TRON (0.2TRX) Give-Away

6 25

So I was just going through on some messages on my telegram handle and found a bot that pays Trons (0.2TRX) immediately after signing up and joining a recommended group.

You also earn 0.1TRX by reffering others to the platform, and the minimum withdrawal is 0.1TRX.

All withdrawals are automatic, meaning once you sign up and join the recommended group on telegram, you get your Tron sent to you on your wallet directly without delay.

Message me on Whatsapp, I promise to send the link to you

+2349012393329

PS: when you sign up, the first thing you should do is to update your TRON wallet address before joining the recommended group.

Thanks for your time and please subscribe to me if you haven't for more interesting articles @Jaysea1447

14
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @CEO
Sponsors of Jaysea1447
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Thanks for the information my dear.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Awesome

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
4 years ago

Wow awesome good one

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks G

$ 0.00
4 years ago