I got a rewards

20 31
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Rewards

Hello to all of you,it's been three days I didn't write article I'm to much busy I can't handle my time if this Ramadan month.

Today I scroll down my Facebook account and to much trending this binance in cryptobasurero page, but I did not get yhe Nft when I open only a mystery box is there and I have 1 rare nft there but this is from before.maybe I'm not enable to recieve because of this.

Questions and answers

Have also Learn and earn you must watch the videos .then when you finish watch the video you will answers the questions.have a choices.if you listen properly the video you can answers the questions properly and need a 100% correct your answers.my first answers at 4 pm Philippines time I didn't get any rewards because I have 2 wrong in harmony coins this the first I answers .when I try another quiz all are redeem already, it's so quickly finish the rewards.

I check the page in Facebook I saw more Facebook users get rewards then they said have learn and earn again at 10 pm then they give a answers and tips how to claim faster.i wait the time even im busy I try to join exactly 10 pm Philippines time first I answers the harmony I didn't watch the video I did what I read in page then I choise only the correct answer. I make the 1 quiz so past then next I open Coti like what I did in Harmony I read only the question and find the right answer. And I try another question but already redeem so only two questions I answer. I'm happy at least I did it ☺.

==

One thing worthy to share

My abra wallet I know more users here have also a abra wallet, I think our rewards will not come because we wait for almost a month.and I didn't expect one night my pending come and I have still 3 to wait.and I hope all of you have abra here you recieve your rewards, if still not just wait it will come soon. although still can't trade but I know it will open soon,have why to sale in another exchanger but the gas fee so high that's why I will wait .and when I'm waiting I put in ear to can earn every week even a small amount only.

I want to share also some airdrop using telegram and trust wallet twitter, Instagram. this is very common when you finish all the task you will receive the rewards. but some of them I didn't finish because need the invite before you get the rewards. And I hope all of this airdrops become money someday.

I will cut here my article now to countinue my work because I have still work in my kitchen. Thanks for reading. All the photo screenshot to my account .lead images screenshot from Google

Love

Jay997

April 6 2022

8:40 pm

Kuwait

15
$ 0.76
$ 0.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 5
Sponsors of Jay997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Rewards

Comments

Wow daming holds na token hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't understand. Will you explain please?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Which one,abra or binance or trust wallet?that's all you need to download the apps, verify your account in abra and binance .in binance have more task in the wallet to earn,about sa abra you need to deposit then invite to get a rewards,in trust wallet you need to join in airdrop and make some task in telegram.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have account in binance and trust wallet. Don't have account in abra. I am new in binance and trust wallet.where i will fine the task?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww sana all sis, sa akin wala pa talaga ehh, sabi nga sa kaibigan ko hintay hintayin ko lang daw, meron din daw yan, pero sana nga meron.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing at ang tyaga mo talaga sis,,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ako nakasali s binance kahapon nakalimutan ko hehehe,wala din ako nkuha na nft from mystery box ng binance,sana nga sis maging pera mga airdrop sa trust wallet lalo na yung metaufo hehehe,laking tulong talaga mabayaran ko na bahay ko pag ngkataon hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woaaahh ang laki sis ah. Wla akong Abra sis at buti ka pa nkasabay ka dyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow dami mo reward from Abra sis. Sana pwede na mg exchange this month.. Sipag mo sa Pag refer sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, it's nice that you were able to answer some questions correctly and redeem the vouchers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wait, you have 176k Pesos? Wow ang galing!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di naman yan sure kung ma widro pang paganda lang sa mata pero sana ano heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha pero ganda ng crypto portfolio eh. sana all!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I got the BINANCE information late, so I missed the question and answer. I was so busy that's why I couldn't participate when I saw it.

Also, these airdrop wins on your wallet are somehow not real. They just promised but not going to fulfil their promises of withdrawal 🤔

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maybe have next time you can join .

Yeah ,I hope even 1 can withdraw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami mong airdrop na natanggap sis. Sa akin kahit isa, walang laman ang Trust wallet ko, hehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dinka siguro sumasali sis sa mga airdrop. Madami now minsan nga tinatamad ako gumawa pag madaming task

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung sa Twitter Airdrops sinalihan ko sis, May form pa akong ni fill at May mga task pa akong ginawa ko pero walang pumasok kahit isa, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd like to know how the rewards work for the Abra wallet. Is it still on and can I withdraw the rewards?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Now is not on time giving the rewards have more backlog but still countinue but not like before you will get $25 now only $5

$ 0.00
2 years ago