I feel so exhausted

11 34
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

I haven't had enough rest for 3 days and I feel really exhausted now. I guess I start to feel the consequence of being my sleepless nights and tiredness.

It has been 3 days that I haven't got enough sleep and working double on my everyday tasks. I am physically and mentally drained.

So I decided to take an early break and sleep early. I need this and I deserve this. 😊 My husband also thinks the same way. πŸ˜„

I am happy, though, that I was really productive and got to finish all that's needed to be done.

Tomorrow, I will start to write stories and essays again with my (hopefully) refreshed mind. πŸ˜„ I will be editing and finishing my articles saved in draft tomorrow. So, stay tuned. 😊

So, goodnight everyone.. 😊 Got my pajamas on and ready to close my eyes and dream. Wishing myself a goodnight sleep. Goodnight and sweet dreams, everyone πŸ’œβ£πŸ’œ

πŸ’œJdine singing off (for now)πŸ’œ

13
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jdine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

This is me still πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ and probably will be until October

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you and sure i will ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have time to other things that most important, rest is to reacharge all the energy we need for the next day, so better take your time to taking care of yourself and health as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. yeah I think I need to take a break from other things haha..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok good night and have a sound sleep. By tomorrow you will be fresh and full of energy, unstoppable with your dream.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should rest sis. Goodnight and have a sweet dreams ❀️😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rest well dearie. You deserve it after all the work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good night and restwell

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good night, take time to rest and sleep well❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago