido pude obtener sathosis, pero ya deje atrás las faucet par pasar mas tiempo con los blog, pero siempre atento a buenas oportunidades con juegos novedosos.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Some time ago I played with rollercoin and apart from being entertaining I was able to get sathosis, but I already left the faucet behind to spend more time with the blogs, but always attentive to good opportunities with new games (English translation🤗)

I'm not familiar with rollercoin but not don't have faucet earnings. I just focused with my BCH earnings. Then I played again this bling applications to earn btc.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron akong mga ganyang games sissy kaso almost 1year ko ng di nadadalaw sa dami kong bc, ang sipag mk talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh meron ka din pla Nyan. Pero kaka install ko lng sissy at minsan ko lng malaro ksi nag pegaxy ako. Dami kung bz din hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan nilalaro nmin dati ni sis jay997 nong dipa kami nagreread hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I try this games 😂 lol... But I love GTA vice City 😅😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

GTA vice city just like mobile legend?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can be played on both mobile and laptop Go to the Play Store and type GTA Vice City I play this game on my laptop!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh.. I'll check at play store now. Thanks for this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko pa natry mga mag games ulit. Meron dati pero di ko na alam kung san napunta mga earnings ko dun. Nung nagpalit ako ng computer, di ko na nasave mga un.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan lng apps ko na games ko pero minsan ko lng malaro kasi bz much tlga hahaha. Pg same email lng ginamit mo sa games di yan mawawala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've already played one of those earning games they still legit but my concern is that it needs time to focus to obtain more. It has a big help.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True! It's hard to managed all my earning apps lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakapaglaro na din ako niyan ate before and I already cash out 500 pesos pero dinelete ko din po nung nagstart class namin Kase baka mafull storage ako hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Diba legit sya langga hehehe. Lakas mka consumed ng mb ang bling at okay lng sana kung maluwag pa storage.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love Bling games sis but since sa Coinbase yung cashout, medyo nahirapan ako when it comes to withdrawal. Di ko pa nanimeet ang minimum requirement ng withdrawal kaya nakatengga ang pera ko sa Coinbase :(

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sis sa PayPal ko napasa ata pagka galing sa Coinbase. Pinag aralan ko pa ulit yan ksi tagal ko ng di nilaro yan eh. Di mawawala pera mo Coinbase sis don't worry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sis..unsa username atong writer na nag copy paste..di nako makita

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unsa tg nimo sis ky e dm teka now na hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, salamat. Sayang nga may 200 pesos pako dun. Itry ko ngang magtrade :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Jean, Thank you for mentioning your experience with phone storage, we have to be very careful. I was very upset at the time that you could not get into your metamaske. These games are a lot of fun, but unfortunately because they are paid through coinbase, coinbase is sanctioned in our country.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Very welcome my dear Ellen and yes too bad to experience about the phone storage. I'm very overwhelm that youve been upset with my old METAMASK account.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto pud ta nako magdula Ana sis, try daw nako kung pwede ra ba mag withdraw bisan ug Dili verified ang account. Siguro sa convert lang ang Dili pwede kung Dili verified no?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sko nadumduman sis murag Coinbase to Paypal ako pgsend ana. Then pasa na pud sa gcash. Friend nko sa tg dati ako gepasahan ato.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw Mao sis. Gi try nako download balik ang coinbase, pwede ra d i mag send pero ang convert lang Dili pwede

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wa pa nko getry sis..cge ra ato rana studyhan hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage sis, ato na e explore ang wallet. Nag download nako ug Bling Apps

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try ug duwa sis bhla usa ka app then try ug withdraw ky murag wa mn ko maverified sa Coinbase gud sis. Nabz ko ky nangabot na mga bisita namo gkn Tandag.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige sis, ako try daw ug download. Unta ma ok ra ang pag withdraw Ana diha kay para daghan ko ug pwedeng ma extra income

$ 0.00
2 years ago

in the past when I started getting to know crypto this is a game that I play almost all the time but one thing that I started to pay attention to leaving this is the application is very consuming storage space and especially mobile ram so the phone often runs out of power so I leave this game.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's true but if you have few apps in your phone you can install this kind of games.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A chic toy. Unobtrusive interesting graphics. Also pays pennies. Sometimes there are not even No. I had no problems with the wallet, then transferred to payeer. Sometimes the payment is delayed, well, I think Admins on the weekend only 7 pcs. Now in the toys do not play. But in general, more of these games. Success!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I don't have that one sis and some online games really have a delayed payment but it's okay as long as it is legit app.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naglalaro din ako niyan dati sis binura ko nalang,kapatid ko ngturo sakin niyan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Legit kaya yan sis at btc pa ang earnings. Pag maluwat pa storage mo try mo ulit kahit 1 app lng, pangpalipas oras.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis subukan ko ulit yan,hanap muna ako burahin na apps hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan yung sinasabe ng friends na pwede mag earn ng btc Thanks for sharing sis I'll try to search that later

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis pang btc earning tlaga Yan. Legit din yan. Welcome sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bling games oh thanks for sharing can you please share the link with me

$ 0.01
2 years ago

As a matter of fact there's no referral link with that games. Just search bling games at Google play store. Welcome captain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago