Good morning I had A Bad Dream

35 24

Today is 3 am here in that Philippines I wake up early because I have bad, a dream I saw my self die😭 I don't know what's the meaning of that but it so scary

And when I try to wake up I thought I wake up already but I realize that I'm still dreaming, and when I tried to wake up again still the same

And my breathing is slower and slower

And when I tried to move, I can't move

I want to shout but I can't.

And then finally I wake up and my heart is fluttering

What's the meaning of this dream ?

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jaymark
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Please don’t worry about this dream. Do you know? All dream are not come true. So forget it and be happy with your family and friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes it also happens with us. Most of the time, I have bad dream at Night before my examination. I Dreamed that i can't Reach my hall or can't answer any question. 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May allah help you. Subconscious mind go to the sleep then bad dreams are coming. Dont think very much bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dying dreams doesn't mean anything bad. They are also pretty common. Probably you're facing some daily issues, work to an state of mind where you have more peace.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dreams are said to be the reflection of our fears! Think and analyze well what fears you have had lately .Sometime when we are going to sleep and subconsciously our mind have such thinking that actually does not exist thats why we see dream in sleep.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Meron ka nang bagong buhay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gnun byun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uo tamo sabi nung User na nag papangap na pusa..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha sino

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well. May your bad dream turn good dream. I wish you the best in your endeavors. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh! Sometime when we are going to sleep and subconsciously our mind have such thinking that actually does not exist thats why we see dream in sleep.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May allah help you. Subconscious mind go to the sleep then bad dreams are coming. Dont think very much bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pray before sleeping and avoid sleeping on your back. Sometimes if we are exhausted, it induces snoring, nightmares, sleep paralysis and other sleep disturbance. Also, drink a glass of water before sleeping.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dreams are said to be the reflection of our fears! Think and analyze well what fears you have had lately ... However it has always been said that dreaming you die means "long life". It may also be related to some old love relationship, see what I got: "That you die in your dreams can also mean that you may see a relationship in your life die. It can be a romantic relationship or something like a friendship. According to psychotherapist Jeffrey Sumber, it may be a sign that it's time to move on."

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everybody has a dream. But your dream is exceptional. Thank you for sharing your dream. Don't panic. Everything will be fine. Keep writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are good dreams and bad dreams .. sometimes this dreams are nothing ..you donot have to be scared

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In dreams the death seldom stands for dying, death itself. It means something will come to an end. Should this scare you? I believe this is what life is about and it's the way to gather new experiences.

You could join the community Freewriting with this one too. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dream are somewhat unavoidable both good and bad.. some are meant to redeem as revalation from God

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for ur advice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe you dreamed because you went to bed with a thought, watched a thriller or were talking to someone and the story moved you anyway, I advise you to pray and stop looking for interpretations and calm down.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thand for ur advise

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have heard so many myth about these kind of scary dreams that makes you feel like you are trapped in your sleep. If u are a religious person, i would advise you to pray because these dreams are really bad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for ur concern

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you don't have to be scared... it's just a dream like you said... Dreaming is a necessity in life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don’t worry bro,.. Dream is dream. It is not real.You will be allright.dont worry much brother.stay home stay safe. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dream is Dream,dont confused with the reality.dream is a Lesson about what Can Happen or Could be Happended

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for sharing your dreams with us so we can learn something new because of you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They say if you see yourself dying in a dream ot is a sign of long life. I wish the best for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A bad dream is a obstrucle in the morning fresh ess for me.I can not realize the momentum that loss in dream.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

a bad dream annoys me very much...i loose my good mood if I had a bad dream

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago