Embryo

8 31
Avatar for Japheth
2 years ago
Topics: Curiosity

Here I am feeling worm, growing from within, lots of blood vessels, I can't wait to receive all treatment to get out from here I want to relate with new world. I want others to know what I'm created for.

Embryo develop to become chicken and grow to birds. Having all kinds of feathers, from Down feather,filoplume feather, contour feather quill feather all in one body makes them beautiful especially when they grow in good conducive environment.

Read.Cash is a new environment for me to grow as a newbie..

My name is Japheth I'm a poet,a novelists. I'm delighted to start growing here in Read.Cash. A good environment for me to develop my self more about critical thinking. Setting good time to thinking critically.

It's all about spreading my wings and tentacles to get connected to new values that helps growing individually.

Read cash would get me thinking everyday to produce the best out from me literarily. I will commit my time to write and make sure everything written have a good effect to every readers and we all grow effectively.

Folartz pictorial gallery.

Im thankful for my friend @DeolaD who told me about this platform (Read Cash). And gratefully I'm excited to listen to her.

I want to grow more than the inside world. I want to Read.Cash platform to take my time to relate with people and think along side with everyone.

I will make sure I read every interesting articles and comments when necessary. I want to be carried along and grow with other members write ups.

I want to to believe it's not all about the rewards but Critical expression of myself and change the world through the outcome of my time taken articles.

4
$ 0.42
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @DeolaD
Avatar for Japheth
2 years ago
Topics: Curiosity

Comments

Welcome to this amazing platform, hoping to read more amazing articles from you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome and I believe and know you will enjoy joining this platform.it nice have you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much I'm getting use to the atmosphere in here .

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey. Welcome to readcash. I am very sure that you will accomplish all your goals on this platform. I can't wait to see you soar high like an eagle.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can write more articles so that you can earn more money

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome to the family. Here is Readcash.. a good home for every critical thinkers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a good introduction from your post. And Embryo which is other way known as York is proteinous and everyone like eating things like that. I like your introduction.. Readcash is a very good welcoming platform to express yourself and make new authors I wish you best of lucks

$ 0.00
2 years ago