Never Have I Ever?

53 74
Avatar for Jeaneth
2 years ago

Miss Andi @ellimacandrea started this trend and I'm one of those she tagged for the challenge. So I went on the link she posted and got these questions:

https://randomwordgenerator.com/question.php

Never have I ever caught something on fire while cooking.

Kids are undoubtedly curious about how a fire starts. I have been curious about how my parents cook our meals every day. However, my experience is not about cooking. It's just about playing with fire.

When I was in 4th grade, I saw my friends in the neighborhood forming a circle on the ground. All of them were looking into a common subject. As a curious kid, I went closer to where the group was. When I drew myself closer, I noticed a bottle cup of coca-cola, the aluminum type, placed above 3 nails served as a trivet. Then I looked closely at what they placed inside the bottle cup while there's a fire under it. It's crayons.

They waited until the crayons melted and when they finally did, they put a single drop of water on it and I was astonished how the crayons reacted. It splashed and the fire went so high. I thought we're gonna die as to how dangerous it was for me. Then again, I proved to myself that I can do it also, and so I did. Good thing nothing bad happened.

When I grew older, I realized that it's about the chemical reaction the crayons, fire, and water have combined to come up with that result. Curiosity kills the cat, as always.

Never have I ever created a Youtube video.

I did. In fact, I have a youtube channel but it's been inactive for weeks now because I'm away from home and the past month has been challenging for us. I couldn't focus on shooting videos for my covers. I'll get back to it as much as possible. If you are curious about my first video and channel, here's the link: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCb71HsAjb04K74_R8C5Kxiw

Never have I ever been to Hollywood.

Never been to but I would love to go to Hollywood if given the chance. If that happens, I'll take a photo of myself while Hollywood is in the background. Then I would go to the Hollywood Hall of Fame where my favorite Hollywood stars are there. I would love to personally meet Tom Hanks, Meryl Streep, and Jennifer Aniston. I'm an avid fan of them.

Never have I ever Googled my own name.

I think I was in my 2nd-year of college when my classmate suggested searching my name on google. I googled it and I got my Facebook profile as the result. Just recently, there's a trend of searching for the meaning of your name in a dictionary. I forgot the name of this dictionary online but I like the description it gave to my name. It was pretty accurate.

Never have I ever been to Universal Studious.

Never been to but just like in Hollywood, I would love to go there too. Aside from Disneyland, I want to experience and witness the most enjoyable rides and attractions there.

Never have I ever created an Instagram account.

I remember I created my Instagram account in 2016. That was the time when I quit my job in the call center industry and I went with mom and sister to Dakak, Zamboanga Del Norte.

Never have I ever blamed a pet for something I did.

Yeah, I did. If you remember my lengthy post in noise.cash 3 months ago, it was when Sunny chased a stray dog at the cemetery. We were visiting our grandpa on his grave then took a rest for a while. Sunny was just chilling and I became too complacent about not holding her leash.

It was too late when I noticed she's about to chase the dog. That's when I discovered my ability to join the Olympics too, kidding. That was the fastest I have ever run.

Never have I ever accidentally mixed up salt and sugar on my food.

I believe I haven't yet. Hopefully not. However, I used to mixed soy sauce and cooking oil on my rice when we don't have viand. Papa taught us about mixing these two and it was tasty. :)

Never have I ever have high fived and nobody responded.

I'm not sure if it happened to me though, but I witnessed someone who high-fived and nobody responded. Kawhi, the Los Angeles Clipper star player, attempted to high-five a teammate but he didn't respond. There's a video circulating about this incident and it was hilarious. Kawhi is known as an impassive player. He rarely shows emotions that's why it's going to be iconic when he's emotional.

Never have I ever have I thought I knew the words to a song, but they were completely wrong.

This is hilarious. All the time! Tiktok videos are circulating on social media with indistinct lyrics and then there's me composing my own lyrics for the song.

On a serious note, I have discovered some songs that actually have negative meanings behind but the public has known them as happy songs. Some of the songs famous in TikTok that have sad meanings behind its lyrics are Ever After by Bonnie Bailey and the Lemon Tree by Fools Garden.

You can check the lyrics of the songs and you'll realize how sad they are.


So that's basically it. Thank you miss Andi for this. I had fun :)

Thanks for the reading!

Keep safe everyone:)

22
$ 13.38
$ 12.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.10 from @Bjorn
+ 12
Sponsors of Jeaneth
empty
Avatar for Jeaneth
2 years ago

Comments

Hahahaha. Nagenjoy ako dito madam Jeaneth! I sometimes also drizzle oil and soy sauce on my rice. Sarap-sarap eh. Hehe. Minsan yung oil ko pa yung galing sa mga Spanish sardines. Yummy! Di ko nakita yung kay Kawhi. Ako matagal ng wala sa Youtube. Huhuhu. Naalala ko yung story na yun ni Sunny. Hehe. Hingal na hingal pareho kayo. I miss you madam. 😚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a wholesome 'never have I ever' questions po yung nakuha niyo, so cute! By the way, same po tayo, I have searched my name on the internet and fortunately, I didn't get any results but I am really enjoying learning more about the meaning of my name, haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anong meaning ng Francesca? Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung una ginagawa namin yun nun pag all saint's day and christmas sa kalsada kasama mga pinsan ko. hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang alin madam?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

waited until the crayons melted and when they finally did, they put a single drop of water on it and I was astonished how the crayons reacted. It splashed and the fire went so high.

