If i have $1,000,000 how and where i will use

25 26
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Spending money
#118 February 06 2022
 7:17 pm Kuwait 

How do I spend my $1,000 000 if I have, scene this article I read in @BCH_LOVER I want to specify how or where I will use the huge of money like this ,I'm become a millionaire in this moment,I will have only this if I win in lotto ,and I really buying a lotto tickets . hoping to win who knows someday I win too like others.

First I will go back home for good to spend my life in my family I will not go back again in abroad to work.then I will fully paid my house in lumina and I will renovate the design I like and buy the things I need inside the house., after that I get some educational plan for my Son.to i did not get problem when he become college.to sure his better future .

This photo for Facebook

I will buy a land and build a apartment even four room only.to when become older I have some income even don't have work. This kind of business it good when you become a seniors.i will open again my sarisari store but this time I build a bigger one.and I will buy a land to put piggery and some animals ,I will pay some people to manage my piggery business.to I can manage my other business and I have also time for my family.

And I will buy a pick up to use buy and sell ,for example if I go in Bacolod I will bring Tuyo or dried fish or even a fresh fish and sell it in a City,and when I going home in my province I buy some goods stock to my store.and the same time we can go somewhere we want if we want to go in vacation or anywhere else,this is one of my dream to have a own car even I don't know how to drive.i want to vacation in Luzon bring a own car with my family we will ride in roro from Visayas to Luzon .I like to experience this kind of adventure.

My dream car from Facebook

Then some money I will put in a bank.and the others I invest in cryptocurrency like Bitcoin, Ethereum and Bitcoin cash,to earn also in investment to have more passive income. and also I will countinue paying may SSS. to sure I have a big pension when I retire.i will buy also a health insurance because we are all going older and this is very important to all of us.

I will help my siblings to build some business like will buy own jeep or tricycle.and I will let my mother to go vacation where she want to go.and I give some money in my relatives too.and some charities.and I give also donations in a Church.to share my blessing to my brother and sister in Christ.i will give also to some of my neighbours or in my community who needed. I think in this way I share my blessing to others.

This is my dreams if I have a huge of money like this,I hope God will give me this to I fulfil my heart desires.

How about you how and where you want to spend your money if you have like this amount?

Thanks for reading all the photos screen shot from Facebook.

Love ❤

Jay997

10
$ 1.37
$ 1.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Usagi
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
+ 4
Sponsors of Jay997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Spending money

Comments

well that is a huge amount of money ate. hindi ko alam kung ano ang gagawin ko siguro ay bibili ako ng lupa para sakin at sa parents ko din magtatayo ako ng dream house ko.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako sis pinaghandaan komlang basta may plano na pera na lang ang kulang hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap no ate kapag madaming pera hahaa. Kung ako yan baka mayaman mga next apo ng apo ng apo ko hahaa

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sarap sana kung totoo ,pero wala naman masamang mangarap malay natin biglantayong yumaman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha okay lang iyan ate at least nga diba may plano if ever. Tapos pera na lang kulang 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka diyan ,pera na lang ang kulang ,yon na lng ang hahanapin heheeh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

malay mo naman ate magkakaroon tayo haahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inshallah sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala ang laki ng pera na pinag-uusapan Sis no. Paano kaya kung magkaroon talaga tayo nyan. Gushh tupad lahat ng pangarap ko.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis pangarap na Lang muna ito habang wala pa baka sakali sa mga susunod na panahon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga sis no may ganito tayong pera ng sa ganoon mag business nalang tayo , pero talagang need pa natin ng ilang taon pagtatrabaho para magka pera .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis sana magkaroon talaga Tayo,pero habang wala pa tiis lang muna sa work

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda ng plano mo sis. Sana manalo tayo ng ganyan kalaki ano? Para mafulfill yung mga gusto natin sa buhay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gabay pa sis para naman guminhawa ang buhay natin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly sis, first things , family mauna, tapos yung iba, kaya family 1st para matikman ng pamilya yung feeling na maraming pera sa buhay. baka nag aabang yung mga inggit, hihimatayin kung manalo tayo $1000, 000 hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm really inspired regarding the plans where you going to spend that huge amount of money sis. It's one of my dreams too sis, I will build dream house as a gift to my parents then a dream car too. I hope someday, you can achieve that amount sis or make your plans come true. Soon sis. We don't know, there's a miracle. A blessings from God.🙏😇

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Who knows sis someday it will happen in God grace

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. Soon sis. Nothing's impossible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen praise God

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a lot of money and you put them to good use and even plan to help others. You deserve it I hope you get that money someday soon

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I Hope in God's will

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, all your intentions to spend this money were great. I hope one day you win this lottery...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks ,i hope so

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would definitely give half of the money to our boarding school, and the other half to start a business and invest in my child's future.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's really good idea sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago