I'm on the process of writing an article about The Beatles and their stay in the Philippines. Some young people may not know this but The Beatles actually had a concert here in the Philippines it was turned into their most worst experience. Together, let's see how it went and for those who already knew the story, I hope you still read my article. Let's see how the remaining Beatles members still feel about this...

Stay tuned!!

You may also want to check out @Ashma 's community where you can get sponsored. Here is the link: https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

6
$
User's avatar
@Jdine posted 3 years ago

Comments

Okay. I will love to read it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

will see you on that article! :) PLease be patient lang ha kasi I'm also doing somechores kaya expected na pahinto hinto ako sa pagsusulat. naexcite lang din kasi ako sa article ahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In English please πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh sorry hahaha. i said be patient i was doing something so it's expected that i was in sporadic writing. i don't write it continiously, i mean... i just got excited to the fact that im writing about it thats why i shared it already in a post... :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright dear. I will be patient πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow can't wait for itπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! I hope I can justify this article haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You betterπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am I too young? 'Coz I don't know that. πŸ˜… Anyway, I'll just read your article regarding that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha 1980 namatay si john lennon. Pero even after his death napaka sikat pa din sila.. I'm thinking on writing an article din about his death

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like Beatles' hey jude, a song john lennon dedicated to his son jude because he doesn't like yoko ono for his father, if my memory serves me right po n can't wait for your article po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! Napakalaking issue kasi noon nito.. Yung experience nila sa Philippines. Which makes them hate Philippines that time and maybe until now.. We will see haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ndi q po alm un n welcome po n i'll wait for your article po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

cge cge.. I'm excited na magkwento na sa inyo hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll stay tuned to read it ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll be expecting you in the comments section then hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will be waiting for I don't know the whole story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've never heard of this yet I'm a fan-

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll see you in my article. Maybe tomorrow. I have a movie night with my love tonight ehehhe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

;-; sana all. I need a date with my love too- oof I'll see you in that article then

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha yeah... you will one day.. hahaha So... toodles! hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not familiar with the song of the beatles. Only Bee gees πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

haha that's different hehehe. I hope to see you on my article though.. Maybe i'll publish it tomorrow, we have a movie night tonight eh ehhee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Its different πŸ˜„ I searched it on Google haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

hahahaha when I was young , I thought they're the same thing too

$ 0.00
3 years ago