eto madam hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw hehe. Amazing madam no? 🙈 wala ako mahanap sa youtube na gumawa nito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wala pa kasi cellphone masyado nuon then siguro wala din nakaisip na i-video madam. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko Yung pash pash song hahaha. Naririnig mo ba yon madam hahahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Anong title my yen? Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isa ka pala sa mga mahilig mag imbento noong araw huh! Nakatry ko mgdula balay balay sauna unya magluto luto maayo gale wala nisiga. hahaha. Natry sad nako nang magsearch sa akong name sa google, karon na nga time, naa man sad mulabas. hahaha. and kanang pinakalast, sauna uso man tong kanta sa F4, maningkamot tawon og sundog2 unya ambot og mao ba ang lyrics. hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sikat kaayo tong F4 sauna oy. Naa pay mga posters og cover sa notebooks 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i think only 2 of those were things I've never done

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And what are those? 😅🤔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

never created a yt vid before and I've never been to Hollywood UwU

$ 0.00
2 years ago

6 questions lang ung sakin wahahaha. Yong ni search yong name sa google. Wala lang trip ko lang esearck pero diko naman talaga binasa ang meaning na curious lang talaga ako ahaha. Saka kasi, si Ruffa Gutierrez kasi ang lumalabas lagi ee 🤧😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sikat nga name mo madam. Pati si Ruffa Mae Quinto 🙈😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya mga madam ay, bat baga kasi Ruffa pinangalan sakin 🤧😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! I had fun reading this and of course I get to know a lil bit more about you. Grabe tawa ko dun sa hinabol mo si sunny. Ganyan din ako minsan kay ollie. Pero so far, di pa nmn sya nghahabol. Hahaha..

Toyo at mantika. Ginagawa ko dinnto. Tas ulam sa knin na. Hahaha. Thanks for joininh the challenge dai.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halos ma umod umod jud ko sa kakusog nakog dagan miss andi. Perti jud to oy. Pwede nako mo join sa Olympics lage 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never have I ever worn an all-black outfit thinking I was Jason Bourne. Never have I ever kissed the screen of my laptop with Valeen Montenegro's picture on it. Never have I ever pinched a girl's cheek while staring at a picture of a girl named Jeaneth Tinaja as it is displayed on the screen of a computer.... in an internet cafe.

This is my own version of Never Have I Ever.... as a response to a post of @Mizlhaine, not this one. (wicked smile.)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. kanang gisungog gyud ang manghod oh.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Expert man gud ko anang sungog-sungog Miz, hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's kind of creepy 😬 nganong internet cafe?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aron makakita sila nga nakyutan ko sa imuha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your story about fire and crayons hahaha. By the way, I also tried the soy sauce and oil. In fact, I only heard about it last year, I guess it was on read.cash or in my friends, I forgot.

Seems like this is a new trend hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup. Masarap ang soy sauce and oil. Check ko sayo. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never have I eve mixed salt and sugar on my food.

Huhuhu yes. Apaka tanga ko nun eh ahhaha. Kakulay kasi tas bagong gising palang ako nun huhuhu.

Anyways, confirmation na ata tu ate hhahaha. Try ko na tung challenge natu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe. Yung white sugar at iodized salt noh? 🙈😆

Sali kana. ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If given a chance to be ask I only have two or three "I have" from the question. Actually I also answer while I reading your never have I ever hehe sorry nakiki never have I ever ako 😅😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe. Sali ka rin madam. Lingaw sya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha pedi Rin Same question Lang ba dam?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dpende sayo madam. Pwede ka rin mg generate ng bago. Click mo lng yung link.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh Okie .. thank you dam. Baka gawa ako bukas hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ginoogle ko yung name ko omg HAHAHA that's why I know what it's meaning haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akma nman sa gusto mong meaning? Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi nga po eh HAHAHA ewan ko ba kung bakit ganon ang pangalan ko jusko 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta alam mo sa sarili mo na di ka ganon, keri na yan. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang nabasa ko to kay Yen ah hehe.. pero sino si mis Andi?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Si Andrea Camille sa noise eyb. kanang gi tag pud nako nga username dri. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh sya pala hehe, oo kilala ko sya andi lang hindi hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw oo. Hehe. Sya na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think the last one happen with everyone 😆. Especially this happen with me on English song

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The last one is extremely relatable. Hahaha. Then when you search it on google, you just facepalm. 🤦‍♀️😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

so you did the same 😂..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had to because I felt like my lyrics are wrong all along. Just to verify and it did 🤦‍♀️😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go for china music then 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't. Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂 most hard song ever i think!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I googled my own name din madam.. Nakakatuwa naman to.. gusto ko ns tlga sumali pro tapusin ko mna series ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Panindigan ang tagalog madam. Hehe. Sipag niyo talaga mag write article oy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol. Mixing salt and sugar? I think I have seen a video of someone using sugar to make soup, instead of salt.

And for the high five that no one responded, it can be so awkward.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. The high five thing is awkward and embarrassing. I just hope nobody sees it when it happens. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago