I'm one month today!

25 68
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

Hello to all my fellow writers and readers how are you today?I'm fine and very happy I cannot believe I'm in one month already here in read.cash , how's the days go faster ,like only before yesterday I started here.

My journey here in read.cash is very nice and I'm really bless, I think before I just always can say Sana all marunog gumawa ng article.

But I try it and I tell to my self i can do it how to write, try and try don't be scared ,if they can you will can also that I said to my self, and I'm very thankful for your support to me every time I read your article I encourage and admire your article, all of you help me that's why I'm still here. Growing everyday learning reading and earnings when I am enjoying this platform.

This month is another step of my way to happiness .keep writing until I reach my goal to become a good writer someday. I encourage my self for this lol I'm like crazy. but this is true every article I read I get amaze how they deliver the story how they make the article.. but we are not all same talent but I know when you focus you will learn from it.

Any way guys I'm really happy I don't want drama now . My others friends here I know you know me, who am I in my article because mostly my article is my real life . you have ideas who am I.

My first article I wrote Pangarap para sa aking mga mahal sa buhay

That's article you will know me more and that's article give inspiration to countinue what I start here in read.cash.

Thanks to all my sponsors and upvoters And my commentors and the author of this platform .here is my generous sponsors.

And my day today are full of blessing in noise.cash yesterday I receive a message from admin and I don't know how to do ,but I read some post to do it in another broswer, and I fallow the instructions and I got the 2$. And today another message again. I receive and I make in same way and I receive again another 2$ thanks Admin . A lot of blessing

And the blessing still flowing I receive today when I make this article I got notification I have a new sponsor and guys what who? It's @Bloghound I'm very surprise thank you very much..thank you for the trust ,I will try to do my best .

Screenshot in my account

And also this early morning my one sponsor renew her sponsorship to me thank you very much @Jeansapphire39 your support always with me .

Thanks to all of you guys I don't know now what I can say I'm happy over load for your support. God bless us all.

#30

October 25 2021

8:54kuwait

Love Jay997

10
$ 4.33
$ 4.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.05 from @Sweetiepie
+ 7
Sponsors of Jay997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Congrats sissy for the new blessings receive and happy one month. More to celebrate in the future

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks sis and also for the support

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sis, I am happy to be part of your journey here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Siksik at liglig ang mga blessings sis. Congrats. Waley me recieve from noise gaya ng iba pero okay lang baka nxt time hehe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nga sis grabe nga yong blessing na natatanggap ko kahapon ,meron nanyan next time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulation sis,you deserve it because your a good person,godbless you more...keep it up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasa Kuwait ka pala sis.

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oo sis andito ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ako nakaabot sa freenoise expiredna hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Bakit wala ka na tanggap?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis.. hurrraayyy to your one month..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sis at ang dami mong blessings kahapon ah..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nga sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ,congrats sis .Bat hindi ako nakatanggap ng ganyan kay noise kahapon?hehhe .Keep writing sis and ofcourse enjoy lang.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same tayo sis, wala din akong natanggap kahapon kahit isa pero ok lang naman, enjoy lang tayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala ka na receive, salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isa kang pinagpala sis,Congratulations, keep going hindi kana tig sana all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for all the achievements sissy mostly you made to write article each day, this is pretty awesome!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you I try to do my best but I know still not good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing naman sis.. Twice ka nakareceive nung task.. Ako wala kahit isa.. Hehehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hala bakit wala ka sis kahit isa?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko din alam.. Ou wala kahit isa sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay sayang naman,

$ 0.00
2 years ago