Thanks God, He's finally fine

6 32
Avatar for Janz
Written by
1 year ago

May 5, 2022 THURSDAY

Thanks God!!!! He's finally fine. Now, he's back to be super active and even hyper active.

Actually, this was the continuation of my previous articles which was published 6 days ago. See? How I became so lazy making articles for I'm kind of having hard time managing my time and always end up so exhausted and tired every after work though I only have worked in front of my laptop but then it seems to made me tired as always that's why I can't able to make an article for my mind won't work anymore. Anyways, I'm just glad that despites the fact, I still able to have 5 or more articles from the previous months. Hopefully, I can have more for this month.

Anyways, I just want to share this time how happy I am as a mother knowing that my son get easily well after we went to a pediatrician last week.

My last article I shared a week ago was about the painful feeling I felt being a mother seeing how my son suffers from his sickness. In that said article, I shared that my son weren't feeling well for almost 3 days and of course being a mother I was so worried on what to do as in I'm totally in pain seeing my son not in his good condition.

Therefore, last Friday I really tried to seek for money to where and whom I can borrow because I don't have money for its not yet our salary release time. As I really wanted to bring my son to a pediatrician for I was afraid that his on and off fever were symptoms of dengue virus because the said virus as well were rampant now in our area. I was afraid for my son after his fevers subsides there were some rashes that appears on his chest and face. That is why, even though he doesn't have fever that last Friday I still urged to borrow some money to my colleague and my partner also borrowed money to his sister because we really can't just let it go without consulting to a pediatrician for in case his fever came back. That is why, last Friday I and partner logged out early at our work so that we can still have much time to bring our son to a pediatrician. But before that, I did chat first to my friend about where is the clinic of the pedia that she knew and also same pedia of her son. So, she gave the number of the Doctor and I first confirmed if they have clinic hours that time. Good thing that they are open until 4:30PM that day.

After lunch, I and partner went home already and at 2pm we then brought our son to the said Doctor (pediatrician). When we arrived there, our son seems feeling well for he was amazed by lots of toys in the clinic. Somehow, I felt at eased for at last my son will be checked and will know of what really his condition that time.

As you can see, that's our son who enjoyed playing in the pediatrician's clinic.

Almost 4pm, my son were checked already and the Doctor said that my son's throat were so red which is why he won't eat properly and even not drinking much water. Also, one of the causes why my son got fever. Also, the rashes that came out from his chest and face were the usual rashes that came out every after fever as what the Doctor said. Actually, the Doctor named what kind of rashes it was but can't recall of what it is already but all she said it was a viral bacteria and will just fades out . Then, the Doctor gave her medications for my son. Then told me that if my son's fever will return a day after he got checked up we will undergo a laboratory for urinalysis and blood count to know if my son really got infected by dengue. After hearing it, all that comes in my mind is that I'm hoping that my son's fever won't come back and he will be totally fine because I can't afford to see my son suffers from said virus.

So, after checked up we immediately bought the medications and went home already. I also bought fruit for him for he asked banana and orange fruits.

By then, I observed our son and a day passed by his fever never came back and even up until today which is already a week ago he was totally fine and came back to a super active kid.

As a mother, this kind of situations somehow made me realized that its totally not easy to be one. Especially seeing my kid got sick. Also, as a mother and as parent we are going to do our best to find ways how can we make our kid felt fine again. In my case, as what I've mentioned, I really borrowed money from my colleague even if its so shy to borrow money from them but for the sake of my son that shyness automatically fades away. Same goes also to my partner who also borrowed money.

So, I was very thankful to those having good heart and helped me without any hesitations. That is why, we should always do good so that there will be someone in the future that will do good to us as well even in just simple way or manner.

That's all for this article. Seeyahh!!!

Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty

"For my sponsors and those who upvoted my articles. I would like to say my deepest gratitude and happiness for you all since you always keep me inspired and motivated. Thank you so much. More blessings to all of us here. Love you all :) - @Janz

2
$ 0.69
$ 0.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @charmingcherry08
Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Janz
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

C Liam sad dhai nasakit gi sip.on ug ubo, Maajo Kay na ok na c dodong, lisud kaajo Makita masakit atong bata., Murag gi kumot atong heart everytime feeling unwell sila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jud joy bawo ba lang gyud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maayu kay okay ra imong bata madam. Mabalaka man jud ta ginikanan ug magkasakit atung mga anak. Dis-a mo nagpacheck-up madam? Kanang clinic nga atbang sa Rose bakeshop sa Sogod?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

o madam kana dinha, mao jud bawo oyyy balaka overload gajud kaayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahw, diha pud mi atu nagpacheck up ni inday sauna madam. Buotan man kaayu ang pedia diha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mao bitaw lihiro mudabug bata

$ 0.00
1 year ago