Thursday come, weeks gone: An update

9 25
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

April 14, 2022 THURSDAY

It's Maunday Thursday everyone! ! !

How are you doing today?

Well, here I am again, back in this world of writing articles for the sake of BCH. Then, for the many times that I wasn't able to cope up my duty here it's again another lots of things that I missed. I don't know, I really can't manage my time well this time. It always ends up that I tend to set aside one thing and that one thing is my tasks in here, in this read.cash platform. I was really bombarded and tired for my daily routine which includes my works that somehow I can't manage to think an article to write for I was drained and tired. That's actually driven me to not able to make all things done in a day and not able to manage time well. I really hate when I felt tired for as I've said I can make things done in one sitting as if I really want to but this tiredness I felt will always wins and dominates my entire body and soul.

Anyways, there's one thing as well that motivates me to get back here. If I don't have penny left in my pocket. That is why, I always think that I don't have money anymore for I'll be always active here but again tiredness dominates over money. Therefore, it's been a week or more that I haven't checked my account here and I'm so mad at myself because of that. As I've wanted to be active here even just for 3 to 4 hours per day but sadly its kind of hard for me to do it. As I've always felt blank every time I attempted to write articles for I can't start my article for my mind were stressed from different things and that made me felt tired too. Maybe I just need to learn how to control this type of me for I know it's no help for my productivity instead it made me lazy and worst unproductive. Maybe, the main problem for myself why I somehow felt like this is my mindset and I always let my negative self wins. Therefore, I guess I need to fight for this for myself.

Anyways, so much for that.

As I've said, I've been away for a week in this platform. So, here' s some updates.

  • First, the heartbreaking scenarios on the aftermath of tropical depression Agaton that hits Leyte areas.

Screenshot I took from Facebook

The said typhoon were actually not that strong in fact its just a tropical depression. But it brought heavy rains to places where it hits. That heavy rains brought by it is the reason why the said tropical depression lefts huge casualties. Because, severe flooding, landslides even mudslides were happening all over Leyte provinces. Due to flooding and landslides a lot of people died even children. That really is a heartbreaking part.

Screenshot I took from Facebook

As you can see, the images I attached which I screenshots from a Facebook post. That images were showing the casualties left by tropical depression Agaton. A not so strong typhoon but then it lefts our hearts empty especially seeing those families dies, children died knowing that they still have brighter future ahead of them but then in just a flash they'd never expected that it was then their last breaths. Therefore, my faithful prayers to all victims of the said calamity. That's the least we can do for them aside from giving them some needs they need like clothes, foods and other necessities they need.

So, that's actually a not good update.

  • Another is that, an update for my pregnancy. Is there a second baby?

Well, I guess I need to write a separate article for this. But, just to give you update I'm actually not sure yet if there is a second one. But, I have thought there is for I'm now in my second week menstrual delayed. But let's see. Again, see you for my next article for this. Haha

Now, for this instance. I need to end this here for I and partner were now going home since were here at my office just to charge our gadgets for still we don't have yet electricity after Odette's wrecked our places. It's been 4 months already that our electricity isn't back yet. So, that's why were here because I'm also editing my modules for my students.

So, that was it. Hope to see you gain in my next visit.

Have a fruitful holy week everyone...

Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty

"For my sponsors and those who upvoted my articles. I would like to say my deepest gratitude and happiness for you all since you always keep me inspired and motivated. Thank you so much. More blessings to all of us here. Love you all :) - @Janz

Lead image source

5
$ 1.93
$ 1.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Talecharm
Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Wala jud koy tarong tug that time dhai, naguol kos ato sa pancil, 😭, maka huna² kog di mao, maong ampo nalang jud ko. Sakit kaayo sa buot Ang panghitabo sa Baybay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maayu kay dili grabi diha sa atu madam. Diri sa Mahaplag kay gipangnerbyos mi ni Flor.haha Way tug mga 3 kagabie bumantay sa palibot.

Sure jud na madam nga naa nay ikaduha? Basin ning-apas ra ka sa April fools ha.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe gayud ate ang nahitabo. Grabe arang kasakit tan awon ang mga pictures tas naglandslide sad sa Abuyog te. Grabe. Pag mag Facebook ko kana ra halos makita nako te. Arang kasakit tan awon.🥺 Tas naa pa uban missing. Wala pa kit-i ang lawas ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao bitaw, looy kaayo palandongon ba. Pastilan lage mga unexpected happenings nga di nato malikyan ba. Mao let's be ready jud always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gayud ate. Sakit kaayo. Wala sila magdahum na in ato. Arang kasakit pag ayo. 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao bitaw nuh, pastilan kaayo lisud pa samot pa ug kalisud. Nalooy jud kos mga bata pa oyyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gayud ate. Lisoda kaayo. Naa pay mga bata. Kalooy gayud kaayo. 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay uyy masusundan si babyyy. Hayaan mo teh ako rin ganyan, hirap ako imanage time ko pero iniisip ko walamg gagastos sa sarili ko kundi ako lang kaya super need magsumikap. Mahirap pamandin net diro sa Baguio

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, wag naman sana masundan muna hahahah, OO nga ehhh, i motivate nalang ang self na walang wala ka na kaya dapat magsumikap magsulat. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago