"One article per community" : Is it a MYTH or a FACT?

27 48
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

A lot of users seem to be confused with regards to how many articles can be submitted to how many communities. Then they are left being tagged as a bad user if they make a mistake for not fully understanding this.

Let's see what Read.Cash has to say about this:

This was his comment when he was still active in the website and when a user asked for confirmation regarding the new rule that time.

"Only one community per each article" -Read.Cash

I think that's clear enough that it states you can submit to ONE COMMUNITY only for each article. It doesn't say you can submit one article for each community.

The reason behind that change is that previously a single article can be submitted to a lot of communities and that makes the article appear on many communities wherein Readcash thinks is not necessary. I mean come to think of it, you go to one community you see this article about 'why I need love' from user1 then you go to different community and you again see this article 'why I need love' from user1. What Readcash want is to give fair share for different articles to have a chance to be viewed.

So submitting one article to multiple communities is a no no. That's a fact. What about submitting only one article to a community? Nope. That's a myth. An author can submit 2 (or more) different articles in one community in a day BUT cannot submit 1 same article to 2 (or more) communities a day.

"ONLY ONE COMMUNITY PER EACH ARTICLE" -Read.Cash

NOT

"ONLY ONE ARTICLE PER EACH COMMUNITY"

Crystal clear. πŸ˜‰

Hope this helps confused users. 😊

*if there's something I didn't correctly understand regarding this, let me know. But I think, the statement is crystal clear. 😊


24
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jdine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Now it's clear, I thought it's the other way around. That's right you cannot post 1 article in different community. We can post few articles in 1 community. Thank you for clearing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no problem. 😊 I was a bit confused too when it was first implemented. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I support this rule. Because of there are many users who write a little but earn many points. For those people Only one community per each article is must needed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Clear as water clear 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

water clear hehehe... it sounds like mineral water brand or refilling station. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, mineral water good bacteria on it and free of germs i guess ahaha. Pinay ka?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo naman po ahahhaa.... you didn't know? πŸ˜… para kasing katunog ng mga refilling stations sa mga kanto hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah naalala ko tuloy ung dating lugar sa amin. Crystal clear ung kanto namin hahaha. Taga saan b? 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha chiklet. πŸ˜… may crystal clear din ata dito... haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the simple reply of Read.Cash elaborated well in your article. Good job :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just think many are confused. And maybe because of confusion they limit themselves .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@sirPotato sirr, read this . About posting Article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

*if there's something I didn't correctly understand regarding this, let me know. But I think, the statement is crystal clear

thank you but its not the case of SirPotato, even when I create new article its still cannot be added to my community also the error is showing while adding means that something is wrong with the system, not with my article, I think but well SirPotato will see toomoro if nothing change, then I will have to invade read.cash support and then they will have to pay me bounty for slowing down PotatoKingdom progress, thank you - freesh from bath - clean SirPotato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what do you mean you can't submit another article? what is the error message. I didn't have problems with me posting multiple articles in my community. unless I submit very fast, it will say that I am doing it way too fast, slow down.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what do you mean you can't submit another article

I have problem in adding new articles to my community that I have created, there is some error appearing while trying to post it there any article no matter if its old or new also it dont belong to any other communitys. I sent support case so Im waiting for their reply, thank you - Sad SirPtoato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, okie dokie sirPotato 😚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right, it's confusing because it's rules written. It's not clear to other users how to do it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's what I'm doing when it's my first time here but then read cash has created the rule or the read cash is certainly has that rule even the first time they created this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah I also did it before to get more audience. it was okay before. even readcash did it too... πŸ˜… but then maybe he realized it wasn't really necessary so he made the current rule

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes,πŸ˜… I think that's the best way to have more audiences because we will submit it once only and we have to publish more articles in different communities.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When i was new in readcash i tried to submit my article into 2 diffrent community but something pops up stating that my my article is the same with the previous one i submitted. I didn't know the rule then but when i saw the pop up.. I understood that maybe i can't submit same article into 2 or more communities.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yep. you cant submit same article into 2 communities. only one community per each article. as what readcash said. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know now.. 😁 Thanks for thatπŸ‘πŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The problem is I don't have article to publish,,when writing or have an idea sometimes my mind got blank and cannot continue the draft (>_<)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

then you don't need to bother yourself with this rule πŸ˜…πŸ˜† just kidding.. 🀭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for this clarification. I was a bit confused initially about what was meant exactly by the rule due to the interpretations some other users were ascribing to it.

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

yeah, i saw posts and comments regarding this. I don't judge them, though. They might just be confused. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago