I have a new iron to use

17 23
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

Happy weekend my fellow writers and readers, how's your day today?its productive or not,but isn't a problem what ever is it.today is weekend supposed to be we are going outside to eat some lunch or dinner but this time no,instead go outside we decide to cook for lunch. because my madam will attend tonight a party in her work in pharmacy she is going right now. Only me and little boy in our house because my sir and a one twin go to drop my madam to her party, by the way go back to topic why a I have a new iron to use.this is very important for me its my partner in my works everyday. I got i lot of iron in how many yrs.i stay here. I will tell to you now what happened

One early morning I make iron in my madam clothes she want to wearing when she will go in her work. and when I started to make iron suddenly some spark come to to iron when I'm holding I see its a fire and I leave it faster and take it out from the plug socket. and suddenly the smell burn spread in a whole house,and my madam come to me and asking me what that smell burn and tell to her what happened. and she tell me better didn't burn my hand , tell to her I leave it quickly and take it out from the plug,imagine maybe if I didn't take it out the fire maybe come in a plug and will cost on fire in our.

And my madam give me another iron but the iron are so small and almost did not get hot and take time before I finish to make iron,and I tell to madam buy a new one but she always forgotten, so i struggle always when I make iron, need this everyday in my daily routine because before they go to work I must iron there clothes .

I have a lot of story about ironing I burn a lot of clothes before or sometimes the clothes damage because kind of iron , I really shy to my madam if this happened, because I did not mean to be but in just one clik boom burn because the quality of iron not good enough. I hate my self if happened like that way,better my madam sometimes accept my reason, but sometimes she get angry also specially the clothes are very nice and expensive then will turn to damage.

And yesterday she brought one nice quality of iron its a branded, BRAUN brand and its best performing steam iron.and its free Glide 3D,and to much expensive,and I try it to use its better than to all the iron I use before.i hope this will not burn any clothes when I use it , if your things to use are good you can work properly right? It's looks good?

I take a photo in a box cover

Thanks fir reading this is only for today pardon me if my article so bored,by the way will take some rest now because my sir will go to groceries and I know how more is its and will come late in a middle of the night and sure I will sleep late tonight. I want to Thanks to all my sponsors and upvoters thanks for your support to me.

#48

November 12 2021

8:00 pm Kuwait

Love

Jay997

8
$ 2.02
$ 1.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 3
Sponsors of Jay997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Dilikado talaga Sis pag luma na yung gamit tapos may problem na, buti nalang at mabait din yung amo mo para bumili ng bago. Ingat always Sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis mabuti na lang natangal ko agad ,oo mabait naman siya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis sa bago mong plantsa hehehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mukhang di na yan masisira oods hehe sayang naman mga damit kapag masunog. Ang bait ng madam mo lods hindi nagagalit

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana nga lodi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang bilis mo nka unplugged sis ang iba nyan tatakbo na sa takot hehehe.. Pero yung sa amo ko dati kahit luma na ang tibay pa din sis. Di nkakasunog ng damit lalo na yung mga dami ng dalaga ko non at iniingatan ko ksi mahal eh.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis iniisip ko talaga na hugutin agad,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan dpat gawin sis para iwas sunog.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabuti sis mbait ang madam mo..kung sa iba yun magagalit at ikakaltas sa sahod ung mga nasira mong damit niya.. Hehe congrats at may bago ka ng plantsa

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hindi naman ari sila ganon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honestly, I thought from the title of your article, there would be a story about the machine.My iron translates as "iron".Brand is good👍I had one of these-burned out😁Why won't your madam buy a garment steamer?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I don't know why she don't want to buy that that is much better

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakabili ako ng 2ndhand na iron sis, made from Japan at 2 years and up until now, it's still properly working. Many times na din ako naka experience ma sunog mga damit hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang iron kasi sa atin iba dito mga nilalagyan ng tubig tapis minsan kumakapit talaga siya Di sunog

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabuti hndi pinapabayaran sau ung nasusunog mo sis?? Ako hndi ako marunong mag plantsa pero hndi pa nmn ako nakakasunog..😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hindi naman sis ,nska ilang sunog na ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago