Oh, our dear Readcash. My, oh my...

39 70
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

I miss the time when majority of what I see in the homepage are interesting good quality original articles. Those that makes sense and really informative posts. And some photography and sketches shared by readcash artists.

I miss reading articles from good authors. Those really great authors. Articles about things I have no idea with but still admirable by how it was written.

Fiction stories that feels so real and can give you mixed emotions. Fiction stories in which you get to love and hate some characters. Fiction stories where you can relate at some point.

Motivational essays that gives encouragement to people about their lives. Inspirational stories and manuscripts that gives enthusiasm to do good and see life at a better perspective.

Informative posts that gives REAL USEFUL tips and guidance to readcash and other things. Useful in the sense that it does not offend or harm anyone or the platform.

Ever since readcash banned himself, some users when awry and do things against the rules. And concern users start to step up and tried to fix the issues.

But the platform has now been flooded with low-quality articles, spam, misleading articles, plagiarism, complains, and grandiosity of indecency.

It started from low quality articles to upvoting groups to low-quality giveaways (subscription buying) to the current issue which is spamming.

This makes me think, how our donors and @Read.Cash feel about readcash now? Are they seeing this too? Are they, at any point, having second thoughts in investing now? I hope not.

I hope they (donors) can still see that there are still people that are willing to provide quality content. That there are still these worthy articles left. That eventually, these issues will soon pass. Or at least be lessen. I hope they still give the platform a chance.

For our dear good users of this platform, let's take down the issue by overflowing their useless contents to a more valuable contents and doing necessary actions to these spam and spammers. Let's continue to prove that what we are rewarded with is worthy of their money.

And to users that make this platform look bad, please stop. You may benefit for now but sooner or later, you will not and worst scenario is we ALL will not sustain and succeed. Don't be the reason people fail. We are better than this. 💜


LIKE COMMENT SUBSCRIBE and UPVOTE if you like my article 💜

28
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @thesatoshistore
Sponsors of Jdine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Can you subscribe me too.. Done subscribing you.. I know you have many subs. But I hope you will support me too..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i will check you profile and articles I'll let you know if I subscribed to you. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is very informative.. indeed read.cash is still developing..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed.. You must try really hard to find some good stuff to read...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

unless you've previously subscribed to good authors... i'm glad I did. It's rare that I actually read articles in the homepage nowadays haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, J, I was talking about homepage... (hehe... New nickname?)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah limited good stuff in the homepage these past few days..

😆 new nickname it is..

-J

$ 0.00
3 years ago

majority in the homepage now are more on Photogrphy and giveaways and lots of short post in my notiication. just like you dear. i miss those articles with sense and I believe everything will change soon for good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

photography is okay. 😊 giveaways, as long as they promote writing gold quality articles, i think thats fine too. 😊 yeah short posts... i think it's okay too. everything is okay as long as it's not offending other users and it's not a way to cheat the system..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How to see something good from you if it is not to be an illustrative post of his traveling companions given from the home page

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sadly say good authors were covered by the spammers. I hope the people behind this valuable site take some action regarding the issues. I cannot take to see that the suckers are earning more points than others who deserve better

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah. some claming about their earnng are impossible without cheating though... unless they are really giving out very good quality contents...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I also checked their wall and read some unworthy articles. It is so impossible that they can earn thousands of points in just a short period of time. I have confidence that they were making some tricks cheat to make more money and that is a no no.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

readcash will eventually notice it and will take actions. what they do now will have consequences in the future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do hope 🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope for the same but now all i see are spammer hunts and tips on the points and on how the site works and giveaways and contests. Though i like the contsts at time but they still depend for me It's good to give an interval in between those contests and giveaways and all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah. seeing interesting informative articles are surely missed.. there are so many rants too hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh yes, the never ending point rants. It's been getting worse too. A moderator figure really needs to be established again,really. It's getting way too toxic here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is an update I write about read cash actions towards this you can read it, sis 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, lemme check it out. 💜 I think I saw it on the homeoage

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is sad, I agree. @Read.Cash himself can't even do a duplicate account because it's not allowed in the rules, so now we have an invisible worker within us, and we're going to fight those that revelled in the rulerless land of Read.Cash. I hope they get kicked off soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I still believe he sees some and still tries his best to moderate the platform. But he said he's doing all the works, maybe that's why he missed some regarding this issue. Good thing there are still concerned users

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The best we can do as concerned users are to actually ensure the peace will keep this way, and make sure the spammers do not get the points they had stolen by downvoting and disallowing them from entering other articles via blocking.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I totally agree. Maybe we do it more secretly so they can't get back to us intentionally..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In my opinion, someone will need to stay public so the spammers don't go too far and spread too quickly, as they will be aware soon enough and complain with articles. Not sure why they don't use short posts, it was literally built that way so...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

as what readcash said at Reddit, 70% of users don't find it as spamming. I'm thinking 70% of those who took the poll. And many spammers took time to justify what they're doing..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello sis, I really miss your articles. This one is so reasonable. We must not use this site to earn money by just publishing not good enough quality content.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I missed you too sis. haha. how's being a mom working out for you? 😊 i hope you'll be more active now. 😊 i miss your stories. 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's so hard being a mom. Yes, I will be more active now, I just want to create some articles to share on other people.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ever since readcash banned himself.

You are right but he always follow everything in this platform. Now he is hider follow, hider supporter, hider motivator for us.😊

Can I ask a small question dear not related this article???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah he's hidden for now. I hope he comes out again though hehe

sure thing. what is your question?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How you create this avater??? It's too much cute. I want to create like this one 😁 Can you please tell me, how you create this avater???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahhaa.. i downloaded Bitmoji App then took a picture of me with that app then that avatar appears haha. it will give you different themes of your avatar. like stickers. then i downloaded some and use it here. 😊 so, you can say, i look like that avatar in real life. or somewhere close to that image. haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. I will try this always. Cause I really like it 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also miss it. 😩 I hate how this platform works now. I think we can combat the spammers if we continue to post good and interesting articles. Just ignore them. Downvote them if we feel we need to. But keep on writing. At least we can provide nice and motivating articles rather than complaining and arguing with them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

true sis.. let's just continue and fight then secretly unless it needs more detailed attention and warning, I guess. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. And read.cash will surely take an action with it. We just need to wait and watch. I trust him.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I agree bout' your articles. No to spammers 🥺 You have a cute avatar 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yep. I hope they get their heads straight with all the efforts of concerned users and readcash to stop them from spamming.

thankss. That avatar is actually me. hahaha. I mean avatar version of course. So does that mean I'm cute? haha..

$ 0.00
3 years ago