Scary questions in lieu to "All Souls Day"

16 24
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

November 1, 2021

First day of the month November. Well, another month had passed and another is coming. Was the previous month brought you productivity? or Did you all achieved your set goals? Well, as for me I'll be writing another article for this question. If I was able to attain the goals I set up from the 1st day of October knowing that October ends yesterday.

For this article, since today is the first day of November. A holiday. Meaning no work for today is "All souls day". I want to answer some scary questions in lieu for today's remembering those souls of our deceased family. I've read yesterday an article of my friend @Yzza0625 about answering on some scary questions and I find it exciting as well knowing that today is also "all souls day".

Here we go....


  • Have you considered the concept of life after death?

I don't know if there's really life after death but I strongly believed that there is and that's the eternal life. A life that is no misery all were just happy moments and memories. Hopefully, I wished if there's life after death then I would have to choose to be happy as always and that happiness will be eternal as well.

  • Describe the most horror dream you have ever had?

When I was in my teenage days, I always had bad dreams. A horror dreams. The worst for me was that when I was walking alone in the dark and there's someone following me to find out when it was near me it's a coffin with someone beside it with no head wearing white. Who wouldn't be afraid of that? Then, as far as I remember it's not once that I dreamed the same. That's why I somehow hated my teenage life because of this kind og nightmares.

  • Have you ever had a near death?

There was one time. Maybe that was already close to death for me.

I was in my 3rd year college that time where I was being admitted to a hospital due to dengue. At first we thought it was just a normal fever but the fever was just on and off in me for one week. All we thought it's because of my allergy since their were rashes seen on my skin but on the 7th day without consulting to a physician my body was already weak since I always vomit. Maybe because I was already dehydrated. Then, my father insisted to get me hospitalized that time. When we got to the hospital, I was already pale my skin turns to somewhat violet in color. Then to find out I'm almost put of platelet as what doctor said it's almost became zero and once it will became zero for sure my bereaved will be lighting a candle now at my grave.

  • Can you watch horror movie alone in a dark room?

I tried this once when I was in college. Watching alone horror movie in my room when lights was off at a boarding house where I'm staying. I was watching "The Nun" that time if I'm not mistaken but I was just on my 15-20minutes I guess then I stopped. I can't really dare watching alone horror movies because I tend to also imagine it when I'm alone. So, I don't have the guts then.

  • If you died today, what regrets would you have about your life?

If I die today, for sure I will have lots of regrets. Regrets that I never had the chance to lift up even just a little my family's social living. Regrets for I never able to give my son what he needs and a lot more.

But what we can do? There were really some instances that are beyond our control. But all I can say for now, I'm not yet ready for such thing if ever it may happen to me today. For I still had lots of things to be fulfill and not yet fulfilled.

  • What does it mean to die well?

For me, it's when everything was being fulfilled and if were being contented on the earthly things. If we were being happy all along when we were still healthy. If we were able to helped people in need without any minding of an exchange. In other words, to die well is when we able to live life well and contented. That's my point of view on the said matter.

  • Do you fear of ghosts?

Yes I am. I don't know but I am one of those who fear on creepy things even though I'm not even sure if they existed in real life. But, when I'm alone and it's somewhat dark then my creepy imaginations would kill me and that made me fear the most.


That was it for now. Actually, there were still lots of questions that I wanted to answer but I need to end this for my son were not staying still in here. So, I guess we need to get home already.

Anyways, if you want to try answering this question. You can get it here.

Have a great day everyone and happy all souls day!

Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty

"For my sponsors and those who upvoted my articles. I would like to say my deepest gratitude and happiness for you all since you always keep me inspired and motivated. Thank you so much. More blessings to all of us here. Love you all :) - @Janz

Lead image source

10
$ 5.62
$ 4.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 4
Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Ako nakakita na talaga ako ng white lady and totoo talag na meeon sila. Nakakatakot ngang makita pero i think it's normal na di lang talaga tayu ang nakatira sa mundo. Nice naman ng mga tanong na sinagot mo ateee..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ako hindi pa naman ako nakakita ng mga ganyan pero yes I believe sad na were not the only one living the world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm, never pa ako nakakita ng ghost pero sa tingin ko matatakot din ako sa kanila ee. I mean, ewan ko ba di rin talaga ako naniniwala 😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo haha ako rin kung nag exist ba yan sila shaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na never gyud ko mutan aw ug horro mag inusa ra hahaha bahala na gyud

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahha ako sad dili keri

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe dengue maamsh imo ra giantos. Pero kung naa guro ka sa injo bay di ra abtan seven days ipaadmit najod ka labina ma violet na kakulba ana

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lage almost nagyud ko ato mamsh, saon wajud pud ko ka huna2 ato sa posibilidad nga dengue d i tuh kay kaingon ko tungod ras ahong allergy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I intentionally try to not answer some of these questions. I would rather be willfully ignorant

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehheeh you can try this one too hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate I can't watch horror movies alone. I love horror movies honestly but I do not dare to watch it alone. Huhu grabe madala ka sa kahadlok kay ikaw ra usa.

Delikado gayud ning dengue ate. Mabata man o matiguwang. Kakulba ba ato ate maayo ra gayud gidala ka nag hospital ate.🙏

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mao lage pero hapit na gyud tuh sel, maayo rapud kay kusgan2 ahong immune system kay na keri pa ang 1 week and uban dili nila makaya ang 1week kay diha koy nakauban ato dengue namatay unya wara tuy 1 week nag balik2 hilanat ato

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a close to death experience, I have experienced before that I almost got hit by a car hopefully the car stopped right at the moment still I didn't mind it and just continue walking like there's nothing happen. I also prefer to watch horror movie alone though I was scared everytime there's a surprising scenes.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That means it's not yet our time. 😊 We still have things to be done maybe hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If we were roommates, I'm sure I would be able to convince you to start watching horror movies, ALONE! The thrill is fun though. As for life after death, I also think that's a possibility, and there is also room for reincarnation for those who still have unfinished business. Don't you think it would be cool to still have memories of your past life?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I also thought of reincarnation somehow believe on that because there were times that we experience the dejavu feeling, maybe it's because we are reincarnated 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago