The Random Word Generator: 5 Words To Get an Idea With

27 38
Avatar for Jeaneth
1 year ago

Surprisingly, I am in the mood today to write my 2nd article for this day. I rarely get that energy and I guess I'll just have to maximize this opportunity as my brain gets its rhythm to help me finish this.

The random word generator to the rescue!

Whenever I run out of topic, this site never fails me to help me generate ideas on what to write about. This time, I'll be generating 5 random words and I'll do a freestyle writing out of each word I'll have. This is just to freely express what I have in mind, anything that comes out from my mind.

So let's begin, here's what I have:

Actually, it has a lot of options to offer too! You can generate random questions to answer or writing prompts to join with. Check this link to generate yours! Just tap the 3 lines on the upper right corner and choose any of the following.

Culture

As Filipinos, we follow our culture and traditions as a sign of respect from our ancestors. Apart from that, it makes a community united and considered as one by practicing them.

Culture gives us a sense of national identity as we Filipinos are defined by them.

Hospitality

Filipinos are known to be friendly and welcoming. We welcome guests by taking care of their needs during their stay. We would want guests to be comfortable as much as possible. By giving them best and delicious foods and delicacies that the place could offer.

However, I'm not sure if this is only a Filipino habit but you'll get to see prestigious kitchenware when there are guests at home. Our moms would get their beloved tupperware and dinnerware from the cabinets to showcase the food and its appearances to the guest.

But first, to make sure everything is complete, they'll count them first so they won't lose track of how many plate sets they take out from the cabinets.

Poor

Hmm, what about poor? I must say, poor understanding, patience, and compassion I guess. 3 days ago, I had an emotional discussion with Gifter. It was something that I didn't expect to happen and I admit that my emotions took over when he said that to me.

I reacted without looking on his side. It seemed to me that I am being controlled of what I should do with myself and that my freedom of choice is compromised. So I ignored him until earlier. That's what I really do. I mean it was not cool, I admit that. I tend to ignore and isolate myself from that person as long as I want without considering the other side.

It was so selfish of me to just focus on myself and just ignore how much pain it will cause that person. I won't deny that I got hurt and that, it was my way of coping up with things. We just had to work on this and hope that everything gets fixed as soon as possible.

Decade

In a decade? I honestly don't know my life would be in the next ten years. I have no idea. Tomorrow is never promised. Anything can happen. What we can do is to focus on our now and make the most out of it.

I'm not really hopeful of what's to come. As of writing this, I don't really have the positive energy to be hopeful. I can't really pinpoint what I'll be doing exactly. I guess, it will be an "it is what it is" statement then.

Quarter

There are 4 quarters in a year. Each quarter consists of 4 months. Each quarter is something my grandma is looking forward to because the Barangay gives out subsidy to senior citizens quarterly.

Each senior citizens within the village will expect to receive 900 pesos cash every 4 months in a year. This is a project our former mayor had and is continued even if he already passed away. The community was really grateful for what he did during his service.

Examination

Whether we like it or not, we go through examinations everyday. Not necessarily the exams we do in schools but the examinations we face in our day to day lives.

Our characters are being tested everyday. From the moment we wake up in the morning, we are tested to make the right choices and how we stand up by the consequences of the poor choices we make.


So that's it! I'm glad I was able to get this through. At first I thought it was a bad idea but as soon as my brain starts to generate ideas, I found my rhythm and get it done.


Thanks for reading.

Keep safe everyone!

16
$ 1.85
$ 1.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Expelliarmus30
$ 0.02 from @Itsfarah
+ 6
Sponsors of Jeaneth
empty
Avatar for Jeaneth
1 year ago

Comments

Hospitable jud kaau ta sis ayy bisan kinsa pa ng bisita

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's true we give exams not only in school life but every day in one or two ways. I am already run out of topics but thank you for the words, which I will also try to write..lol

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm glad you got an idea from this article. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Que bueno, las palabras aleatorias, te ayudan a redactar un Post, además no enseñas como es la cultura y costumbre de Filipinas, me parece muy bueno.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Are you Spanish? We were greatly influenced by the Spanish people before. We share a lot in common, for sure.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing ate nakagawa ka ng article dahil dto hehe matry nga din kaso baka di gumana utak ko sa mga words na mabigay char XD

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I generate utro kung lisod. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang gusto ko namang subukan ito ate

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Di mo pato na try pala Cherry?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang laking tulong naman niyan ate lalo na kapag wala rin ako maisip na topic hehehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Na try mo na yan Lynn?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mura na lage mo ug uyab hehehe char lang...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nyahaha. Di madam oy. Manghod og kuya ra amo turingan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aww hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Helpful ung ganuto pero ako hanap ko lagirandom title generator, kung wala talaga lyrics ng song kinukuha ko 🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pwede rin. Yung main idea lang kunin tapos tuloy tuloy na. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super helpful tlaga ng random generator in times of having writers block. Ahah. Nakaka save ng time to think.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Savior as always. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will save this for future reference hihi. Relate ako sa binibilang ni inay yung nailabas na tupperwares talaga ee hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Para ma monitor tanan ba. Haha. Go lang!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhh that's a nice way to get topic ..Pinoys are really known for their hospitality hano

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pero minsan na-aabuso na like pa show off na. 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yah the uutang para sa bisita hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo eh kapag may mga bisita naglalabasan yung mga bago at magaganda nating gamit.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Diba? Yung mga Pyrex brands na lagayan ng mga ulam. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo pati yung mga cover ng sofa biglang nagiging bago at mababango hahhaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha! Totoo. Tapos yong mga kurtina, bagong palit 😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago