Would You Rather? Part II

6 59
Avatar for Jeaneth
10 months ago

It's been a while since the first part of this prompt was written. I was notified by @Amjad_Ali_Waince through his mention on his article.

So without further a do, let's begin!

Would you rather have nosy neighbours or noisy neighbours?

You guys know how introverted I am, so both of these are such a nuisance to me. However, if I were to pick one between the two, I'd rather have noisy neighbors. With having a noisy environment, I could resort to construct a soundproof room. That way, it gives me the solution to get rid of the noise I'll hear in the neighborhood.

Having nosy neighbors is something I can't imagine dealing with. I don't like small talks. I'm an awkward person so socializing to people especially in the neighborhood would definitely a challenge most especially if they stick their noses intruding my personal life. That's a red flag.

Would you rather want to die before or after the spouse?

First of all, I don't know if I'll get married someday. It's something that I don't consider at the moment but to choose between the two, I'd rather die before the spouse.

Witnessing a loved one's death is so heartbreaking. It would mean a death to me losing them. I don't think I'll be able to survive from the sadness I get from it. I am melancholic by nature so I'm vulnerable to be depressed at any cost.

Would you rather not brush your hair ever or your teeth?

I'm not really fashionable with my hair. I don't explore that much on what style my hair should be. I prefer it to be short because having it long is heavy for me and I'm lazy tying it.

Having said that, it's okay for me to not brush my hair ever than not brushing my teeth. I can still do finger comb, my hair is not that stubborn so I can handle this.

With not brushing my teeth ever, that would be so unhygienic. I can't stand not brushing my teeth before going to bed.

Would you rather eating ever banana or pizza?

This is matter of choosing between maintaining a healthy and conscious life or enjoying the freedom regardless of what it takes into our bodies.

To answer this, I would love to choose pizza but I can't imagine myself eating it everyday. It's gonna be an unhealthy lifestyle for sure. So I'd rather eat banana.

Would you rather love to explore space or ocean?

About 71 percent of the Earth's surface is water-covered, and the oceans hold about 96.5 percent of all Earth's water.

-Google

There's so much to explore underwater. I would like to experience meeting different creatures underneath but I'm scared at the same time. Those enormous, fierce and savage creatures would scare the hell out of me so, I'd love to explore the space.

I have always been curious of how the space looks like. I would love to experience that. There are hundreds of millions of galaxy existing outside and so I believe there are other creatures living out there too. They exist, for sure.


So there you have it! Feel free to answer these questions. Click this link to check the full context:

https://read.cash/@Amjad_Ali_Waince/would-you-rather-p2-1e4b83de


Thanks for reading.

Keep safe everyone!

7
$ 0.70
$ 0.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 3
Sponsors of Jeaneth
empty
Avatar for Jeaneth
10 months ago

Comments

I'd rather eat banana as well, haha ganda ng pick

$ 0.01
10 months ago

As expected, yan talaga answer mo. Hehe

$ 0.00
10 months ago

I rather not brush my hair than teeth πŸ˜‚ bad breath na yun haha

$ 0.01
10 months ago

Kaya nga madam. Kakaloka πŸ˜† by the way madam, malapit lng sainyo yung mall where the lesbian couple got stabbed? Grabe yun πŸ₯ΊπŸ’”

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Okay rakos y panudlay bhe kaysa y panutbrush

$ 0.01
10 months ago

Mao gyud. Haha. Ka ngil-ad ra ah πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
10 months ago