Free btc mining

16 21
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

March 8 2022

3:35 pm Kuwait

Have a good day to all of you my dear friends, I hope everyone's doing well, I'm always busy to my work but I'm still trying to visit the read.cash but not much I read the articles due to my time .by the way I have something to share to you I don't know maybe you have already this .

It's a free mining btc I Join here from last month but I didn't work every.only when I remember I start to work for it.then I see in Facebook some of my friends post they withdraw already in this platform that's why I start again to work for it.maybe if I open this everyday I withdraw already before I ignore because don't know it legit or not.

Photo from Facebook

This photo are not mine I take only in Facebook and have more friends of mine they withdraw for free mining only.

Here the procedure how it work

mining satoshi in ember fund every 24 hours just click the link and download in play store,then sign up use your email put your user name you like,

Join Ember with my link and we'll both earn Bitcoin daily! Enter this code in the Access Code under Settings: MNGRSWEPZKBUJJI8

And use this link to install: https://emberfund.onelink.me/ljTI/bce33290/?mining_referrer_id=MNGRSWEPZKBUJJI8

Tap the start earning to mining the btc.

Your miner will stop after 24 hours after you no longer earning btc.to countinue earning revisit the apps. and turn it back on.

Books your rates by investing the portfolio. or inviting a friends use your referral link.fir every friend you refer your rates will increase 5 satoshi per hour. While you both are earning simultaneously.

The minimum withdrawal is $5 distribution of withdrawal once per month, and you must request your withdrawal before the the distribution date.you can make only one account not allowed to invite it self.

No need to deposit just try to invite to your friends,it's better the free than you put the capital,but if you can afford to deposit its more better, have a minimum amount for deposit in ember fund $10 deposit in your portfolio. but for me I try without deposit, next distribution is April 3 if you rich the 12824 satoshi you can withdraw.

This is mine

If you like you can try it just use my referral and fallow the instructions. I hope you have something new to learn on my article, try if only free who knows maybe we can earn here for free. thanks for reading.

Love

Jay997

7
$ 0.84
$ 0.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Micontingsabit
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 4
Sponsors of Jay997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Ayos yta iyan friend. Good luck sa pagwidraw. God bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eto po pala sya yung sinend mopo skin? Try kopo puno napo phone kopo kasi

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis ayan siya e try mo maliit lang ang kanya na mb

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakapag withdraw kana dito sis?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di pa sis sa april 3 ang next widro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron Nah ako nito sis, pero hindi pah ako naka withdraw,bago palang kasi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana maka widro tayo dito madami ng naka widro eh,e open mo lang palagi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis eh, sana nga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Legit ba to sis ?😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo sis madaming naka widro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for sharing sis, tagal kong ndi ka nakikita dito taz nunh check naka-unsubscribe pala ako sayo, cguro aksidente ko napindot

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Try mo sis,

Ah kaya pala siguro nga sis minsan busy din ako Di ako makapag basa orange araw din akong tumigil

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ndi ko din napapansin name mo sa article ko kya nagtaka ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di nga din kasi qko nakaka pag basa gaano sis sobrang busy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayos lng yan at may work ka naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to know about this btc minning site. I will will. Thanks for the information.

$ 0.00
2 years ago