My School Task

12 22
Avatar for Jaysea1447
3 years ago

▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️EPISODE TWENTY SIX▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️

I said i'm fine, I just want to b alone.'Julia said but Amira still won't let her be.'This is unlike u, u ar d type who confide all ur problems with me' said Amira.'I'm okay, pls.'Julia said.'if u say so, but I saw u gazing at Mr.president earlier.itz strange.'Amira said referring to Dennis but Julia stood on her word dat Amira should let her b for d moment.Then, a message entered Amira's phone, it was from Dennis.'hey, meet me outside immediately.'Amira read silently and quickly turn den she saw Dennis going outside,she sighed and excused herself from Julia after telling her d message was from Dennis.Amira got outside and saw Dennis waiting patiently with his hands in his pockets.'why did u call me here?'Amira shouted at him from behind and den stood in front of him.'we have to talk. come with me.'Dennis said as he grabbed Amira's hand dragging her to one close bench, mistakenly as Amira was trying to pull herself,she hit her toe on a stone and it started bleeding.she screamed slightly in pain.'wat is it? 'Dennis asked so concerned before he saw Amira's toe bleeding. He felt as if hevwas d one with d injury and quickly helped Amira to d bench.'sit down here and wait.'Dennis said and quickly rushed to d clinic to borrow a first aid box.He came back so quickly and opened d box ready to treat d injury.'wat ar u doing?'Amira asked hiding her toe.'don't be so silly and stay quiet.'Dennis said as he took Amira's leg and was treating it.Amira looked at his face as he was busy treating her wound,he looked so innocent and cute.'why? why has he been acting nice to me all dis days.Itz unlike him but he looks cute and gentle.This isn't d Dennis I knew.'Amira said in her heart so lost. It was as if Dennis looked different from when she knew him, he looks a little bit cuter and calm but she must not forget she is on a mission.Dennis finished with d injury and returned d first aid box den came back immediately.'ar u alright?'he asked

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jaysea1447
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jaysea1447
3 years ago

Comments

Hey nice article Was informed I spammed you, I didn't know, it was an honest mistake

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
3 years ago

Yeah but that honest mistake got me muted for 24hrs, the day before yesterday, no offense though but it was anger that made me want to revenge

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh no you can revenge all u want, I have nothing against u, I get the whole anger stuff, but like I said it was an honest mistake, lol am not done have issues with people around me, it's on read cash I will be having issues, no now

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
3 years ago

It's ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good for school task

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks @Mithi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

More plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stay tuned

$ 0.00
3 years ago

More please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stay tuned 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago