Black or Blue Ink? Coffee or Tea?

30 41
Avatar for Jeaneth
2 years ago

I came across with @Itsfarah 's profile because she commented on my last article about handling situations when plans don't go our way. And so, it has been an immediate response for me to visit the commenter's profile and comment on their articles as my sign of gratitude to the users.

I can not really read each user's article every now and then because there are just too many and my notifications are going out of control. So what I can manage to comment on are those users who comment on mine but sometimes it takes a day or two to comment back to theirs. My bad.

So here are some of the questions I found interesting that I am going to answer:

Do you like writing in black or blue ink?

I have always liked black inks. When I entered 4th grade, we started using ball pens already as our means of writing. As a kid, it didn't really matter to me but I just picked black pens over the blue ones. Probably because our teachers required us to black pens in our "formal theme" writing in English subject.

When I entered high school, that's when I preferred black inks to blue ones. I liked it because it's formal and simple. Filling out forms requires black inks though than blue inks.

Would you like to live in the country or the city?

No need to think about this, of course, the countryside! I am a "probinsyana" and I have always loved my hometown because of its ambiance. The weather is cool and is away from many people as well.

My hometown is my safe space and it is the main source of my peace and serenity. I would never trade anything to leave my hometown. So, team countryside all the way!

If you could comprehend an unknown skill, what would it be?

I would love to comprehend a skill in music. Particularly in creating beautiful rhythms and scoring in a scoring. I have always wondered how these composers found their rhythms in creating songs. How do they do that?

The songs in the 80s to 90s are classic and I really wondered how these artists found the right tones and patterns for their songs. They're just so creative. I am hopeful to create my own songs too with beautiful chord patterns and rhythms.

Do you consume your tea or coffee with sugar?

I consume neither of these two. I don't drink tea or coffee. I only drink hot water in the morning and I'm good to go.

I used to drink coffee before, Nescafe Creamy White of Latte but iced. But then I stopped it because it triggers my hyperacidity. Although I was not yet aware that coffee triggers my case even before. I used to drink milk as well before going to school but I stopped when I entered college because my parents used to prepare it for me.

What was your favorite book as a child?

When I was a child, my grandparents used to tell me bible stories with me. But the most favorite book that I personally owned was "Charlotte's Web" and "Pinocchio". My cousin gave them to me on my birthday and they became my favorites because I owned them.

These books are still with me placed on our bookshelves. I also remember my mom reading a book with me before I sleep in the afternoon. She used to read me "Peter Pan and Tinker Bell". I am glad to have experienced this when I was a child. I have this as a core memory.

Do you like reading paper or electronic books?

This is a "no brainer" for me. I prefer reading physical books than electronic ones. Aside from wanting to have something I can hold, I want to prevent my eyes from long hours of reading and being exposed to radiation as much as possible.

What is your favorite item of clothing?

I usually like a loose shirt and long sleeves dresses. Before I used to like wearing skinny jeans but now, I prefer wearing shorts. Aside from laundry reasons obviously, I don't like the feeling of the jeans being too tight to my legs. Maybe because my sense of fashion changed and I also aged.

Do you like your name? Would you ever change it?

I'm okay with my name though. I don't know what exact reason my parents had why they chose "Jeaneth" as my name. Probably because of my mom's name Jennifer and my birth month July that starts with letter J.

Although I would have preferred to have a second name. Probably Elise or Haley.

Would you ever want to be famous? If so, what for?

I would love to keep a low profile of myself but with the career, I am working on right now, that aspect can be compromised because we are making music and for sure if people will recognize our music, it could provide a big change in my life.

Are you a restless sleeper?

I am more of a light sleeper. I easily get stimulated with the slightest disturbance in my sleep, unless I'm dead tired. I easily get distracted but I don't have a hard time going back to sleep when I do.

What is the most bizarre thing you have ever eaten?

I don't think it's bizarre but so far, I have eaten something like that as for me is rabbit meat. I found out late that I have eaten rabbit meat when I asked my sister about the meal we ate on my uncle's birthday. It tastes really good though. It was a new taste for me. It tastes like chicken.

What is your star sign?

My star sign is Cancer.


Lead image source


Thanks for reading.

Keep safe everyone.

10
$ 7.31
$ 7.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @Usagi
+ 7
Sponsors of Jeaneth
empty
Avatar for Jeaneth
2 years ago

Comments

We are same ate I am also a cancer hehe. Before I used to wear shorts but now I preferred pants

$ 0.00
1 year ago

shorts talaga kasi madaling labhan..hehe apir tayo jan..hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Diba madam? Gaan ra labhan ka dili bug-at. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really appreciate your generosity to visit the articles of your commenters to pay your gratitude. I enjoyed reading your answers to these questions.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And I thank you for your article as well. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din bet ko black pen, ako virgo ako madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

September to early October bday mo madam?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Virgo madam is august to september

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay oo nga. Hehe. Late August ka?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes madam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaway-kaway Cancer babies.😁 Ako pud, ganahan sad ko'g black ink nga ballpen madam. Hugawan man ko sa blue or bati lang jud tingale kog agi.hihi Short is life pud ko. Di ko ganahan ug mga jeans kay mangulot ang akong balahibo sa tiil. Feeling sad nako managhan siyag samot kung magsige ko'g suot ug jeans.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Magkasundo jud tas atong mga gusto madam. For sure emotional sab ka kay water sign baya ang Cancer. ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very madam. Dali ra jud ko makahilak bisan sa mga salida or videos rah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Best buddies jud ta. Magkasundo everywhere. Haa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah, siguro kung magdungan tag panan-aw drama nga salida madam, maglumbaanay lang jud tingali tag hilakπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako madam nun grabe 4 kami, blue pa noon ang uso. Di pa namin pinaansin ang black. Nun nagdlaga na ako saka lang narequire un black ink sa mga forma eh kaya yun na ginamit ko.. Blue at red ang gamit ko dati hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks naman madam. Murag maestra diay? Wa pud ka kasab-e nga red imo gamit madam?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

di ko pa natry ung rabbit meat ate pero sabi nga nila masrap daw un eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masarap talaga sya dee pero I feel bad eating it. Naawa ako πŸ˜” actually pag kumakain ako ng fish and meats, I say a prayer to these animals first before eating.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uu ate ganyan din me lalo na nung first time ko kumain ng lamb πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was used of using black inked pend when I was still a student as required eh.. Hehe aside from that it is also the required color when need to fill up any forms . When I started working, I need to use red na... hehehe needs in auditing eh..

But in our company, usually blue inked pen is used by supervisors or managers only.. hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero pag red ang kulay madam no, parang may negative connotation sya agad. So parang problema talaga aatupagin mo. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not neccessary naman may problem agad....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay haha. Masyado lng pala ako negative. More on added conviction for attention lng pala ang color. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Usually red talaga kapag nag check para visible agad...haha lalo na kapag my notes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako madam black dn gusto..tapus tea. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag su sugar kaba sa tea mo madam?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like my name it's all over in the bible. I don't like putting sugar on my tea. Nice reading you sis. Na enjoy ko ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grace is such a blissful name talaga madam. ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I agree. Actually di ko siya like nuon but eventually I love it na rin. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago