How Much BCH Have I Spent For Myself & For My Family?

36 109
Avatar for Jeaneth
2 years ago

April 2018 when I resigned from my job. From toxic environments, to horrible bosses, I decided to take a rest first because working has been so stressful to me and my health was already at risk.

I came across a post on Facebook in May 2018 about 2captcha. Its mode of payment is via bitcoin. That was the time when I first discovered cryptocurrency but HODLing was not yet in my vocabulary. Whenever I get my payout, I automatically convert it into our local currency (Philippine Peso).

That was also the time I first created my coinsph account. Good thing I already have a valid ID during that time so the verification process was never an issue.

2captcha pays regularly though but it really takes time for you to reach $1 which is the minimum payout. Each captcha is worth 0.001 USD and sometimes their system is inconsistent. So I decided to stop because it has been eating my time too much and I was also studying that time for Professional Education.


In June 2020, I saw a post on Facebook about read.cash and I got interested right away. That's when I started my Bitcoin Cash journey. Like before, whenever I get my payout, I immediately convert it into our local currency.

So how much was my total spending from June 2020 up to now? If I haven't spend it, will it reach 1 BCH or not? Let's rewind and we'll see how far this went.

This was my first payout on the platform. I received almost a dollar. I remember during that time, it was still a pointing system and my strategy was to keep on posting random articles. The length of articles was not implemented yet back then. As a newbie, every cent counts. @Telesfor was so generous, even today, to the users. Most especially to the newbies. I was so happy to receive $0.05 upvotes from him.

Look at that BCH price. That's still around $250 😎

So here's my first cash out.

This was such a fulfilling cash-out for me. This was my first and I spent it on something special. If you convert this into USD, this is around $80. I bought an entry-level keyboard for my passion for music! It has been my main ever since and I can tell that I have greatly improved because of it. Thanks to read.cash!

This was cashed out for groceries! Finally, I can now help with the household expenses. If this is converted into USD, this is around $30.

I'm not really sure about this cashout but I guess this has something to do with an order online and its mode of payment is Cash on Delivery. I think this was the condenser microphone and sound card. As always, read.cash is there to help anytime! This is worth $20.

3 days after, my mind has been haunting me to place an order for a bundle of a portable speaker and a power bank. I paid for it online. This is around $18 if converted to USD.

I cash this out for my mom's birthday on March 24th. We bought her a handbag and we saw her wide smile when she opened the gift. The handbag was worth $30. I lost count of the remaining fund. Probably I bought groceries for the house.

This was meant for emergency purposes. Okay, I had to admit. I ran out of funds, in my wallet. Or I think I bought Jollibee from this. Or maybe I bought vitamins for myself and for Lola's medicines.

Oh! I remember! It was from @wrabbiter 's sideline Job. His friend asked me to edit a video and I got paid from the job.

This was where I got Papa's gift from. Remember the cargo shorts and the 2 shirts that I had to contemplate deeply about whether I'll choose one to the other? If I could have cashed out a bigger amount, I would have bought all 3 of them. And, I could've not hurt the feelings of the saleslady.

3 days after, I sent this money to mama for papa's birthday celebration. This has been the biggest spending I have ever had so far. This is worth $200 if this is converted into USD. I'm so blessed too that BCH was pumping that time. I sold my BCH at 53k PHP price or $1,100.

Just yesterday, it was Shopee's 5.5 sale. I needed to buy an umbrella so I took the chance to buy it and good thing, there were available vouchers that I can take advantage of. I also bought a load from this.

Earlier, I cashed this out to pay for our internet bill. I also bought my vitamins for this month so I have nothing else to worry about it.

So here's the total of my Cash-outs:

3,800 + 1,500 + 1,000 + 828 + 3,000 + 500 + 1,200 + 10,000 + 400 + 1,800

= 24,028 PHP

So I spent a total of $501!! I remember back in January or February, 1 BCH is worth $500 only but look where BCH is at now? I could've hodl 2 BCH by now. But still, no regrets. It was all spent on essential purposes. Like what @Fexonice1 said in our conversation earlier in noise.cash, "we spend money to make money".

By this month or next, my next goal should be attained already. Haha. I sounded so aggressive but it's just that my mind wouldn't let me rest unless I do what it's longing for. I decided to just sell little by little and see how this goes.

As someone who's unemployed and still uncertain about her life, this is a huge lift for my self-esteem.

All of these spending came from this platform and noise.cash. Where else would you go?


If this is your first time reading this and you're from noise.cash or somewhere, you are very welcome here in read.cash. It is not yet too late.

Read.cash and noise.cash, and everyone who upvoted my articles and posts (noise.cash) made it all possible for me. Thank you so much!

BCH is also meant to be spent for good. For investments, and for our happiness.

Long live Bitcoin Cash!


Thanks for reading!

Keep safe everyone ❤

20
$ 10.27
$ 9.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.10 from @ellimacandrea
+ 12
Sponsors of Jeaneth
empty
Avatar for Jeaneth
2 years ago

Comments

Ang galing naman ng kitaan mo sis! Super blessed!😊 I am just starting here in readcash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, welcome to read.cash. hehe. Matagal tagal na rin kase ako dito. Mag 1 year na this 12th. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary sau! Ang dami mo na pala earnings! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ang galing. Buti nalaman nyo ng maaga si read.cash. Ako kakasimula pa lang. Peri atleasg magandang simula po. Balanv araw kikita din po ng malaki gaya nyo. 😊 Malaking tuling po talaga ang BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. It's not yet too late. Keep earning. ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, how to be u po n sna all po, miss jeaneth, lol, opo, BCH's really a big help po tlga, kc d2 q po knkha ung pangangailangan po nmin n nkakaraos po kmi dhil d2 n dhil din po sa read.cash po, mlking bgay n tulong po na nging member n nkasali po aq d2 :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Same miss bheng. Ito talaga bread and butter natin. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo, miss jeaneth, lol, bread n butter n cake po ntin 2ng BCH n read.cash po, lol, speaking of cake, mlpit na po pla ung Mother's Day po, miss jeaneth, lol, kng swerte po eh bka bmili po me ng cake n ice cream po pra po un po handa n kainin po nmin d2 :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaaay. Happy mother's day to your mom miss bheng ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po n happy mother's day din po jn sa mama u din po, miss jeaneth :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Been a fan of your articles, ate!! Just wanna ask po, my articles literally got 0 tips for 2 weeks already, any tips po? Thank you and God bless! 🖤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello. Oh my, your comment is marked as spam. Hmmm, just keep interacting with other users. Is this Hariiing?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama no need to regret 'coz as I see and read where you used the money worth it ang pagcadh out mo. Di naman napunta sa wala lang 👏👏👏

Very fulfilling kasi di ba you manage your own time tapos wala pang boss 😊😊how much more kung mas madami ka pang bch diba 😁😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I super agree. Walang boss, hawak mo oras mo. San ka pa. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

matatawag ka na ngayong freelancer :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pinusuan ko nga yung comment na yun ni Fexonice1, we spend money to make money.

Awwww. Siguro kung gagawa din ako ng ganyang article, panay pang kautangan lang ang makkwento ko. Hahaha. Although nitong February ata ako nagstart na mamblowout kasi birthday ng tatay ko nun. Tapos March naman si Kuya. Food trip nung March (Greenwich) and April (Mang Inasal). Nasa phone ko yun nakabreakdown actually kung saan ko ginamit mga earnings ko and how much ko naconvert. Pero karamihan sa kautangan. Hahaha. Sobrang laking pasasalamat sa read.cash at noise.cash.

Si Telesfor din unang nagwelcome sa akin at nagbasa ng isa sa kaunahang article ko at nagups. Di ko malilimutan yun syempre.

Teka nga pala, paano mo ginawa yang may line sa gilid? Hahaha. Ang alam ko lang yung horizontal lines. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Food trip is important din kaya. Di tayo mabubuhay kung walang food ah. And yung kautangan, investment nman yon. Mababawi rin yan.

I screenshot ko yung panel ng functions na yan then i comment ko sa noise.cash mo. Di kase maka attach dito 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha. Yung kautangan ko wala pang invesment doon. Yun yung nagsunog ako ng pera. Way, way back. Kala mo one day billionaire. Hahaha. My gulay. Kaya gang ngayon binabayaran ko pa pero at least nakikita ko na nababawasan na siya.

Sige-sige check ko sa noise.cash later. Salamat. 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napa-proud ako sayo Jeaneth. Ikaw to akong kastorya permi sa mga comment section. I can still remember nga naa kay self doubt pero look where you are right now. I'm really happy for you dai!!! 😍😍😍😊😊👏👏👏 Congratulations on your achievements!!! 👏👏👏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Best commenter since day 1 miss andi. Salamat ❤ nag pay off naman lahat ng efforts. 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud!!! Pay off jud ang effort dai.. mao padayun lng jud permi.. hehehe.. I never thought pud nga naa koy ma.amiga ani nga platform ba.. so thankful jud to read.cash..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, we're here mainly to earn money but forming friendships were the least of our concerns before. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagcaptcha din ako pero hindi ako naka'earn, ang tagal eh, kaya ayun tinigil ko. Scam. Hahaha Pero balik tayo sa earnings mo. Grabe! Yan ang katas ng pagtitiyaga mo. Well deserved! Buti na lang nandyan si read cash at noise cash, malaking tulong sila sa'tin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Salamat Jabs. Mas motivated din kase ka pag pamilya mo na ang pag-usapan. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sila yung motivation natin para lalong magpursige.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagkacaptcha dn ako dati.. Tagal mka $1 🤣 hina pa signal. Unti lng natatype

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halos lahat pala tayo dito 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is really helpful talaga, Imagine life without BCH :/

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stuck ang life ko pag walang BCH 😟😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laking tulong nya tlaga.. aq din wlang knowledge sa hodling, buti n lng me mga frens tau dto na nagsheshare ukol sa hodling.. nanghihinayang din aq pro iniisip q lng na sa needs nman mostly ng mga bata napupunta.. I can still remember, sinubukan din nmin ni xzeon ang 2captcha pero time consuming nga xa bgo mka $1 at kahirap ng net dto sa amin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Nag 2captcha din pala kayo dati. Kaya nga, needs nman eh. So need talaga i spend. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami na madam 😱, kasama naba niloload mo jan? Baling gumawa din, kaso ang dami ko na ding nagastos sa load ee hirap mag track hahaha. Ang laking tulong lang talaga ni read.cash satin, at ngayin nga may noise.cash pa tayo 😱💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Separate yon madam. Pero di masyado malaki, di kase ako na loload eh. 😅 May history namn sa coinsph?

Sobrang laking tulong madams oy. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"Di ako naglo-load Ruffa, kasi may Wi-Fi kami, Di ko kasi matiis ang mag-i-internet sa phone, kasi mahina. Talagang ganun kaming mga magagaling na internet hustlers, sa totoong connection kami umaasa." - Jeaneth.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amaw ka. Buhat buhat kag storya ha. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"Talagang malaking tulong ang Read.cash Ruffa, kasi dito ko nakilala ang isang lalaki na pinaka-natatangi sa lahat. Siya ang naging daan upang mabuo ang mga pangarap ko sa Youtube. Siya ay talagang kakaiba Ruffa, bukod sa mabait na, gwapo pa. Kaya malaki nga ang naitutulong ng Read.cash sa buhay ko." - Jeaneth (Oh, dili na na buhat-buhat ha, that's a true story already.)

$ 0.00
2 years ago