Shout of a Broken Heart

13 14

What are the things that you most regret? Have you ever find yourself asking as to why you love someone who does not even look at you the same way that you do, or at least appreciate every single truth of love that you've shown. Are you not afraid of a day to come where your dear one would tell you that he/she's tired of wanting you and would choose to want someone else just because things aren't working out?

It was a scary thing to love in a one-sided way, it must be two people inlove that could make things out

Do you know what are the most common shout of a broken heart? It's the word WHY. Why did it happen? Why it didn't work out? Why did you look for someone else? And the word WHERE. Where did I go wrong? Where would I be if you're not here? Questions that will never be answered, searching for an explaination even if deep inside the broken pieces of your heart knows the reason why, you still chose to ask, the same way you chooses to love even if you see his/her flaws and failures.

How could I love someone the same way again?

You can't love someone the same way again, because you can only give love once and you cannot give the same love twice even if you can love as many as you want. 

You can't give the same love twice.

Your broken heart may shout because of anger, feeling betrayed and feeling forsaken. Your heart may be shreded piece by piece and would cry a million times but there would be a day that your heart will be tired of feeling the pain, and it won't feel the way it was before. 

Even if you scream, or you'll cry out loud, you can't take back what's lost; but you can go on and try a better love that cost the same way that it cost you to have it. You may be broken right now, but one day you'll heal and forget the feeling of being abandoned and realize that those things that broke you are just the process of mending you more becoming someone who deserves better than the lost of yesterday.

Why? How? And Where did I go wrong are just questions out of certain feeling in an uncertain situation. Yet, there is a shout that must be shout and it must be 

I deserve someone better

Let it be the shout of your broken heart. A shout of encouragement and not of anger. A shout of a warrior and not of defeat. It must be the best shout of a broken heart.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of JasmineC
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Good Job and it's very inspirational, I've Learned a lot by reading this, keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know you'll learn a lot. But you most learned it in person you know! :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Things that I regre the most recently was I got scammed trading online with foreigners. I trusted them with my money but they keep on adding fees.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are actually like that. Don't be folled by them. They enjoy the money they don't even worked for.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice! This one is interesting advice for those who are in relationship or heartbroken, Just focus and learn new things!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! This is for everyone who have gone through brokenness and for those who haven't yet. This serves as an advice and a lesson too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's also hard when the person you love fell out of love without you knowing why or how did it happen. When one day he or she just told you that I'm setting you free when it is them who wants to be set free.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes it takes either you or the other to hold on. But, if letting go is the only option, I guess it's the decision of both hearts to accept such tragic emotion.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you know what are the most common shout of a broken heart? It's the word WHY. Why did it happen? Why it didn't work out? Why did you look for someone else? And the word WHERE. Where did I go wrong? Where would I be if you're not here? Questions that will never be answered, searching for an explaination even if deep inside the broken pieces of your heart knows the reason why, you still chose to ask, the same way you chooses to love even if you see his/her flaws and failures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can't love someone the same way again, because you can only give love once and you cannot give the same love twice even if you can love as many as you want. The bitter truth...

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

This article is very charming. Heart is the main part of the body. Thank you. Your writing style is very amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well written and explained. I have nothing more to add to it. 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! It seems that you have experience some part of this? If you do, please know that you always deserve the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think first, you need to understand your feeling, that is the reason that make you be sad or feel like somebody broke your heart, maybe you feel that cause, the lonelyness came form the relation with your parent, I'm so sure, that one of them could leave you when you most need, for year you live with it, and it is more power when you find the true love, cause you put all your dreams, expectation and love in other person, that you think that can change your live forever, that is my opinion, for me, it can be co dependent before real love, but if it is love, and hurt so much and much, you need to find that reason

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You've got the point. Understanding the real feeling is the thing here. Sometimes, our mind understands but our heart refuses to understand because love covers everything making us blind in so many ways.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice thoughts,,, im an avid Reader of your article, keep it up. Deep Thoughts. Every people where undergo this feeling and emotions , its part of our journey in earth.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! You can share this articles too so you can friends can read this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is about broken heart. Without heat a man can not live happily. Thank you for your writing about broken heart.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe here to read more of it. You are right, it needs a heart to be meaningfully happy but still happiness is a choice to make. I hope you have a happy heart too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I read a medical article some years back. In the article one important point was that when a heart is broken, some heart tissues are actually hurt and literally broken

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I hear that too. That may cause an unseen scar from within.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly. I guess you read it too. Well so now we know that the meaning is not metaphorical but literally it happens

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it does! There are hurting things that our eyes hasn't seen but our heart can see through it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right. Some things cannot be seen but we feel them and they leave a never ending mark on our lives

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It seems you understand it better than I did. :) My heart was never been broken as like that. I just hope it won't.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for writing about broken heart. only a man of broken heart understood the wound of its.it teaches them how to survive in life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Youbare always welcome. One day, this will all make sense. All we have to do is live with it and make a better today.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you post this elsewhere first? I receive the message it's plagiarism. Just to let you know.

If you did add to your article where you posted it first!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful article...this was very Beautifully written by the writer....thank you writer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Imram, please subscribe here! Click subscribe to be notified to mor e of my writings. Keep safe!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

just awesome articles, i like it so much. Go ahad i will always sopport to you.....thank you writer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much! You can show your support by subscribing me here so you will be notified to my next writing. I hope it entertains and gives you meaning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i love your article 😍❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am happy that you love it. Give it a thumbs up and subscribe to me too. Happy reading and I hope your heart is not broke today.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😘❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is very beautiful. Heart is the main part of our body. A man can die with out heart. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am happy that you like my article. Give it a thumbs up. Surely I will publish more of it when I'm encouraged..hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your articles is very awesome and your writing skill is very good. I like it. Thank you....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad that you like it. There are more to come so please subscribe and get notified. Give ut a thumbs up so I will be encouraged. I hope you are doing well and I hope you will love more of the articles I am about to publish.

$ 0.00
3 years ago