The last...

3 21
Avatar for sc
Written by
1 year ago

I encountered an article from a magazine I was working on yesterday and decided to give it a couple of minutes and read it. It was entitled "The last word Elizabeth Hurley". I'm not sure if anyone of you is familiar with it, but it caught my attention. I personally think that it is quite interesting and I would love to write my own answers to the questions.

I then realized that it has been quite some time since I last wrote a blog. So I decided to make my own version of it even if no one might be interested lol. Here it goes...

The last song I listened to...

Lionheart by SNSD/Girls Generation. I'm a Kpop fan for more or less a decade now and one of my favorite girl groups is Girls Generation. They recently had their comeback and I really like their title song, but I've been listening to Lionheart more. 😅 The song is catchy and if you'd like to hear it too, here's the music video, enjoy!

The last book I read...

The bible. I used to be a bookworm, but I don't read books nowadays anymore. I'm just too busy, or maybe too lazy to read! But I have to read the bible like it's part of my life, so it's the only book I've been reading these days.

The last message I sent...

'3000 points hahaha'. That was my sister's last message from me. She went to school today, and as she was waiting for the bus, she sent me a message requesting me to take a quiz on one of her college majors in her stead. Despite the fact that I know nothing about hospitality management, surprisingly, I could answer a few questions based on our lessons in high school and of course, thanks to 'GOOGLE' as well! Fortunately, I placed 4th out of the 40 students who took the exam. How cool is that!

The last piece added to my wardrobe...

Is a pastel purple blouse I got from the thrift store for only 20 pesos. It's so pretty no one would think that I got it for a cheap price!

The last accout I followed on Instagram..

Oh.. wait.. let me check.. Cha Eun Woo of Astro. I know he's famous, but I used to not follow him because I don't really like him back then. I feel like the way he looks is too good to be true. I mean, is there a real person who looks as handsome as him? And he already has a lot of fans even before and I don't want to add to them, weird I know. But I recently finished watching a historical drama in which he starred and I really liked his acting in that drama which made me fall for him. I think that's too long for an explanation.

The last meal I cooked...

was pancit canton. These days I'm too busy to cook our meals, and when I cook it's when I'm starving and they haven't prepared something yet. So I've got no choice but to resort to pancit canton.

The last time I said sorry..

I can't remember actually. I grew up in a family that is not expressive of their feelings. So when we did something wrong to each other, we don't say sorry. We just start talking to each other again and that's a sign that everything's already settled between us.

The last time I laughed until it hurt..

Looks llike my life has been too boring lately that I cannot even remember the last time I laughed until it hurt. I laugh a lot when I'm watching variety shows, but those are not something to laugh at until it hurts.

The last time my heart fluttered....

was years ago. I don't even know what it feels like to have my heart fluttering. Life is indeed too boring for me lately. I don't even have a cruch who will make my heart flutter every time I see him. Sad life, no.

The last time I had a hangover...

Was 8 months ago, and right after that day, I swore that I'd never drink that much anymore. That was the time when my mom's friends came over, they drank a bottle of alcohol and invited me to join them. It was too late when I noticed that we already finished drinking more than three bottles, and I drank two for my turn because I was also drinking my mom's since she doesn't want to get drunk and is only present to entertain her friends.

The last thing people would guess about me...

is that I am not too happy about my life right now. People would never think about this because I'm always smiling in front of them. I even encourage others, but I don't know how to encourage myself. Oftentimes I'm tired, but I can't give up and I don't want to give up. Oh well.

Hi..... Annyeong everyone! Thanks for reading this lame update. I hope and wish that I could be as active as I used to be, but I can't do it thanks to my hectic day-to-day schedule. Still, I'm happy to be able to still write something when I feel like it and share it here.

2
$ 2.60
$ 2.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Jeaneth
Sponsors of sc
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sc
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Hi madam! I'm glad you found your way back here. Hehe. Life's bee busy as always noh? Just take care of yourself, eat on time and get enough amount of rest. Para di ma burnout.

Will write my own version of this, would that be fine? Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Of course madam, I'd be happy to read your own version too. Thanks for the good thoughts, sobrang busy sa work, life, etc 😅 Pero masaya naman, at least I feel like I'm going back to 'normal' na talaga 😁

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
1 year ago

That's nice to know madam na it makes you feel alive. Hehe. Will publish mine probably tomorrow 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago