Embroidery: Cross-stitch

39 30
Avatar for Jeaneth
3 years ago

So as promised, here are some my aunt's work. On average, she's able to finish these cross-stitch patterns for 1 to 2 months.

I could imagine how dedicated she was to finish all of these.

I went outside to take better shots of the frames.

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.

Bonus shot. Somebody joined the photoshoot and wanted to be the subject πŸ€¦πŸ˜‚

6. πŸ˜‚

Which of the photos do you like most? β™₯οΈπŸ“·

9
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @MiCAH_04
$ 0.01 from @Kaushik12
Sponsors of Jeaneth
empty
Avatar for Jeaneth
3 years ago

Comments

Amazing picπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

woow...they're beautiful.. cross stitching needs a lot of patience to do every single pattern..it makes my eyes hurt and am not a fan of stitching thats why I dont have any.. but my mom and sister loves to, and I admire them doing it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. It does really need extra mile of patience and attention to detail. That's why I'm much more amazed of the outputs but of how resilient my aunt's eyes were. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All are beautiful but for me number 4 is the best. I always planning to make cross stitch but I always forget to buy the tools needed

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Thank you mommy yen. You should start first with the smaller circular ones. Minimalist vibe. When you get used to it, explore on bigger patterns na. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already did two cross stitches but it was wayback High School days. Those were project that requires by your teacher haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Do you still have it pa? Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Its one of our wall decoration in our house together with the marble dust I've made during my HS days too haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yaaay! May remembrance. Hehe ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whoah- your aunt is really amazing and patient

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She really is. It's her hobby since her college days. Up to now, she's still doing it. I admire her resilient eyes to focus on the details 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She really has an eye for detail. Would love to do that too, unfortunately i don't even have a talent for needle work and all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too and I have small amount of patience as well. I have a hard time of following patterns. Not my forte πŸ˜’πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have a harder time following how the stitch should go πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ so i guess I'll just stick to my drawings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha. I believe you're talented enough already. Not everyone has the gift to excel in every aspect so that's okay ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My talents came out of boredom so I'd hardly call them talents sometimes? I wanna learn how to work with thread though. I wanna make knitted stuff because they look so cute!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely right. It's like you are drawing but with needles and threads ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wish they were easier to learn than actual drawing though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well I wish both are easier since I don't have talents on these 2 fields πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehh you just need practice! Lots and lotsa practice to make it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All are beautiful. But I liked number 6 the most. The work you have needs a lot of patience. I should salute to your patience. Keep it up dear 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. These are my aunt's works though. Hoping to create one of my own soon. πŸ™β˜ΊοΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woman are best at embroidery I like all of them😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I knooow. Maybe because women have higher potential of attention to detail so it suits to us women πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice ! Good job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh wow............... The picture of the little town and dog in it is my absolute favorite like wow...... Just wow........

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe. Me too. Not because Sunny was in there though but the details of it is just amazing to stare at.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nice😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much and for the upvote β˜ΊοΈπŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome... I will be happy if you subscribe me,😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already did. Thanks ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me also...😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!!Every photos are looking too good. The work is too good specially the finishing of your ants work more beautiful than your clicked photo..Really she is a talented person,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much ☺️ You can really see the potential she has for this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice pics... Hey subscribed u, sub back plz...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. Will do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago