Inspirational post for 7 days:Day 1

8 23
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

I was challenged in my Facebook account by my cousin to post one bible verse a day for 7 days. I accepted it. I just want to do the same thing at Readcash. I just want to spread the goodness of the word of God.

Day 1

If you have any troubles, lift it up to Him. Ask for strength and peace of mind. He answers all prayers. He will never let you down. He is able to do all things. He will give you peace. May you all be blessed today!

Much Love

Jdine

10
$ 0.14
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jdine
empty
empty
empty

Comments

it is truly a blessing that someone like you inspire us ...may God bless youalways

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
3 years ago

awww thank you sis!!! God bless you too!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is really nice to accept that challenge and also better to do it rather on facebook that you will not get something on return from them even though hoiw many activities you've done on their website not like here on read cash you enjoy and also earning as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true. But the reason I did it here at Readcash is that, I also want to share it to my subscribers here. The more people that read it in here and in other websites the merrier.. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, that's right ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks and good afternoon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We should pray to God for peace of mind.

$ 0.00
3 years ago