Sing Praises to the Lord..

30 52
Avatar for JayMan
Written by
3 years ago

Here is a another beautiful day, and let me say am most delightful to be to alive to see the breaking of a new day...

Although, it hasn't been by my power neither by my strength but the lord's beautiful grace as been on me, am glad to be alive today and that is why am saying Thank You Lord, I wished to sing Praises so that my voice could be heard up high, and which would also serve as a vote of thanks to you.

Thank you Lord for being there for me, and your praises is all I would do sing..

33
$ 0.00

Comments

The Lord is good all the time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lord is good all the time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's good to sing praise to the lord most high.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love listening to Christian music, whether it be traditional hymns, praise songs we sing in my church or some contemporary Christian music I hear on the radio. When I listen to this song, it remind me of that my Savior did for me and how beautiful His love is.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes ooo, that is one thing he can't give himself

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Come let's worship him, behold our king, nothing can compare, come let us adore him God is good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Praises be to his holy name, he's worthy of our praise

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yess heart of gratitude, he is worthy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u Lord for all u have done in our lives we are all grateful and will forever be grateful to u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Lord. You have been faithful despite my unfaithfulness

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He alone deserves our praises

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Praises to Him because we are not alive today by our might

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Him alone needs to be praised

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes alhamdulilah am grateful always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We tha ks God for the gift of life, for the joy and love for us all, Good afternoon here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u Lord

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ara
3 years ago

Music is what keep me going, have try me best and I will keep up trying till the lose my voice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God needs our praise and worship so let's give it to him

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always be thankful to almighty its new day means new opportunity for us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We have to thank God for he is always there for us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We'll need to be thankful to Allah for all he have done

$ 0.00
3 years ago