Earn 15$ to 100$ for free Answering survey, watch videos,with proof of payment

1 93

Hey guys im back again to share this amazing application you can make real money online for free just by answering surveys, watching videos ,compliting task,daily scratches, yes it is legit and I have a payment proof

Basic information

Bigcash is a marketing service company focusing on the mobile application marketplace. They are committed to maintining the privacy of your information when you visit there website,and they provide products that optimize the mobile market place inclusing of ads and app download environments.

Bigcash is An application you can download it on playstore or just click the link below and put my invitation code to get 70 coins

Try BigCash: The Highest Paying Reward App ever! Make money quickly by downloading apps and games.The Best part is you can Exchange 2500 Points for $15 Paypal Cash or Amazon, GooglePlay, iTunes or Other Gift Cards.

Please Input My Invitation Code 423jcdeh after installation, and you will get an extra 70 Credits From Me! You can Download it from Google Play here

https://goo.gl/xtDLEk

Now , why is coins,or points are important. As you can see in the picture you need 2500 coins to reedem 15$ so that why coins are important

Now this is my proof of payment from bigcash , see the picture below

This the 5$ it seperared because I got only 2000 points thats why I received 10$ only

That's my payment proof I got total 10$ only because I have 2000 points and my account is damage or have a problem that's why they give me a payment even if I did not complete the 2500 coins.

Hellow guys , I hope u enjoy my blog , I'm happy that I'm learning posting articles here , although it's my first time but I really hope it will help you .

Pls leave a comment and give me idea and Comment about my articles .so that I can improve my articles .

8
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Mila
Sponsors of Jaymark
empty
empty
empty

Comments

This app isnot available in my country! I cannot help it! Good to see your success.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article will help those who are interested to outsourcing income.. Thanks for sharing those....

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Nice article pal. This will really help those who are interested. Keep the good work going.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The problem with all this online read survey and what so ever are kind of strict to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes they have qualifications but you can earn 1300 per reedem points by watching videos and daily scratch and also daily log in

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This app seems like interesting and you did shown that you already received your payment from it.

  • make real money online for free just by answering surveys, watching videos ,compliting task,daily scratches Thing with answering surveys is that sometimes it will lead to spamming inside your mail and phone calls. Are you sure this website is safe?

What if we do not have pay pal? I think there are some country that doesn't have this. Before I accepted this in Share Some Thoughts community, I would like to know how long have you been using this app? Does it probably let you earn at first and then it is too hard to gain points after that?

Does it ask for personal info like emails and phone numbers? I once fall into scam for earning from surveys and I am extra careful now with this kind of stuff. I promise to be strict in the community that I created and I am asking this just to make sure that it is safe for everyone to try on, yet still on their own risk.

I tried opening your link but it is not compatible with all my device. Maybe it will work for others.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They don't ask emails or phone numbers if u Download the app you don't need to sign up or sign in .it's automatic register

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is good but automatically register using what? It is impossible to register without details.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If my link is not working just go to playstore and download bigcash app Yes it is legit I can surely assure u Me I am Filipino so it's hard for me to pass the surveys , I just watch videos and scratch But in your case I think u can earn easily here they have lots of surveys and need qualifications You can email them just go to contact them you can see it inside the app

They are friendly user , there team are kind and they respond immediately

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I tried. Maybe someone else manage to register. I think the app is not allowed at my place. Thank you for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad you found some app that actually pays, as we have already seen a lot like this where reaching the needed points is a real pain to nearly impossible mostly because the survey points or app downloads doesn't get credited, forcing you to repeat and even so you might not get it. Other downside is, this kind of surveys and task are restricted in too many regions, unruling that as main stream revenue for people in poor countries, or with high internet bills to pay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If I remember it well you post a lot so you cannot say it's the first time you post here.

You wrote you have no income but post a lot about these kinds of sites. You are enthusiastic about them so I assume you have an income or?

Please read the rules of the community before you choose it. This is not for the community Freewriting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bigcash app is awesome and well recommended for beginners in the world of cryptocurtency. Kindly feature some payment proofs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's means withdrawal is only through PayPal? I think it's high time some sites consider country that doesn't use PayPal

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww this is great..keep sharing more earning sites.good job dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey @jaymark. I login in publish -ox as you say. But i do not understant about the payment system how i withdraw by payeer e wallet???please help me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Atomic wallet , they have three crypto Dai Lrc Bat There payout system is every monday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh! Thats means i can not use my payeer wallet for it. Actually i do not have atomic wallet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like Your article. I also love your writing style.Mind blowing🙂🙂 please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for dropping this here... I would try it out

$ 0.00
3 years ago