Slam Book Edition: My Version

22 40
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

19th August 2021

“Slam Book”, hearing this words will just remembers my teenage years specifically my high school days. I remembered the time when I bought a slam notebook during my high school days and roamed it to my classmates and let them signed up in that said notebook up until the pages of the notebook will be filled in. With this, I can able to know of whose the crushes of my classmates that signed up in my slam notebook. It’s quite amazing and interesting, the fact that we could able to shares our own thoughts on the questions that was being asked in the slam notes. Thus, answering this types of questions will just reminisce those days were I am still fond of answering such slam book.

I’ve read several versions of different writers here on this prompt. So, I’m gonna try also my own version of this prompt which I knew if I’m not mistaken initiated by my friend @Zhyne06.

I generated my questions through this link.

http://nicabeatriz.blogspot.com/2015/12/100-slam-book-questions.html?m=1

Now without further adieu, let’s start.

Am I? Definitely YES. I am proud of myself because I able to surpassed all the challenges that I encountered so far. If you happen to read my previous articles, I’ve shared there how I able to fight depression. How I able to fight a lots of attacks due to my allergies. How I able to survived from dengue which almost sent me to graveyard. How I able to survived and gave birth to my my sons despite the circumstances and complications because of my health. How I able to provide my family, my son to be specific in this time of pandemic. That’s why I can say I’m proud of myself because of that and I’ll be more proudest if I have already a stable job. Hopefully, that will be soonest.

My son. When I became a mother everything changes. My perspectives in life changes and I can say I am more determined and I am eager to do what’s best for my son. Everything that I did, it’s all because of the betterment of my son. So, I can say he, my son, is the best thing that ever happened to me.

a BLESSING, for me to have a so-called friends is already a gift but to have such so-called best friend and able to build friendship is a blessing. It’s a blessing or shall I say another blessing that God has given since to have a loyal and a true friend is something like treasure. I can have someone I need to lean on aside from my family or my partner. I will have someone that I can shares my problems in case needed. I have someone that is willing to listen and comfort me in times of pains and happiness. I already have that someone. I already build that friendship to someone knows me and to someone I can talked on things that we both understand something like a parental guidance topics. Right @Zhyne06? Haha I also have someone here that I considered my friends that I must say I’m lucky to be able to meet them and able to have memories with them. They were also here in this platform, @Yzza0625 and @Thania05. Hope to see each other again and to have bonds just like before.

Of course, I do. I won’t be with my partner right now if in case I don’t believe in love. In the first place as well, I won’t be here living in my 23rd years in this world without my parents who loves me and took care of me. More so, being loved and to love is a very nice feeling. It made life complete and that is one of the source of happiness which we all need in our existence. Being happy for loving someone and being loved by someone.

Honestly, I still don’t have a gift for myself in terms of material things but beyond that I already have a gift to myself and that is my SON.

Basing on the current situations that we are facing nowadays. Then, I would chose a superpower that will vanished the virus in just a snap and all it’s variant so that everything will be back to normal and the economy itself will also be normalized.

But, overall not basing on anything then I would choose to have a superpower that allows me to read minds. For me to be able to know what people were thinking towards me and since I’m a teacher I would able to know too the minds of my students especially those shy type students that I cam still evaluates their learnings.

I can talk while sleeping. Haha I think that’s a special talent for me. Who else here can do this? Lol

My family. For they were the first that supports me throughout my ups and downs. My own family specially my son. They all serves as my inspiration to work harder and I always look forward to see them whose so proud of my achievements in life.

“Sinigang na Bangus”. Lately, I’ve been into this kind of viand. Then, it ends up as my favorite dish especially when it was cooked by my partner because his good at cooking. In fact, his cooking made me realized that I love “sinigang na bangus”. I would give up other viands except this one.

Sleeping, eating, reading and writing articles in read.cash.

To those who doesn’t know. I’m actually an old soul person. So, the music that I like the most are the 80’s and 90’s music hits. One of my favorite music is “Too Much Heaven” by Bee Gees. This became my favorite because it was special to me and to my partner. We both listened to this song together before and we started to liked it. Actually, my partner told me that everytime he heard the said song he will remember me. I don’t know what’s the reason but this song just became my favorite and has a sentimental value to both of us.

You can listen to the song here. Just click the video. (Courtesy of Youtube)

So that would be all for now everyone. I still have lots of slam book questions to be answer but I will just make another article for that.

Ciao!

Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty

"For my sponsors and those who upvoted my articles. I would like to say my deepest gratitude and happiness for you all since you always keep me inspired and motivated. Thank you so much. More blessings to all of us here. Love you all :) - @Janz

Lead image source

6
$ 5.78
$ 5.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Old songs pd ko madam favorite nhu air supply. Heheh Pero special nhu ang christian songs jud. You must try. 😊😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O mao man sad ko madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

blessing talaga para satin yung mga anak natin eh..mostly mothers like us would answer the same

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga mamshy, Now that I became a mother I can already relates to the feeling

$ 0.00
2 years ago

apirrrr

$ 0.00
2 years ago

✋🏻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhee kiyaw man kag special talent ate talking while sleeping..😁 Bitaw lamian pud ko kaayo ug sinigang na bangus ate..lami kaayo.☺️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage special talent gyud na sel hahahha,

lami man jud lage pud labi na ug daghang veggies

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha Inana pud kuno ko usahay ate😄

Bitaw ate, nay kalami naman hinuon magluto ug sinigang na bangus ate..🥰☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pagluto na, hehe lamia jud na basta daghang gulay niya aslom

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nah labaw ate.. lamia kaayo.. kakan onon man nun ko..😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tug na oyyy, wapa lage ka natug sel

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parehas ta memsh old soul pero dli nuon ko magyawyaw matug akoa ate hanas hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HHAha, panagsa ra nuon ko mag yawyaw mem kanang kapoy kaayo ba mag yawyaw daw kunu ko ngon jundo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love Bee Gees!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here sis. I bet we have the same taste when it comes to music

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uu, sis mga oldies. Mas masarap silang pakinggan :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth sis, kaya bet ko mga old songs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And I hope that you can really have that superpower ms. Janz para mawa naning at*y na covid matod pa nila 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha mao lage oyyyy, kay hasul na gyud ni sya kaayo ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiehhhh! Thank you for considering me as one of your friends madam. I'm looking forward nga magkabonding ta nila Krissay with our junakis.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lage madam puhon unta

$ 0.00
2 years ago