Supporting each other is one of the key to build strong relationship

14 42
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

March 12, 2022, SATURDAY

It's another weekend to all of us. I just hoped that all of us still hoping for our self betterment as well as in the betterment of our state of living for I knew all of us dreamt to have better life in all aspects.

Anyways, I and my partner went home here at our rent house yesterday afternoon that is why I was able to check my account here in read.cash and was able to read some articles too. Then guess what, I really missed a lot of articles for it'd been a week that I haven't able to visit here. That is again because of no unstable connection at my work and at my parent's place where I and partner together with our little one temporarily stayed.

So much for that...

Let's go through with my topic this time. By the way, I was able to come up with this topic because there's something good came to us with my partner for despites the hardships we felt in this pandemic and calamity time. Still, both of us able to surpassed everything and I felt everyday in our lives as one family is a blessing for blessing really came in disguise.

In lieu to that, I came up with a several questions that just popped up in my head last night as we are riding home here in our house.

One thing that made me realized and made me reflect on is the thought about SUPPORT and TRUST.

Let's start with SUPPORT in terms of relationship.

I believed that most people out here are being or was involved in a relationship with opposite sex or even same sex. Now, do you agree with the thought that supporting each other is one of the key to build strong relationship? Well, in my point of view I do believed that there are types of support that is needed to have and to give. There were also unnecessary support or those support that can harm each other. Just like your partner were involved on something that is not legal but you supported him/her along the way. Does it build a good relationship? Do you think the relationship you've been into will have peace of mind? Well, anyway its still a kind of supporting each other but its actually a toxic type of support because you both harm yourselves by supporting each others bad acts. Therefore for me, in this case to really able to build that strong relationship and such relationship that isn't toxic both were or should have the support on each other for the betterment of both or for the good thing of both parties moreso for the relationship to grow and foster in a good strong one. Because not all types of supports are for the good. Others may just showed support because of some hidden intentions and that probably end up into a chaotic type of relationship instead of having a strong type of relationship.

I and my partner from the beginning of our story, supporting each other is one of our strength as couple. He supported me in everything I do and will tell me not to do this and that if he knew it won't benefit me in a good way. That part of him is what I like because in terms of supporting me he really does but with limitations because as I've said he will not support me in things that are not on the right track and can just harm me in the end and of course this kind of support is a vice versa for its not effective if only one of you supported the other. It should be both of you who are in a relationship has the support system but of course, in a good way and the other way around. Because if it is, then its not a support instead its already toleration. Tolerating of partners bad acts.

In accordance with the thought of supporting each other. This semester, since my partner still a student. I was so glad that he made it to that OJT (on the job training). In this matter, I totally supported him in all the requirements he needs. All the paper works and other things that he needs to have for his OJT. Of course I knew this kind of support is the betterment of our relationship and for pur future. Its not actually a waste support for me.

With that support, I also believed that it is more effective if both have that so called TRUST. Trusting each other while supporting each other surely helped the relationship be more stronger as it is and to have build the strong kind of relationship that for sure we all aimed to attained or to have.

For happiness and contentment will be one of those products of both support and trust each other in those good things.

Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty

"For my sponsors and those who upvoted my articles. I would like to say my deepest gratitude and happiness for you all since you always keep me inspired and motivated. Thank you so much. More blessings to all of us here. Love you all :) - @Janz

Lead image were taken from Unsplash.

7
$ 2.90
$ 2.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.03 from @Micontingsabit
+ 4
Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

On point mamsh. Getting a support and giving a support is one of the love languages we should learn. Kay ug wa na, aw way color ang pamujo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinood, murag nahimo nga design ug wa. hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's great to have each other's back no matter what happens. Indeed that is one of the best traits that we have to maintain and have a long-lasting relationship.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, definitely agree. Who will be at each other's back kung hindi kayo na nasa isang relasyon, diba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with you. Mutual support, trust and open communication with your partner are the basis of a long relationship. Thank you for sharing your experience as a couple.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you as well sis... Thank you for reading and dropping a comment. Highly appreciated. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a supportive partner and I could say that it's a different feelimg whe your partner supports you to everything that you do in life. zso heartwarming

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeahh I also knew that feeling. The feeling that your so overwhelmed because someone is there to support you whatever it takes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Check check check! The best na quality yan ng couples. Encouragement dn yan para mareach nh both parties ang potentials nila 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga kaysa mag pushing down, why not helping each other to lift up and reach each goals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's true. Support and companion of your partner is vital to build a strong foundation in the relationship. I think without these two, it will never work better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeahhh, aside from the love support and trust can make a relationship foster into a strong one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakita kos imung my day te. 🥰 Mao gayud nay nindot sa relationship te kanang mag suportahanay sa usag usa tas dili gayud wad on ang trust kay usa na sa makapalig-on sa relationship te.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lage kay kinsa may mag suportahay nga wamay laen kundi kami ra

$ 0.00
2 years ago