Unbreakable Promise

38 22

When you came, my life blooms

It takes away the part of gloom

And helps me live a life that hopes the light

Where tears are fallen and keep things right

I thought you've forgotten the love of forever

I thought you'll leave me as the love goes deeper

I have questions unanswered

That only you do tampered

I will stay right here where you left me

I will never go somewhere even in glee

Because I am certain that you will never missed

And never will forget our unbreakable promise

14
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
Sponsors of JasmineC
empty
empty
empty

Comments

What anice topic good article just keep it up long to ensure morepoints... This day more post need to have a big big big money.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow nice article i like the poem keep on writing very inspiring unique article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Truely bee I never believe in promise. Because for mi promise meant to be broken.

Keye huwalang forever only hearafter.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is meant to be broken if you chose to break it, but it's meant to be kept id you chose to keep it. Life is really a matter of choice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

indeed this poem was so good! keep doing great.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! I will be writing some more articles to inspire you more. Keep reading and be inspired.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

looking forward for more poems to read from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! I have many articles to be published yet. As of today, I did not publish many because I got busy with some other things. You can expect more articles from me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another wonderful one well written and well expressed... though I didn't fully grasp what was referred to here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's how poetry works! You have different meaning which is far beyong description. That's the art of poetry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah that's actually true... someone could read it and derive a total different meaning from it... cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, that's how amazing poetry is. :) keep reading and enjoy!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love stories, truely amazing, every time I see such, it never gets old. I like the fact that yours is poetic. Very nice work. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you MrRich. I hope you find it fascinating. Keep posted and be notified by clicking subscribe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brilliant

$ 0.00
User's avatar Win
3 years ago

This post is about promise. When we fall in danger we can promise other . Thanks a lot for sharing this information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Promise is not meant to be just said but to bw proved. It is not just a word spoken to easr our heart but a responsibility to hold and keeps us going.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Promise is not mean just said but to be proved.. Ur post is about promise.. Keep write the article.. I support u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the support. I am happy that you are there to support me. Indeed, promise is meant to be proved and not said.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like this article of yours and found it very amazing. This story of yours was unique . thank you for writing such a beautiful story among us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am happy that you appreciate my works. Keep reading and enjoy the art of writing in this read cash platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Faith is a word that, once broken, is never made again. So we should all promise to protect someone. Anyway many thanks to the author. Hope to share more good writing with us later.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, it's difficult to regain it once lost so better not lose it as not to regret the consequence. There are more articles later. I hope you'll find it enjoying too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like your article. Your article is very interesting.. Your article is very Unique. Keep it up. Write more and more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! It is such an encouragement. You can expect more articles to come to help you enjoy your reading time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nothing is unbreakable...dont think much about life,relationship.just let it go.life itself is a very beautiful thing.promises are made to break

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks! Don't worry everything I right doesn't really mean that's who I am. Those were written works for us to reflect and learned of. Sure enough that it's not about me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one there, in fact very nice piece. Sometimes I hear others saying promises are meant to be broken but I aske myself if promises are meant to be broken, why then do we promise in the first place. We need to fulfill what ever we are meant to do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, promises are made for us to remember the reason why we strive to do more, and it's a reason why we have to be hopeful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your articles. The lines are just hear touching. The theme of the article is very nice. Keep writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! I am glad that it inspires you. I hope to inspire more. Keep being posted. Don't miss every article by subscribing here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. It's inspire me a lot. Even not only me I think it inspires everyone. I'll do subscribe and likes your articles. Please you also do the same.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad that it inspires every reader here. I already subscribed in you and will be your supporter too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome! I hope my writings would inspire you too not just as a reader but as a writer too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very touchable. The topic you choice is very excellent .i like your article. all the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

প্রমিস করা সহজ কিন্তু প্রমিস সবাই রাখতে পারে না। যে প্রমিস করে আমরা রাখতে পারবো শুধু সেই প্রমিস আমাদের করা উচিত।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep reading and be inspired Nipa. You can subscribe me here to get updated to the new post that I have each time I'll write some articles in here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago