Something better is coming our way

15 37
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

It's true when they say, "there's a rainbow after the rain". Yesterday was not a very good day for me. I was very sad. What I did was pray hard, it helped the most. I prayed for strength, courage and peace. And after that, I faced my problem. Confronted it and compromised with it. You have to fae it to overcome it. And that's what I did.

There may come a time that we feel that the world is against us. That it's not letting us have a good day. And it's okay to cry. It's okay to feel sad. But we don't need to stay in that moment. We need to stand up and face it. We have to if we want to overcome it.

People tend to see only the negative side when they're in pain. That's normal. But after you felt the deepest pain that the situation can bring, you will have to look for the brighter side. There will always be that brighter side. There will always be the light on that darkness. A spark can make a huge light. Hold on to that spark and make it grow. Little by little you will see a more stable light in the dark. And when you finally see it, stick to that. Focus on that. Slowly without you realizing it, you now see the bright side bigger than the darkness. In that way, you can start to confront your pain and overcome it.

I pray for people who are feeling depressed.I pray for them to have the strength and will to move forward. I pray for them to get out of the dark. I pray for them to experience a happy and blissful life again...

Thank you for reading! Don't forget to like, comment, subscribe, and upvote.

Also I want to recommend this community where you can have a chance to get sponsored. It is hosted by @Ashma

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Have a blessed day everyone!

12
$ 0.36
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jdine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

No condition is permanent as my next article.

This hits it ideally and I think we have to indeed stand up and face our difficulties if we think the world is against us.

We stay strong, push harder and there and then we can get what we want

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree.. Unless you wanna dwell in the darkness... If you want to be happy, make yourself happy. No one will do it for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you might be going through a hard time but it is not the end of all. You just have to hang in there and face the hard time . The time will change automatically and everything will be okay!!!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

Exactly my point! It can be a harder process than what we can think of but it will always be worth the courage.. No one will benefit it other than you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very true. The best actually yet to come

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Look at the brighter side of life. You can cry if youre in pain, you can rest but never give up.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I like that. That's true. Rest but never give up...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its true there's a rainbow after the rain. The only question is the ability to endure, to never give up and always have a hope. There are weak ones and sometimes I belong to them and my only strength is my family and real friends and of course prayer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I sometimes become weak.. It's normal.. But same as you, my family and friends and all the people that supports me are my strength

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The rainbow will definitely come after the rain. Amen to your prayers dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks! It pains to see people struggle with depression. they dont wanna be in that situation and they need help

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea but the help is not always their I've been so depressed and I felt death was gonna help. I was lucky I got help from a friend. Having someone to open up to in such times would really help

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah thats the sad part. when they feel that no one is there for them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope everyone depressed out there will get the kind help I got and even

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i hope so too.... 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago