Scary questions in lieu to "All Souls Day" (2)

11 39
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

November 2, 2021

Yesterday, I had published about same matter answering those creepy or scary questions. Well, not literally scary but the thoughts of the questions were somewhat the creepy part. Of course, this kind of articles is in accordance to what we are commemorating right now. Since, there were still lots of questions that not yet being answered which I wanted to answer as well. That's why I had, this second article as continuation of my yesterday's piece.

Still I got the questions from this link.

Now, let's continue on what I've started....


  • What is your idea of hell/heaven?

When I was still a kid all I can picture out about hell is that, it is full of fire. A place that we can experienced severe heat and even drowned by the fire. While heaven, it's a place were we aimed to have. A peaceful place with a beautiful nature and just full of calmness and happiness can be felt in this kind of place. A place were people who dies with good deeds acts while in land can stay. On the other hand, hell is a place where those with deeds while still on land be at when they're dead.

Such kind of things were I can picture out in my mind even up until now. But, I'm really not sure if both this places exist after our soul separates our body. Then, since we had this so-called belief, religious belief to be exact. So, I just put in mind that both places exists and intended for our souls. Therefore, we tried to be a good citizen and to have a good deeds for the belief that we can be at heaven and in heaven is the place where we dreamt to have. But, since were humans as well we made mistakes and we don't know or I don't know of what really is the world after death. No one knows literally.

  •  How would you like to die?

Well, I don't wanna die for now but we can't as well deny the fact that we are going to that stage of life since life isn't endless and we can't as well predicts our future. It's only a matter of readiness.

If ever this may happen, then I prefer to die while sleeping so that I can't feel the pain and I can't see my family crying because of me.

  • What are some things would you like to achieve before you die?

A lot of things. I want to be out of the picture that I already accomplished all my goals in life. That I was able to do the mission that was intended for me which I still don't figured out what is it. That I can be able to make my family proud by giving them what they deserved. That I can able to see first my son and daughter if ever still given another kid to be successful and was able to provide them whatever they need to be successful. That I can still able to helped a lot of people in need.

All of that are some of the things I liked to achieved before I die. For sure, I'll be the happiest individual leaving this world.

  • Your best friend dies, what would you do?

I can't do anything though to bring them back and no one can. But, all I can promise to do is my prayers for them that can rest in peace. Sympathized and empathized to those who were left behind or the bereaved family. Since we all knew as well, that all of us will end up in our own grave unless otherwise if there's an immortal one. But, that was just only seen in movies.

It's really a matter of who will go first towards the finish line. That's life and we must be prepared at all time to crossed the finish line.

  •  If you could spend the day with someone famous, alive or dead, who would it be?

I want to spend my day to my loved ones of course.

But, to someone that is famous. Then, I want to spend it with "Hero Fiennes Tiffin" or named as "Hardin Scott" in the movie After, After we collided and the latest After we fell.

I'm really hooked with that movies. It's actually a continuous movie. A love story but has lots of lessons. He's my new Hollywood crush as of now for his hot. Lol Now, I'm rooting for it's next episode.

This is Hero Tiffin and this image is taken from google.

See? I'm not babbling here. His really handsome and hot. Haha

Who watched here, his movies I've mentioned above? If you haven't watched it then I recommend you to watched it. It's really a beautiful movie.


That was it. My kind of articles in accordance as well to "All Souls Day".

Hoped you'd still able to have some reflections and realizations from my piece today. Have a nice day!

Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty

"For my sponsors and those who upvoted my articles. I would like to say my deepest gratitude and happiness for you all since you always keep me inspired and motivated. Thank you so much. More blessings to all of us here. Love you all :) - @Janz

Lead image source

6
$ 3.50
$ 3.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.02 from @charmingcherry08
+ 1
Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Dapat ma reach jud nato ang ginatawag nga Sel-actualization maam bago ta mubiya aning kalibutana. Mas nindot sad sa feeling na mubiya ka sa world na comfortable na ang pamumuhay sa imong pamilya. ❤❤❤ This topic is just so terrifying to begin with.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo nga ehhh... Yan ang fulfillment na masasabi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang gaganda ng questions pero yung isa lang sasagutin ko :) yung gusto kong makamit bago ako mamatay. Magkaroon ng masayang sarili na pamilya , nakapag travel sa mga pangarap kong puntahan, marami kasi hirap isa isahin hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The concept of heaven and hell is different by religions, in Christianity we believe that the soul of the dead will go to purgatory then the soul will be judge by its good and bad deeds. In belief of vikings, they believe that the soul of the deceased person will travel to Valhalla to have drinks with Odin their God. It's not easy to say that they exist because there's no evidence or fact proving that they really exist, it's a matter of belief right now.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Exactly, no proof. It's always a matter of belief on what we believe as well. Thanks for dropping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would prefer to die to while sleeping. Painless and abrupt. Your day won't be boring when you spend it with that man. Haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

chaarrrss with that man gyud oyy... tinood jud na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So many questions ateeee. Heheheh i would love to answer questions also hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Try mo lhang. Fun to answer pud baya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tiffin's movie saved me from depression years back, when I already gave up on love and all, but his smile made me smile also and I use most of his charms on girls too.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow, it's amazing to know that. Saving from depression. His movies really can save such matter.

$ 0.00
2 years ago