#ThePerfectGiftChallenge2021 this is your.

24 28
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

Greetings to all of you beautiful people.

I hope still I can entry the challenge, from yesterday I am thinking what gifts I can give to all my friends but you are to much and I don't know what I will give ,its so difficult right maybe you Don't like it.but still I will try.

First i what to great a advance happy birthday to @CoquiCoin I think you have everything that's why I don't know what I can give it to you ,but when I read your article I think you like is to travel, that's why I will invite you to come in my country and I will bring you in a beautiful place you can vacation and relax for it. This is a tinagong dagat means a hidden sea ,the place is like a paradise, and if you want to go in another resort you can go by walking only because this is near its other. The place is in PHILIPPINES SIPALAY CITY NEGROS OCCIDENTAL. I hope you will like it.

Tinagong dagat from there fb page

To my dear very best friends in both platforms noise.cash and read.cash @Sweetiepie what I can give to you is.hmmm you are going back home I know you lave to plant again because all your plants are almost dying, so I will offer to you my own plants I think this is good when you are handling your store,at the same time you enjoy your gardens.i hope you like it.

And off course to you sis @GarrethGrey07 I know you love to bake a cake ,and I'll think you have already oven someone gift to you ,now my gift is a mixer to become more easier when you will mixed the dough of your cakes,and you can accept a lot of orders this coming Christmas and new year. I hope you like it sis.

And to to you sis @Jeansapphire39 the strong mother and siblings to your brothers and sisters the one always outside the runner of your family, I really like your kindness to handle everything for your family the girls always riding in your motorcycle, but please be careful don't always (semplang) be careful when you are driving. This one I will gift to you because this kind you can drive slowly. I hope you like it.

For you sis @Khing14 I knew uou go back to your work already that why this sling bag I will gift for you to you have more can use it if you are going to work everyday.take care always when you are travelling. I hope you like my gift.

And for my sis @Ling01 this lady want to travel in Egypt want to bring her parents someday ,she loves also to read q lot of books and a history and now I have a gift for you,I have already some gift I will send to you when I go home the tomb of tutankhamum King of pharaoh, and the gifts for you is musk of tutankhamun .I hope you like it.

And for my sis @BCH_LOVER I read your Cellphone is not working anymore and that's is your children's using also for there study and gaming,now I will gift for you a loptap to more convenience when you are make an article and good for your kids in online study,I hope you will like it.

To you sis @Cleophia2 to complete your dream house and when you go home you have a nice house ,I will give to you the one you like to buy a one dinning table this is really good for your new house.i hope you like it .

This is my entry to @CoquiCoin a writing challenge.

For #ThePerfectGiftChallege2021

Thanks to all of you I hope you like it my gifts to you.

All the image come from Facebook

#70

8:50 pm

Kuwait

Love

Jay997

12
$ 3.16
$ 2.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @CoquiCoin
$ 0.10 from @Ling01
+ 7
Sponsors of Jay997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Thank you so much I would love to visit the Philippines and meet with all my Read.cash friends and the place you've chosen look so amazing. Thank you very much for joining the challenge! :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your welcome in our place sis anytime

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much Sis. I really love it, na excite nga ako nung sinabi mo about dito e haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Welcome sis ,e wait mo lang malapit na heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaha thank you so much sis..kahit sa virtual lang, nagkaron ako ng oven mula kay sis @Jeansapphire39 tapos ngaun naman electric mixer, kompleto na gamit ko virtual nga lang..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ anyway sis good luck sa entry mo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis heeheh OK na kahit sa virtual nagkaroon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Welcome sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sa mga halaman sissy hehe really appreciate it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Welcome sis at salamt kasi nagustuhan mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow...bet ko yong mixer.hahaha...namis ko tuloy gumawa ng pizza..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Madali na makakagawa ng pizza dough

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka dyan sis.hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw, thank you so much, sis, ang bongga may laptop na ako.😍😍😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Para mas madali kana mag type ng article mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw, your so thoughtful sis. I am so touched

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sweet naman sis πŸ₯°

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang dami nga sana sis kaya lang sobrang busy kaya Di ko na ikaw na isama

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang yan sis baka pangtutuhanan yung ibigay mo sakin hehe ,joke langπŸ˜„good morning sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay sis, alam mong mahilig ako sa sling bags noh!..ahahaha... bet ko yan :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat na nagustuhan mo sis,nakita ko kase sa article mo kahapon Yong sling bag mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ou nasa desk ko sya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis sa regalo talagang makokompleto na ang bahay ko pwede na akong umuwi.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sabi ko na nga ba na dream come true talaga sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago