Farewell to you

34 22
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

Why im so busy yesterday and today?im so exhausted yesterday I'm trying to finish all the viand I made.because the one of my(alaga)teenager I take care are going to travel tonight in Malaysia supposed to be last December 24 his flight but he got positive in corona virus when he swab test.so his flight cancel and tonight he's flight.

From yesterday I cook the food he like to eat until today.he told me I will miss the food here that's why from yesterday until today I cook what he like,and he is enjoying the food because after 6 months or a year before he comeback here. He will study there in College he will take engineering, her elder sister in Malaysia to she also studying in College, but in different university and places,

If you will remember before in my article Proud Yaya he is my alaga the swimmer he is very good in swimming,he got 94 medals. Also he is very good in academics. Sometimes it's hard to say goodbye to some of our favourite people is travelling to study aboard. It's a great opportunity for them,even though it's hard you will support .

They ask me to go with them send him in airport but I said no,because I know I will cry because he is the one of my favorite alaga ,when he start he born I taker of him until now,that's why I love him as my own son,even here in a house I can please him to help me if I have some work I do ,specifically have some heavy things or I can reached I will ask him to did for me.

That's why I tell to my boss I will stay at home I don't want to go airport, only I hug him and kiss him and bkess him , drop them until in elevator .now it's so quiet in our house .I will miss him because everytime he will come in kitchen he will tell me he is hungry, and I will ask him what you want to eat?or will ask me what's for lunch ,and most of the time have a request to cook.he is kind teenager so humble. Even my name he is singing he always joking at me.

One time he told me when I became a engineering I will build for you a house,I tell to him i see only you become successful I'm happy for you even don't build for me,but it's good to hear for him atleast you know you have a value to them.all of them are a good children's they grow have a good manners unlike the others kids here,

But if I will remember before it's not so easy to taker them because you know the kids how's so naughty but when it comes in a right ages when they growing they become a good person.

Before the family member here are 6 now they become 4 ,in other side its good for me because its less work only the twins I take care this time.

Being a nanny is not so easy but I thanks God because he give this work for me not only to support the financial of family, and I'm proud of it and I know God have a purpose why I'm here.

Thanks for reading .

 #90 December 4 2022 8:40 pm Kuwait 
      Love @Jay997 

15
$ 3.12
$ 2.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @TengoLoTodo
+ 9
Sponsors of Jay997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Ang sweet po nung alaga nyo ate and I can feel na both of you will gonna miss each other. Mahirap po talaga magpaalam sa tao lalo na kapag naattach ka na nang sobra

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sis nakaka miss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I salute to dose who work as nanny abroad cause you exchange your time and effort to other kids to earn for your family here in the Philippines. Hope your family give value to all of your hard money that you sent here in the Philippines.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis ,oo Di naman maluho ang aking mag aama alqm kasi nila kung gaano kahirap ang work ko dito,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ambait ng alaga mo sis at tinutulungan kandin kapag sinasabihan mo. Mahirap talaga mawalay sa kanila lalo na at napamahal kana din.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga madali Yong utusan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww...sya ba yung nag gift sayo sis ng mga medals nya?...parang may nabasa ako before

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis siya yon ,mamimiss ko iting bata na ito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku sure yan sis..mukhang sweet pa naman sya sayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naiimagine ko na self ko kpg umalis dto. Napalapit na ko sa bata dto 😭

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Masakit sis lalo at napamahal na sila sa iyo,ilan ba alaga mo diyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang babait tlga ng mga alaga mo sis no. Kaya paswertehan na lng tlga sa mga amo. Nkakalungkot talaga pg umaalis na isa sa mga alaga mo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis pawsertihan langbtalaga pag nakatapat ka ng amo na mabait

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya kawawa yung minamaltrato sa abroad talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis meron pa talaga na nasuraan na ng isip Di nakaya ang homesick

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya ang iba sis nagpapakamatay na lng. Dami yan sa SG nong andon pa ako pero kdlasan ibang lahi. Matapang mga pinay eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dito sis madami pinay may nakita nga ako sa fb bago lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grvh wlang katapusang pgmamalupit ng mga employer tlga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember you showing us all his swimming medals

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah he is

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He sounds like such a wonderful kid. God bless you for taking care of their family

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah ,thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sissy thanks God naging ok na din xa from covid. Di din pala nakakamatay ang covid hehe takot na takot pa naman ako 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga naka alis din siya,di naman oy kung malala eh puede,wala pa nga qng mga amo ko hanggang ngayin nag hatid sila kanina pa sila umalis mga 7pm

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sa tawag sissy hehehe try ko sleep ulit hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sis tulog na ulit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Be happy with here and take of her,always got good feel and stay blessed.our family is our life

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naka alis na pala alaga mo sis. May future engineer na. Nga pala sis, bakit ang layo nila mag aral? May school naman dyan dba?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mahal sis ang English school dini,double ang presyo tapos doon maganda daw ang turo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah kaya pala, grabe pala ang mahal dyan no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis mahal dito kahit elementary lang basta English school mahal pero kung Public ok lang kaya lang Arabic Di nag tuturo ng English meron man wala matutunan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magandang school siguro ang Malaysia sis kasi pumunta pa sila dun samantalang may school naman na dito.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maganda sis ang turo doon kaysa dito tapos dito double ang maha kaysa doon

$ 0.00
2 years ago