Eybyoung's flower/grasshopper Photoghraphy

8 53
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

I love photography and I love nature. SO when combined, I'm left amazed with the photography. This is one of the photography I loved that I encountered here at Readcash. The timing was perfect. In my previous article, I posted a photography of my husband with a bee on a cactus and @Eybyoung 's grasshopper photography was a perfect reminder for me too that animals are very amazing to photograph. I am not a good photographer so I wouldn't know if it's hard to capture one but I still love it. you can see her post here:

https://read.cash/@Eybyoung/flowergrasshopper-photography-06cd7b6a

She also has a giveaway for earning a $30 in total in readcash, you can check it out at:

https://read.cash/@Eybyoung/eybyoung-little-giveaways-c61696ea

You might also want to check out @Ashma 's generous community, he is giving chances for users to get sponsored. You can check it out here:

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

7
$ 0.09
$ 0.09 from @Eybyoung
Sponsors of Jdine
empty
empty
empty

Comments

This is dem amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad you like the grasshopper photography of mine 😊 Thanks for joining sis, I appreciate it. Hope you appreciate my little giveaways. 🤭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No worries. Thanks for the upvote. I really liked this photograph eh. Reminds me of my husbands photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The upvote is my way of rewarding the entry 😊. I also see the photograph of your husband and it's good, he has some talents in photography skills.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow she is really a nice photographer. I also a big fan of her photograpy. Thank you for sharing this with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this ma'am

$ 0.00
3 years ago