My mom small business Dragon fruit Harvest

16 54
Avatar for Jaymark
3 years ago

Hello for today's topic is about my mom ☺️ and her small business which is selling different kinds of fruit.

This dragon fruit is owned by the sister of my mom's boyfriend. She is just reselling it.

The kilo of dragon fruit is 2.5$ per kilo. We also selling Avocado,Santol,and langka.

I just want to share how my mom working hard is. I remember before she tell me a story. she apply to a construction site and do a job which only men can do. But she's amazing she do it.

She is my mom

My mom and dad are broke up a long time ago. When I was only 9yrs.old, and I meet her again when I was 16yrs.old but I'm not angry at her, she's my mom. I understand her.

If your asking me who is my favorite, of course my favorite is my dad ☺️ he is amazing and a super hero ❤️ he raise me and my siblings alone without the support of the others.

My mom had a new family and a new son. I respect her boyfriend I know how he love my mom and I love my new brother.

My das is single until now, he is super loyal and faithful to my mom. He love my mom until now☺️ ofcourse I know that. But, it's my mom decision after all, I respect the decision of my parents.

So back to the main topic. If you want to buy a dragon fruit for your business you can contact me ☺️ I will give you a discount ❤️❤️

Thank you for reading this.

24
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jaymark
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jaymark
3 years ago

Comments

Dragon fruits..I heard they have nice tastes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it's delicious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll have to give it a try then!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to eat dragon fruit😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can buy now hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Your mom is really amazing! Dragon fruit is a high value. And its really good for the health.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, nakadakawang Kain nako sis today good na health ko hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha pingi mahal yan ihh 🤣 Give me some pls hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaahhq

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haven't taste it. Curious.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its delicious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Look luck to her and your family for future endeavors. The fruits looks delicious and I am sure you will be helping a lot in the business

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

SAna all may business.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My parents broke up when I was still elementary too and my mom as well, get involved in direct selling. We are so blessed to have a wondermom! Congrats and God bless on your small business. <3 Keep Safe!

$ 0.00
3 years ago