I'm a Cancer

30 50
Avatar for Jeaneth
3 years ago

I believe our personalities reflect based on our zodiac signs. Some descriptions may be true, while others are developed over a period of time.

I have read a book about choosing your baby names according to their star signs. I gave this book to my cousin as a gift for their wedding to help them choose their baby's name.

So here's what it says. By definition, Cancers are emotional, sensitive, and are always variable. They can laugh and cry at the same time. For emotional security, Cancers come to love their home and seek family's presence and attention.

These are clearly evident to me. My sister always tells me that I have erratic patterns of my mood. My moods are unpredictable and are way too complicated to handle.

As a water sign, it is crystal clear to me how emotional and sensitive I am. I get emotional and sensitive even with the slightest detail of drama in a movie.

-My traits as a Cancer-crabby

*Cancer in the family home

I'm a home lover. I can stay happily in my room for hours, watching tv, reading a book, writing or listening to music. My room is my safe space.

*Cancer in friendship

I always treasure loyalty and kindness and why I see those in a friend, I keep them for life. Although sometimes I distance myself when I need emotional stimulation but surely makes myself available when in need.

*Cancer in school

Cancer has a skill of having retentive memory, and so it is easy for me to handle history lessons full of dates, most especially birthdays of someone close to me.

If I find a subject interesting, I can excel but if I don't and the teachers are unkind, I rarely make an effort to perform.

*Memorable birthday

I would say, this is the most memorable birthday I had because there were photos taken on it 😅 This was when I was teaching as a college instructor in a private school. I celebrated my birthday together with my colleagues. I bought pizza for them. This was taken last July 8, 2017.

So this serves as my entry for @Eybyoung 's birthday giveaway. Happy birthday sa akong kapwa bisaya dri. Hehe 🍻🎂

If you guys want to join, check out this link:

https://read.cash/@Eybyoung/its-my-birthday-giveaways-a8724c1f

17
$ 0.28
$ 0.25 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.03 from @z_graeden
Sponsors of Jeaneth
empty
Avatar for Jeaneth
3 years ago

Comments

I am also a cancer, and I think that our zodiac sing is defining some characteristics of our personalities. I am a very sensitive person, I love my family and friends, I love my home, and I love ot be at home. Peace is the most important thing for me. But, I do not believe that there is a right name for each sing. Name is not defining us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do your friends call you by names about your zodiac sign?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh you're a crabbo UwU hamlo I'm a virgo. I had hoped we would be the same star sign

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Well, Crabbies are compatible with Virgo too so this explains the fun conversations we had. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't know about compatibility in signs but i guess it's enough to make sense UwU wanted to try that horoscope sign thing too but my best friend and bf won't help me tell if the things under my sign matches or not :<

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just searched that compatibility on google though. But there are descriptions out there that you can tell it yourself. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello ms. Alimango. 😅 I don't know what to say.. But i think we have the same trait in school when we don't like the subject and the teacher. I intentionally don't participate on the activities and don't pay attention to the discussions. 😅 I don't like it when i will be given a task without appreciating my effort afterward.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha. Ang cute ng ms.Alimango 😆 parehas pala tayo, nakakawalang gana pag di napansin effort mo eh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True sis... I noticed the flag sign of spam in your comment.. I think it's another version of move to spam?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Siguro sis? I'm not sure how it works lang. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't want to try. 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too. Haha. Baka anonh mangyari, mapahamak pa tayo neto 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sabi ko nga itatry ko sana sayo. 🤭 Pero di ko na itinuloy. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Baka bigger na ang consequence neto. For sure, nalilito na si developer kung pano diskartehan to 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

do you have the new update on zodiac signs? I think it was kli4rd's article which I have read it before, a new one was added so instead of leo,I got to be a ___ I don't know what was the next to leo lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I have read it before. Hehe. I forgot the name of it but whatever happens even if it's amended, I'll always be a Cancer. Next to Leo is Virgo.

Thanks for the upvote 😅 you took it seriously naman po. Hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ah ok, d ksi aq mahilig dun kya ung zodiac sign q lng ang alam q 😁..so virgo na aq

oo experiment minsan, bka sakaling umusad pra lahat tau happy. e qng pwede lng sana kunin ung itlog na point ay di pwedeng ulamin na lng kaso hindi e😄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Totoo. Kaso, di na coconvert eh pero okay lang. Enjoy nama. Makipag usap didto. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

some stress reliever din ano

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo. Wala ring judgmental dito, di gaya ng facebook. Ang daming toxic dun. 🤦‍♀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

High 5 sista. I'm cancer too. As a cancerian, I believe you know the secret ingredients of a Krabby Patty ? mmm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello fellow cancerian. Hihi. Yes I have. I'm super sensitive but powerful like a crab. I also have this crabby attitude. 😂 Kidding

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww, the short clips looks cute. Blowing candle on pizza, that is very unique this is my first time seeing this one hahaha!

Anyway, best of luck to your entry I am glad to have it. I am happy. Thank you 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe. Para unique ang vibe sis. Thank you for accepting it. ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So he/she is the one you had mention to me our kapwa bisaya here in RC?Gotta check and subcribe on him as well. Nways as for me I guess Im a Pisces,but dont have a thing on zodiac signs I dont have any idea what this zodiac sign means..hehe Goodluck to your entry.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ya, she is. The one who's in CdeO ☺ thanks friend. You might wanna join?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahmn better next time with different topic friend. I dont have any ideas about zodiac. Just wishing you luck,oh not just luck nway I know your a good writer it can be seen nway in your article.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see. Hehe. Thanks friend ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago