Got myself a banner/logo 🤗

62 58
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

Good afternoon Earthlings!! It has been kinda rough night for me last night. I couldn't sleep. I think I had an insomnia attack. 😣 So what I did to let the time pass was to make myself a banner or logo, whatever it's called. 😄

I noticed it's trending lately. Some are organizing contests regarding this. I was even mentioned by some. 😊 Nonetheless, I have no intention of joining the contest. Well, not that I don't find it interesting. I also made one for me, I think that's enough proof that I think it's fun. I just don't want to add to the numbers of participants to make everyone a bigger chance. Hey, I'm not saying that I'll surely win or anything. Please read between the lines. 😊

I just wanna share with you all my banner/logo which I will be using from now on. 😊 Here they are (I made two and I think I will make again later haha it's fun)

Hey, @LeaderIcarus 🤪😅😄 Does that one letter looks familiar to you? ✌😄

I like the simplicity of the color For me, it looks elegant. 😊

This was supposedly be animated. But I did something wrong with how I saved it. So I decided to edit it and make it like this instead. I am kinda sad though, I liked the animated one.


I was so busy the whole day. I think it's just now that I get to sit and relax. I need to take a break for, at least until tonight. Maybe tonight, I will be posting an article. 😄

11
$ 1.48
$ 1.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jdine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Yee... Congrats you did that editing stuff. 😅 Kelangan mo lang pala mainsomnia para magkabanner e 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha takte sis ngaun dahilan na siya ng puyat haha. ultimo anak ko at asawa ko ginawan ko na para sa fb cover nila. haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahaha. Nice. 😂 Naadik na sa pag edit haha. Diba nakakaenjoy naman talaga e

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha oo ata eh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That would be okay as long as it's not grandfather maybe haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, my child.... Let's sit on the fireplace to tell you stories of my young rainy days.... Ahahahahahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

and the child obediently sits down without even knowing what she's really getting into...

she has then left with mouth fell open in surprise.. 🥴🥴

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, my... Is this makes me godfather or something??? 🤣🤣🤣

To be honest I do like the first one.. It's really as you said. Simplicity is genius, as they say, but you could bold the J out, like gold or emerald..

As for the animation, better not.. To heavy... Better a still image..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

why the hell did I commented on my own article instead of replying to yours hahaha..

oooohh I didn't think about gold earlier.Yeah youre right that would be nice... 😄😄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊Glad to help...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those logos are really nice. I also made my own logo. 😅😆 I don't know if it's nice too. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you published it? 😊 I want to check it out too..

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

teka sis tignan ko.. hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay wait I'll send it here. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They're very nice logos. Good Job for making your own unique logos :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your last banner is much better for you. It looks fancy and cool for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks like from the universe? Haha lol. I like it. I will make a banner or logo soon hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo sis ang saya kaya gumawa ahaha.. oo parang universe. hehe hanapin mo nga alien..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala alien hahaha nakita ko lang sasakyan nila. Ganda nga gawa mo eh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

baka lang may makita kang alien na I am not aware of haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha oo nga wala nga hahhaa wla lang baka may makita ka kasi na di ko nakikita at inilagay ahhaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha ano kaba sis. Namiss kita kausap dito ha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yung nagkekwentuhan na tayo sa sobrang aliw na haha.. kada comment din noon may points eh haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the second one, ang ganda ng color combination 🤩 it's cute 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

cute din kasi ako 😆🤢🤮🤧🥴 Agree or yes? hahaha wala kang choice sis ahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, meron yung OR 😂😂✌️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahhaa matalinong bata ito.. hhahahaahahhaa....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, wais madam 😂✌️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the last one po as it's cute n colorful po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I like the color. 😊 Parang masaya hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is indeed trending here. But can't make my own logo. My phone doesn't have enough space to download a new app, and i don't have enough time to delete files here. 😅 so I'll just gonna see logos here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

palitan na yang cp na yan sissy hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wag naman., daming important files dto..haha.. mas gusto komanood lng muna kesa sumali sa contest. Haha..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

di din ako masyado sumasama na sa contest. matagal na atang wala akong sinalihan. bukod sa busy ako, sayang pa ang slot ko na dadagdag sa pagpipilian.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako wla tlga masyado time, busy sa work, kht pagpost ng article up to 1 nlng nagagawa ko..haha...

$ 0.00
3 years ago