Bubbly

33 56
Avatar for Jeaneth
3 years ago

So I thought about joining the singing contest hosted by Ms. @Jdine .

The song I have chosen is entitled Bubbly by Colbie Caillat. This song is released in 2007. Yup, I'm an oldie. I would appreciate more and prefer songs released in the late 1990s to the early 2000s. That's when the iconic songs made its debuts.

Well, I chose this song because first of all, I'm a fan of Colbie Caillat. Second, her songs are great and it's not that hard to sing. This song rose to fame when I was in 1st-year high school and my friends and I fell in love with it and sing it along with the guitar.

The song is about having a crush with someone and just enjoy the feeling of being inspired every day. That person makes you smile even just for a while, as the lyric goes, and will make your day happy and wonderful.

This is so embarrassing but here's the link of my recording:

If you want to join, visit this link to read the mechanics and submit it to this community as well.

https://read.cash/@Jdine/search-for-the-first-readcash-singing-author-idol-8d0e6732

https://read.cash/c/the-singing-authors-94ec

Let me know your thoughts about my performance. Thank you so much.

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jeaneth
empty

Comments

I used to listen go this song before, nice voice hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe. Salamat mam. πŸ˜… Unta mka proceed sa next round 😧☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sounds great! πŸ’–πŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you po. Mas maganda sayo. Napakinggan ko. Hihi ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

am gonna listen to this if my net is good..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As you please po. I hope you won't leave the platform after hearing this πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ahm.. bkit nman po😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha. Nahihiya lng ako πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍 wow! You made me smile even just for a while... love this girl!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hihi. Salamat po πŸ˜… kakahiya talaga πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gusto ko nga din sana sumali pero nkakahiya din. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gooo naaa πŸ™ˆπŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh i love thats song too 🀩🀩 and i like your voice too madam, best of luck po πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hihi. Thank you po. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀩🀩🀩πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ welcome po madam πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love that song 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love it too 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ang sweet naman ng voice... 😊πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe. Salamat po πŸ˜…πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is happening to read cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will also love to listen to this when i get back to my room

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You might wanna leave readcash after hearing this. Haha πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehhh it can't be that bad though??? Wait til you listen to my submission tomorrow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wooooa. Didn't know you're a singer as well πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not but might as well try to sing in front of an online audience

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I realized actually that this is a good start of overcoming confidence πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is but I'll definitely do this in the morning when the house is actually silent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will surely watch out for this. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks like your speaking voice is also good.

Ganda ng voice. I want you hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

trueeee... will you count me in?bhehe niceeee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please count me in πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe. Di nman masyado. Salamat mommy yen πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago